Reading Reviews for One word
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrylilyjames Help from a friend.

27th November 2008:
Okay, I did like this story- except for the ending, I think I'm going to be sick... As you can tell, I like the 'friendship' between Lily and Snape and what they went through, but anything more than friendship, just give me the 'heebie-jeebies'
I really enjoyed this fic, minus the end part- but thats just me.
:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by julie Help from a friend.

17th October 2008:
The story seemed somewhat pointless, Did It have to cut to the end so fast? Why did they just have sex, there not together thats really weird. I just dont understand the plot of this story

 Report Review

Review #3, by strangegirl6125 Help from a friend.

18th April 2008:
this is realy good keep up thr good work

Author's Response: Lol, Hunter! You forgot to sign out of my account! Haha, thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Antigone Help from a friend.

1st February 2008:
aww, that was cute! I really wish they ended up together.

Author's Response: Thank for your review. :) I wish they were together too.

 Report Review

Review #5, by essenni Help from a friend.

2nd December 2007:
Caroline is a very nice character. It's a shame that Lily didn't have a friend like her. I also think that it wasn't right to end friendship just because of one word.

Author's Response: Me too, that's why I wrote this one-shot. Thank you for your kind review! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by jenny Help from a friend.

23rd November 2007:
wow, that's so sweet =) I would have added more to the letter though, and had more conversation between them

Author's Response: Well thank you, Ms. Jennifier. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by never_too_old Help from a friend.

11th November 2007:
This was cute. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Striped Candycane Help from a friend.

28th October 2007:
Nice...all the characters were well-drawn, especially Caroline. It is so hard to make realistic OCs, and you managed to do it! It is also great to see a SS/LE fic that ends happily for a change...as a ship, it is usually pretty depressing. XD

The only thing I think you should do is expand it a little. Add more thoughts and descriptions to balance out the dialogue, and you should be set!

Keep writing!


Author's Response: Thank you! :) I'll probably add some more thoughts to it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login