29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lunarclipse Pack up

8th May 2011:
This is so interesting I do hope you decide to continue it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bethatrix Pack up

22nd August 2009:
well it was quite a good idea but i thought the nicknames and remus crying so much was so embarassing! there teenage boys and yet theres nothing about lust or desire in any of it. you dont have to make it dirty just less sopy! and albus swearing was kinda wrong! james and lily were good but so far everythings gone to plan which i think is unrealistic. i also think that in the 3rd hp book dumbledore tells them of the dangers of time travel and in this it isnt really thought of. for instance james and lily may try for a baby too early now and it turns out different. i think this story is good but needs a bit more work on!!! thanks tho!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bethatrix You're My Best Friend's Son

22nd August 2009:
ok i like this but is it just me or did they skip the kissing??? i think you should add a more intimate bit in! thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by rowenaravenclaw94 Pack up

23rd December 2008:
that was so great! i can't believe that minny is a krum! 10/10! good job! PLEASE update soon!!! i'd really appreciate it! :) i luv remus/harry! i think it's so funny that they're hanging out with his parents tho... good job!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #5, by rowenaravenclaw94 The Changing

23rd December 2008:
but changing the future might be dangerous! i'm looking forward to what happens next... 10/10! good job!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #6, by rowenaravenclaw94 You're Gay?

23rd December 2008:
this is insane! i like it though... 10/10! good job!!!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #7, by madmoo Pack up

15th October 2008:
oooh the fun can't wait to find out what happens! update soon! keep writing -madmoo

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sal1705 Pack up

20th January 2008:
Awesome story, write more soon... PLEASE??? I'm nothing without you and your story to keep me entertained!!!

WRITE MORE SLASH STORIES! (There were a few mistakes in you story... consider getting someone to edit next time. I'm a BETA thingamagig if you can't find anyone else!)

Sal

Author's Response: Ur nothing? Wow... I feel honored. I'll try to update this weekend.

 Report Review

Review #9, by HaRrYs_GrIFfYn_GrIl The Changing

19th January 2008:
Ok this is really a shocking story but like I said before I like it. So Sirius and Severus is gay and they secretly like one another. WEIRD. And I know this was like 2 chpts ago but Ron is gay to. I know a lot late, normally I'm smarter than that but hey we all have our days.


KEEP IT UP!!!

Author's Response: haha... thanx... I'm glad you still like it... Yes... I thought they would be a great couple to add to the mix. Yes, Ron is gay... Its okay that you noticed late... It's cool... like you said, we all have our days.

 Report Review

Review #10, by HaRrYs_GrIFfYn_GrIl You're My Best Friend's Son

19th January 2008:
Aaaaw. That was so cute. Remus loved Harry for so long. Even before he was born (weird huh?). And that love lasted 23 years.

Author's Response: haha... yes it is weird but... sweet at the same time... Remus is so great!

 Report Review

Review #11, by HaRrYs_GrIFfYn_GrIl You're Gay?

19th January 2008:
All I can say is Oh My God!! I don't normally like slash fics but I have to honestly say that this one seems right. Does that sound weird? It does when I right it but not in my head...ok rambling..BUT I really like ur fic.

Author's Response: haha... I'm glad u like it... It doesn't sound weird at all though.

 Report Review

Review #12, by sopper Pack up

17th January 2008:
I LOVE IT! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! I AM EXPLODING RIGHT NOW!!! OMG!!!

~sopper~

Author's Response: Don't explode! Then you can't read more... I'm glad you like it though.

 Report Review

Review #13, by DeliaDee Pack up

16th January 2008:
I have an issue with this chapter that I really need to address. Dumbledore decided to bring a whole slew of people on the horcrux hunt with him and Harry. There are problems with this decision. First of all, McGonagall is the Deputy Headmistress. If Dumbledore leaves the school McGonagall must stay and vice versa. Even during school breaks. They cannot both leave the school at the same time. At all. Secondly, that many people were not necessary especially considering the fact that only Harry really knew what they were doing (Dumbledore included since he's from the past) and that would mean risking too many lives unnecessarily which he would not do. The Marauders didn't even know what a horcrux was until Harry showed up. It makes no sense whatsoever for Dumbles to risk their lives in this manner. It's a lot more difficult to keep everyone safe the more people that are involved. I've been enjoying this story but that one decision made an absolute mess of the horcrux storyline. Nothing will make sense if you don't remedy the situation.

Author's Response: I'm sorry that you dont like where Im taking this... I write down what pops in my head. I need them to go for this story to go where I want it to... Just think that Dumbledore isn't as smart as he is in the future cuz he hasn't seen as much yet... just... keep reading if u want and if it bugs you that bad then... dont read it

 Report Review

Review #14, by hprwhggw_hogwarts Pack up

16th January 2008:
oh i love it. the couples are so cute together.

Author's Response: haha... thanx... Im glad u like it

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ginny_Alamalexia Pack up

16th January 2008:
I LOVE IT!! UPDATE ASAP! YAY!!

Author's Response: I'll try!

 Report Review

Review #16, by merlin This is a problem

4th January 2008:
this story is so interesting! I haven't seen a back in time done in this way before. it is really cool! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #17, by lothlorien This is a problem

28th December 2007:
you need to stop apologizing for everything. just be a bit more confidant about your work. you're a good writer you know. you just need to work on your self esteem. at least as far as writing is concerned.
yes it is longer. not much, but it's a start. and talking about starts, that's a nice little prequel to severus/sirius relationship. wonderfuly done indeed.
please continue soon.
ps: isn't snow just the coolest thing ever?

Author's Response: Okay... I'll try to stop with the apologies... I'll also try to be even longer next time.

PS: I LOVE SNOW!!!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Ginny_Alamalexia This is a problem

28th December 2007:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!! I love this story! I have never read a Harry/Lupin story before.

Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I'll try! I think they are an interesting pair. Thanx for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sal1705 The Changing

25th December 2007:
Yayness write more soon, I'm not good at reviews but you're clearly good at story writing!

Author's Response: I'll try to right more soon! Thanx... I feel really special!!! You are very good at reviews... I like your word... yayness!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sal1705 You're My Best Friend's Son

25th December 2007:
Yay!

Awesome chapter! Readng the rest right now... WRITE MORE SLASH!

Author's Response: Okay... I'll try!

 Report Review

Review #21, by sopper The Changing

9th December 2007:
too short please update soon

Author's Response: I'm sorry it was too short... I'll try to make it longer next time.

 Report Review

Review #22, by fallenangel2009 The Changing

9th December 2007:
well done for continuing with the story without making it soppy :) one thing, the part about harry reading too many fanfics didn't really tie in well, after all, he's a fictional character and it'd more likely be stories in the daily prophet he'd be sick of hearing about/reading... apart from that though well done :)

Author's Response: Idk... I figured that since he lived with muggles he would have used the internet once or twice and a curious person also uses google... he may have found it that way

 Report Review

Review #23, by lothlorien The Changing

4th December 2007:
yay! you continued!!! i love you sooo much. but i don't blame you for taking so long. i hope you recovered from the surgery by now. it wasn't anything serious i hope? well anyway...
sirius and severus huh? i was always in favor of that couple. but so few authors choose to explore it. can't imagine why though...weird. i really like this chapter. you did a good job. it's still kinda short, but longer then the last one, so i guess it's fine. will harry save everyone in time? i hope he does. i'm a succer for fluffy fics. well every now and then...
please continue soon.

Author's Response: Yes... I did continue. I couldn't leave you waiting too long could I? It wasn't anything too serious but there were some minor complications so... yeah. Yes... I love Sirius and Severus together... it is one of my unhealthy obbessions. I'm glad you liked this chapter. I'll try to keep making it longer every time, okay? I will try. I'll also try to ontinue asap... Thanx for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #24, by hprwhggw_hogwarts The Changing

4th December 2007:
love it so far. sirius and snape love it. aw remus and harry.

Author's Response: I'm glad u love it... I decided that Snape and Sirius would be a good couple.

 Report Review

Review #25, by hprwhggw_hogwarts You're My Best Friend's Son

23rd November 2007:
aw harry and remus love it. update soon plz.

Author's Response: I'll try!!! Thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>