25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sophielefay I Loved Her First

22nd January 2008:
awww... its really sweet! good job:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginny_Weasley013 I Loved Her First

4th November 2007:
i quite enjoyed that!

 Report Review

Review #3, by jinx_pickle_jinx I Loved Her First

25th October 2007:
awww. i haven't read a wedding story since i started writing my own! this is really cute!!

xxJINX

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginny_roxmysox I Loved Her First

8th October 2007:
This was so sweet! I loved it! You're a (as Ginny would say) "fab" writer!! Awesome job!! :)
Sabrina

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harrys_girl295 I Loved Her First

3rd October 2007:
that was awesome. pure fluff. loved it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by monkeygirl100 I Loved Her First

30th September 2007:
GREAT story so happy I LOVED reading it
10+
Monkey Girl :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by monkeygirl100 Lost in this Moment

30th September 2007:
GREAT ch. I love love stories so write more
10+
Monkey Girl :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by lbabz Lost in this Moment

30th September 2007:
luv it!

Author's Response: Thank you! ~~Hufflepuff Girl

 Report Review

Review #9, by The_Snitcher Lost in this Moment

30th September 2007:
Wow, this story is great. I don't know what else the is to say about it!

MWAH!

Author's Response: Thank you for your great review! ~~Hufflepuff Girl


 Report Review

Review #10, by slytherensangel26 I Loved Her First

29th September 2007:
*sniff* that was beautiful *sniff*

Author's Response: Aww! Don't cry! Well, maybe cry... I am touched that my work could make someone cry! Thank you for the review! ~~Hufflepuff Girl

 Report Review

Review #11, by HarryGinnyFan18 I Loved Her First

29th September 2007:
Hi! I love it. I have a song of the chapter My Little Girl when Ginny and Harry have Lily! 10-10! Jackie.hugs kiss.

Author's Response: Have you written the 'My Little Girl' story or are you suggesting it for me? If you have written it, I would love to read it. It is good for when they have Lily. Thank you for the review! ~~Hufflepuff Girl

 Report Review

Review #12, by adahpfan I Loved Her First

29th September 2007:
GREAT! i did not think i would like it but i love it

Author's Response: I'm glad that it exceeded your expectations! Thank you for your review! ~~Hufflepuff Girl

 Report Review

Review #13, by kandib293 I Loved Her First

29th September 2007:
love it
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! ~~Hufflepuff Girl

 Report Review

Review #14, by The_Nameless_One I Loved Her First

29th September 2007:
Aww it's so cute! Love it. 10,000 out of 10. =]
xo
TN1~

Author's Response: Thank you! ~~Hufflepuff Girl

 Report Review

Review #15, by amy Lost in this Moment

25th September 2007:
all

 Report Review

Review #16, by Squibwife Lost in this Moment

25th September 2007:
awww, so sweet! This is going to be great!

Author's Response: It will be awhile before the whole story is out but thank you for your review! ~~Hufflepuff Girl

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dragonballgt88 Lost in this Moment

22nd September 2007:
I loved this.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you enjoyed it! Thank you for the review! --Hufflepuff Girl

 Report Review

Review #18, by icouldkillbellatrix Lost in this Moment

22nd September 2007:
i love it! write more please.

Author's Response: Another chapter is just waiting to be verified! Thank you so much for the review! --Hufflepuff Girl

 Report Review

Review #19, by Reader Who Lurks Lost in this Moment

22nd September 2007:
Very sweet and simple. I think it's just the right amount of information and description. It set a beautiful scene in my mind. Good job!

Author's Response: I'm very pleased you got a good visual from this story. Thank you for your review! --Hufflepuff Girl

 Report Review

Review #20, by HarryGinnyFan18 Lost in this Moment

22nd September 2007:
Hey! I love it. Do u know that they have a country song called Lost in this Moment by Big & Rich. I was lught when Victoire waas mean to Teddy. "Now I have the sincer pleasure of intoducing for the first time ever, Mr & Mrs. Potter!" one of the band members annouched, holding his wand to his nexck. Everyone cheered as Harry grabbed Ginny's hand and they walked toward the festivites. How many chapters are in this? 100-100! ~Jackie~ UPDATE R,S.P

Author's Response: Yes, I have heard the song before. I actually inspired the first chapter as does the song 'I Loved Her First' by Heartland which inspired the second chapter. And there will only be two and these two wil hopefully be added into a longer story that I am currently writing. Thanks for the review! --Hufflepuff Girl

 Report Review

Review #21, by The_Nameless_One Lost in this Moment

22nd September 2007:
Aww this is so sweeet =] A great Harry/Ginny wedding story. Update it soon!
xo
TN1~

Author's Response: The second and final chapter is just waiting to be validated. Thank you so much for your review! --Hufflepuff Girl

 Report Review

Review #22, by Severus my hero Lost in this Moment

22nd September 2007:
It was very sweet indeed...The simplicity of it brought a smile to my face. Good job.

Author's Response: I love when my writing brings a smile. Thank you for your review! --Hufflepuff Girl

 Report Review

Review #23, by xxxmisspotterxxx Lost in this Moment

22nd September 2007:
im reading this at 7 in the morning, and its gonna put a smile on my face for the rest of the day!
thankyou!
love elliex
(xxxmisspotterxxx)

Author's Response: And your review put a smile on mine. Thank you so much! --Hufflepuff Girl

 Report Review

Review #24, by AK Carmel Lost in this Moment

22nd September 2007:
awwh this is soo sweet!
great job!
I wrote a fic [my first also] about Harry purposing to Ginny but i didnt write about the ceremony, cuz [well it was already REALLY long] and i could not get it just right, and you cute
so as ive stuggled with this concept
i just want to say
great job
this is sooo cute and sweet!!!
THEY DID IT!
AK Carmel ;p

Author's Response: This idea just popped into my head as soon as I heard the songs. I had to write it down! I'm glad you liked it and thank you so much for reviewing! --Hufflepuff Girl

 Report Review

Review #25, by Joanne K Lost in this Moment

22nd September 2007:
Very sweet. I think there's definitely room for more descriptions, but it was a very nice piece.

Author's Response: This piece is a snippet from a longer story I am working on. So it fits better in the story with the descriptions. I hate incomplete stories so I am not even going to post it until I have finished it but I just wanted to get out these two chapters to see the response. Thank you so much for your review. --Hufflepuff Girl

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login