Reading Reviews for After
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SiriuslyKreacher After

31st December 2012:
In tumblr, I would tag to this "Ooh the fels" and this would hardly be enough said. I cried, this is very beautifully done. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Potterlover19355 After

27th June 2011:
I love this SO SO SO much. It always bothered me that although Hermione was tortured they rarely mentioned and didn't dwell on the fact... or think of the fact... that she had been tortured. If the cruciatues curse drove the longbottoms insane she should have been at least slightly altered right?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Brittany After

22nd November 2010:
Amazing! No words! Goosebumps!

 Report Review

Review #4, by amanda After

10th October 2009:
amazing, simply amazing. there is nothing left to say.

 Report Review

Review #5, by RonIsLife After

11th August 2009:
loved it! i almost got goosebumps:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by nikka After

14th June 2009:
Very nice one shot. I really enjoyed reading it. Makes me a fan of Ron/Hermione :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by girly1393 After

4th April 2009:
It's so sweet how there can be one happy love story in the chaos and sadness that is Harry Potter. His parents die, if Sirius ever loved, we never learn of it, Lupin and Tonks die, the twins are separated. It's beautiful to recognize that the trio has their own happy love stories. This would slip into DH just as normally as the scene at the end, or the wedding scene. It's breathless and easy to see it go in the book. I find it to be charming and kind, and I love it. I think this is brilliant. And I thank you, dearest mrdarcy, for the story you have told here.

 Report Review

Review #8, by TeenageCrisis After

7th March 2009:
awww!! That was so awesome! =D

 Report Review

Review #9, by .. After

14th February 2009:
love it :D ecpecially the last line, soo sweet :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lilly Flower After

29th December 2008:
that was a pretty nice job :D very not OOC

 Report Review

Review #11, by hpstephanie After

5th May 2008:
wow, that was amazing, i am in tears!

 Report Review

Review #12, by RonxHermione After

14th April 2008:
wow.that was AMAZINGGG.10/10

one of the best r/hr fic ive read(:

 Report Review

Review #13, by Weasleys Forever After

13th April 2008:
Really lovely piece, beautifully written.

The very best of Ron, but still true to canon.

Congratulations.

 Report Review

Review #14, by sophielefay After

26th February 2008:
wow. that was really intense... and moving, too. ron is so sweet, and i could relate understand exactly how he was feeling. i loved the last line too:) great job!

 Report Review

Review #15, by XxescapingfatexX After

9th December 2007:
Terrific story! It made me cry. I love the ending "Neither could live if the other died."
10/10 :)

-Shannon

 Report Review

Review #16, by justme_ After

25th November 2007:
I'm speechless. That is one of the most beautiful stories I've ever read.
There's nothing more I can say, I'm sorry, but I'm speechless. I just can't seem to find words to describe this.

Excellent job, really, really fantastic, amazing, marvelous, touching one-shot.

Thank you so much for having written this.
10/10
:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by xXmalfoysgirl4everXx After

21st November 2007:
omg i cried.
i love it

 Report Review

Review #18, by quidditch77 After

20th November 2007:
Oh my gosh...that closing line.I thought I was about to cry throughout the story (I was sitting her saying "dont cry...dont cry...you have makeup on" hehe), and then I read that last line about having their own prophecy and I completely LOST it. haha. Could this one-shot be any better? NOPE! hehe.
Really though..this so well written and I completely enjoyed reading about the characters emotions, and I dont think they were that OOC really.
You are a great writer, I'm definitely going to add you to my favorites- even though you do write Draco/Hermione sometimes which is one couple I really hate (probably because Ron/Hermione is and always has been my favorite)! haha.
Anyway..great one-shot.

Here were a few of my favorite lines (I wont include the last line because you already obviously know I liked that line):

('Don't ever leave me,' she sobbed into his shoulders, her fingernails boring into his clothes as if she were to be wrenched away from him any moment)
(Her great brown eyes were staring at him, perhaps in confusion, perhaps simply in love, as he leaned his forehead against hers, their noses grazing.)
-quidditch77

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jada Jasmine After

15th November 2007:
the last line in this story is probably my favorite line in harry potter fanfic history. am about to start crying.
*added to favorite authors*
10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ron_Hermione_Forever_246 After

29th October 2007:
I really loved it. My favorite line was the prophecy one - it was just so beautiful!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it, thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ladylilly After

22nd October 2007:
That last line was originally so powerful, but the way you used it in this story was amazing. Great, great, great, great, and great job!

Author's Response: I was afraid that it might sound cheesy, I'm glad that isn't the case! Thanks so much for reading & reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by DarkFairyXx After

21st October 2007:
This is so cute :D I love it.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by GinnyPotter25 After

20th October 2007:
lovely honestly this story rox...

Author's Response: Thank you very much, cheers!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Pygmypuffs After

18th October 2007:
that was a great missing moment, it should have been in the book! and i love the last sentence, really clever. Great Job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm really pleased you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by octoberose After

11th October 2007:
k, that line at the end was so incredibly gangsta- i luved it.. almost too much- i had to keep reminding myself...they cant kiss, yet- they can't kiss, yet- Bravo!

Author's Response: I have to admit, it was difficult not writing in a kiss! Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>