Reading Reviews for Alive
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Shooka Alive

10th May 2011:
i like it a lot. love it really. like all ur other stories! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Potter_Princessx3 Alive

5th August 2010:
That was really really really good!
I love it sooo much!
Very detailed and awesome!
I added you and this story to my favorites!
10/10 ofcourse!
Whenever you get the chance feel free to check out my fanfiction!
Thanks!
~AUTUMN.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Stella Alive

17th May 2010:
I love all of your stories! Yours are the only ones that I can stand to read sometimes, even if it means rereading them.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Padfoot Prongs Moony38 Alive

11th August 2009:
I loved it. I can't wait to read more of you're stories.

 Report Review

Review #5, by rowenaravenclaw94 Alive

1st February 2009:
he's alive! i think that is so wonderful... 10/10! good job! i'm glad that they both found it in their power to give the other a second chance!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #6, by _xDraco Alive

23rd May 2008:
usually, i don't find one chapter stories very good, because they never seem complete, and any questions you have never seem to get answered.
but with this story, everything made sense, and it sort of felt like a whole story, rather than half of one.
it was really good!
:)
xXx

 Report Review

Review #7, by harrys_angels Alive

22nd May 2008:
nice story. well done
xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by deeps85 Alive

29th April 2008:
that was a better and realistic dramione of most of i have read
great work

 Report Review

Review #9, by ivy_018 Alive

29th November 2007:
The story was great but I was also going to say that I love your banners. Is there any way that you could make me a couple of banners? Just leave a review in one of my stories and let me know if you're interested or if you have the time.
Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #10, by pisceandreams Alive

20th November 2007:
AWW!!! I'm dancing around in a happy dance. I loved this!! I'm favoriting it. It's an exquisite piece of literature!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by lucielle_malfoy Alive

1st November 2007:
aw. that was SO cute. loved it =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Venus725 Alive

29th October 2007:
Sweet.

 Report Review

Review #13, by TrogDorLuver Alive

20th October 2007:
Very well written. and entertaining!

 Report Review

Review #14, by coolsilver Alive

4th October 2007:
I love this story.

actually, I love all your stories. You're a quite good writer, which makes me think that you should actually become an actual author. =).

The banner rocks too.

coolsilver

 Report Review

Review #15, by hogwartsismyhome_2 Alive

3rd October 2007:
wow, that was really good and fully of passion. 2 thumbs up!!


10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by Beci Alive

30th September 2007:
I absolutly, completly and uterly adore you and your stories. You are the best writer ever. You can get me believing in things i caould hardly imagen. I have also read some of your other stories, and i love 'stranded'. please update it soon. i am hooked onto all of your stories. You are my insperation.

Beci
x

 Report Review

Review #17, by CutieBritty31 Alive

29th September 2007:
Ah..It's so beautiful!

 Report Review

Review #18, by 1MysteriousSoul Alive

29th September 2007:
I don't do one-shots but I am a big fan of yours so I had to - and once again Not let down ... .. Great story , thanks for writing all the stories you do .can't wait for another
10

 Report Review

Review #19, by MandySLupin Alive

28th September 2007:
Ah. That was so beautiful.

Weeell done! *claps wildly*

 Report Review

Review #20, by slytherinprincess_xox Alive

28th September 2007:
yay! i love it! it was beautifully and wonderfully written! it was an original plot and i enjoyed it greatly! :D 10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by light_blue Alive

28th September 2007:
Poor Hermione. Even though I believe in Ron/Hermione, I do love Draco/Hermione fics, and this is so far the deepest tale ever! :D

There were a few repetitions, especially on Hermione's feelings but other than that, it was good-I really love how you created Draco's character! :)

Rating: 9/10
From light_blue

 Report Review

Review #22, by dramionefan Alive

28th September 2007:
wow i added tht to ma favs 10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by HarryxLovee Alive

28th September 2007:
wow very nice. exciting! keep up the good work
xox Liz

 Report Review

Review #24, by Curiosity is not a sin Alive

28th September 2007:
Very fluffy! Absolutely love the banner! 10/10 for the banner!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Twippy Alive

28th September 2007:
Total fluff - but I loved it anyway! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>