Reading Reviews for Wild Child
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mMalfoy Chapter Four

19th March 2011:
Farla and Teddy seems like a great couple! I hope they end up together.

However, it's a long time since you wrote this, but I hope you will update soon :) It's too good not to be finished!

 Report Review

Review #2, by mMalfoy Chapter Three

19th March 2011:
Farla is a wonderful character, I really like her! And the story is great too :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Magical Ram Chapter Four

10th October 2009:
i love this fanfic!!
i hope that you update it soon! =}

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lyn Midnight Chapter Four

31st July 2009:
Oh, this is very interesting! I laughed out loud a few times while reading, you have created a hilarious OC, and I can see her and Teddy together. Well done! :) Cannot wait for the update...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lemon Juice Chapter Four

3rd October 2008:
I liked this. It's a very original idea and I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gypsy_Girl The Girl's Guide to Boys

11th May 2008:
Ha ha! I love this story, I can't wait to continue reading. Victoire seems a bit cold though, but I guess thats just the way someone in her predicament would be.

Author's Response: Yeah, I suppose what with her not being filled out, people could make her into anything ^_^ Thanks very much for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by jenrabbit Chapter Three

7th May 2008:
Nice, Iv'e never seen this fic, but i'm quite impressed with it. Excelent feww chapters, and I like how you've portrayed Teddy Lupin, all mysterious. Is he a vamp? or part werewolf, I mean, with the never eating, and the facination with spiders, not that I can talk cause I like spiders too, but still.
Am i being hoplessly paranoid?
lol, excelent story, totaly goin on my favorites list. 10/10 all the way!!
kisses
~*Jenni*~

Author's Response: Oh no, there's something in there, and you're close. I just won't tell you which one!! *grins*

Thanks VERY much for your review *glomps*


 Report Review

Review #8, by Jess Chapter Three

4th April 2008:
Great job! I really like they way you portray Farla and Mary's embarrassment! Great job! Update soon and email me if you need an editor! 1born2read4ever@gmail.com

Author's Response: Thanks very much *beams* If I ever find I need an editor, or more like first I need to start writing this story again!! -- then I shall email you :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by moonlit_roses Chapter Three

17th March 2008:
I think this is coming out be be a fantastic story.
You really are one of the best, if not the best, writer on here.

Hmm... So how 'bout an update on Infatuation 2: Life as a Rockstar?
You've got me hooked, so now it's only fair that you finish it :]

Author's Response: Oh no, not true *huggles* As I would like to fit my head through a door, I must say, please do not inflate my ego anymore. Eh, that rhymes, ha. No, there are writer's ten times better than I on this site. *points in direction of the fabulous MajiKat* But I thank you for your kindness, none the less.

Ha!! Someone else asked me that over IM just a few minutes ago. Seeing as the story is very planned out and I know how it ends, I cannot see how I could possibly bring myself to avoid finishing it. And so finish all my stories I shall, with any luck, one day.

Thanks for your reviewing, dear.


 Report Review

Review #10, by oxkjcdjx Chapter Three

11th March 2008:
its great!!
write another chapter please!!

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^

I'll try and update asap


 Report Review

Review #11, by MidwinterMasque Chapter Three

8th March 2008:
Hello, I'm rather liking this story, so I'd ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT if you updated!!!

Please?

xx

Author's Response: Lol!! I will try, dear. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by rannaybaby00 Chapter Three

15th January 2008:
I love this story!
It's great!
Update soon! :]

Author's Response: Thanks very much, and I shall try

 Report Review

Review #13, by moony_is_mine Chapter Three

6th January 2008:
this is a cute chapter... great job.. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Anna Chapter Three

5th January 2008:
Ooooh I love this story.. Very nice indeed; very original too.. But a little more action on the Teddy-Farla side may get the story a bit more .. lively.. Not that they suddenly start kissing or something, just a bit of talking:).. Anyway I like the length of your chapters and the plot in general.. Hope you update soon

Author's Response: Oh, don't you worry, there's plenty of time for that :) I'll try and work some more of their interaction into the story however, if that's what you feel it needs.

Thanks for your thoughts.


 Report Review

Review #15, by nicole Chapter Three

4th January 2008:
great story! please keep writing :)

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #16, by marieluz Chapter Three

4th January 2008:
I know. I won my 2nd grade Spelling Bee, but believe me, spellings still kinda hard, and I have to check in the dictionary sometimes, too. Great!

Author's Response: Yeah, I know what you mean. I've recently discovered how much I rely on my laptop to sort my spelling out for me . . . Anyway, thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by marieluz Chapter Two

4th January 2008:
The spider scene was hilarious!

Author's Response: Glad so!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by marieluz The Girl's Guide to Boys

4th January 2008:
She agreed? I would NEVER would done that!

Author's Response: *laughs* Yeah, but then there would be no story :p

 Report Review

Review #19, by ssariesen Chapter Three

3rd January 2008:
i felt so embaressed for them. hoping for more soon.

Author's Response: I'm glad you got in touch with their emotions, there. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ssariesen Chapter Two

3rd January 2008:
another great chapter and a story with real characters. keep on beng inspired

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by ssariesen The Girl's Guide to Boys

3rd January 2008:
You are doing a great job. I'm not the only one with the idea in mind that Victoire is not the nicest person in the world. keep up the great work. off to read the rest.

Author's Response: I'm glad I'm not the only one who thinks she's probably quite vain!! *grins* Anyway, thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #22, by xxxmisspotterxxx Chapter Three

3rd January 2008:
Love Wikipedia! Awesome!
AMAZING chapter!
You write really well!(does that even make sense? Pull yourself together ellie)
hehe!...Teddy in the chess club!...well, he does break the molds!
Love the story!
love,
elliexoxoxoxoxoxoxox

Author's Response: I know, a fabulous place!!

Ah, thanks very much for your thoughts, Ellie.


 Report Review

Review #23, by ShadowedDark Chapter Three

2nd January 2008:
I like your writing style, it made me connect with the character a lot more, so much more that I was actually embarrassed for them during the chess episode. =P 10/10 great job. (I've never rated anything a 10 before.) Even if you just started it I found it really amusing. I would have to say that I like the way Farla interprets things and how you make her interpret it. I really can't wait till your next chapter =D

Author's Response: Oh, thanks for picking up on that. I'm glad I'm going right on this one then :D And I'm honoured with that ten. *dances*

Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #24, by Browneyes101 Chapter Three

2nd January 2008:
Wow, quit the embarrassing chapter for Farla. I'm glade she had a friend to share it with and got to laugh with; otherwise it would truly be horrible.10/10

Author's Response: Yeah, I know, haha. Anyway, thank you for reviewing, and a ten? Wow :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by SirenaLuna90 Chapter Three

2nd January 2008:
No. Your writing is amusing and perfect. ;) There is a little misspellings here and there but that's quite about it.

In the first chapter, you misspelled veela as vela. I'm sure it's a typo, but you catch my drift. Nothing major to not understand the fiction. Overall, I was amused, and understood and felt the love for Teddy Lupin. (Which by the way you made him sound like the type I am completely interested in. ;]) It was interesting how you didn't add he was an "Animagus" like his mother. Perhaps, you don't view him that way, but I have to say I thoroughly enjoyed the fiction and will look for another chapter as it proceeds on.

I loved it! Please continue on, I really enjoy Farla and her "original" ways.

10/10

Author's Response: Aw, thank you for that :) I'll try and go through those spellings . . .

Ah, yeah -- typo. Thanks for informing me, I'll see to getting that changed. You know, I've only read the last book of HP once and I think I must have forgotten the part that said he was like his mother. Whoops!! Oh well, erm, this Teddy is er, different, lol!!

Thanks very much for your awesome critique.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>