Reading Reviews for Together... At Heart
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jakota Wishes and Waking

4th September 2010:
Please keep writting! And Ron and Hermione have to end up together!

Author's Response: I might! Sometimes, you just lose the motivation and passion of a story, which is what, unfortunately, happened to me. Also, I wrote this a few years ago, so I would have to mass edit the story to enable myself to continue writing it. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Shlesha Wishes and Waking

4th December 2008:
Aw, angst. That's so sad. Awww, I do hope you update soon.
i think it's going to be a boy.

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as...I write some more!

^_^

Yeah, I think the last chapter kind of gave it away that it was going to be a boy. Thanks for reviewing, you wonderful person!!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Sternbetrachter Wishes and Waking

4th December 2008:
lovely udpate!
and quite a mess R/Hr are in ... I hope they are able to solve this all

Author's Response: Thank you!!

They are a mess and I'm not so sure the mess they make of themselves can be "all cleaned up"...

: P

Keep reading!!



 Report Review

Review #4, by samfro101 Dough Nuts and the Disapperation

19th November 2008:
OMG WHATS GOING TO HAPPEN!

poor ron...he's so heart broken :(:(

Author's Response: I'm not really sure...

Lol, Just Kidding. Of course I know what's going to happen!!

But if I told you, the fun and suspense of the whole story is gone.

So keep reading!! (Please.)

Thanks for reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #5, by PurplePhoenix16 Dough Nuts and the Disapperation

14th November 2008:
Sweet! Yes, I do think this chapter is much more interesting. And the suspense! Update soon!

Author's Response: It's funny because I'm writing a few chapters ahead, so I actually wouldn't remember what this chapter was about if it wasn't for the chapter's title. I'm glad it's interesting and suspenseful. I will be updating in the 10 days, approx. since I'm trying to update on my other story, too. So every other available update, I submit a chapter for this story.

Thanks for the positive feedback!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Shlesha Dough Nuts and the Disapperation

13th November 2008:
Take your time hun :D Amazing chapter. Poor Hermione, oh I hope everything's alright at the end.

If it's an r/hr fanfic (Almost Lover) I'll read it.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it...I hope everything will be alright at then end, too. ^_^

I'd would NOT suggest that you read Almost Lover; you'll probably be happy overall, but the whole thing's about Hermione/Draco.

Again, thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #7, by PurplePhoenix16 The Fight and the Friendship...

10th November 2008:
Hurray! I am SOOO happy that you finally updated. I kept you as one of my favorites just hoping that you'd update and as I've proven the faithful prevail! Anyways, I really like this chapter. It's kind of sad about Viktor. Oh and I really wasn't expecting the part about Draco, but I like that you had him come back and apologize. I always kind of imagined/hoped that after the war and everything that he could realize his mistakes and not follow in his footsteps. So basically, I really like this chapter/story. So keep writing! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, although I'm pretty sure it wasn't worth the extremely long wait. When I tried to validate the next chapter, it was rejected because something was wrong with the banner, but I've got all that figured out, so the next chapter should be up in the next week. Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gobletwand The Fight and the Friendship...

31st October 2008:
I think this is a well written chapter. This story is really good so far and I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you! Sorry for the extremely long wait.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shlesha The Fight and the Friendship...

30th October 2008:
yay, hes gone :D Take your time with the story because don't worry one of my stories hasn't been updated since last year :P

Author's Response: Thanks! That made me feel much better about updating late (no offense to you, of course)! You're the first one to review the story! Yay!

^_^


 Report Review

Review #10, by grr86 The Confession...

2nd October 2008:
are you going to finish it? because it's very cool!

Author's Response: Yes, I am. I just submitted a chapter and I'm going to finish a couple this week. I know, I know, I'm a terrible author for giving the first two chapters and promising to update sooner. But if you forgive could you maybe leave a review once the chapter is validated?*bats eyelashes* Maybe?

^_^

Thanks for saying it's very cool, though.


 Report Review

Review #11, by PurplePhoenix16 The Confession...

3rd May 2008:
I love this story! I read the first chapter months ago but didn't make it a favorite and then I forgot the name and I've been trying to desperately since then to find it again. Although...I do think that Hermione seems a little wimpy in this chapter. So if Hermione's carrying Ron's child and he proposed why would she turn him down and run to Victor? Questions must be answered soon..hehe! Please update!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm sorry if Hermione did not seem her usual bold self, but hopefully she will seem more outspoken in coming chapters. (I say no more.) But thanks for reviewing; reviews like yours make me want to update sooner.

 Report Review

Review #12, by kayla The Confession...

26th April 2008:
Great story so far. I had all my friends read it. We are all big time Viktor/Hermione fans, so we are all really hoping she stays with him. Looking forward to more chapters.

Author's Response: Thank you! I am hoping to update soon, since my school year is drawing to a close and the only thing I have to worry about are exams.

 Report Review

Review #13, by casa_bella A Visit...

1st February 2008:
oh wow, I have read the first chapter to this, I reallly liked it!
I'm not sure what you meant by "You've convinced me to do something with this story, it was kind of on the fence..." but hey! I'm glad I helped...
I'll email you some time, we can maybe bounce ideas off each other?
casa_bellatrix@hotmail.com
I hope you do some good things with this story, it really has so much potential, (just thought I should warn you though... MAKE RON AND HERMIONE END UP TOGETHER! stories where they don't, don't really work, but do what you want :)
I really want to be in the U.K too, I've been planning my career so I can live there :) YAY ME! it just has so much History, and so much to do,
10/10 :)
kisses!
Lisa

Author's Response: I would tell you, but everyone else would know, and then there's no suspense to my story. Anyway, I'll e-mail you!

Mrs Roonil Waslib


 Report Review

Review #14, by Amelia A Visit...

9th December 2007:
OMG! I absolutely LOVE this story! please write more!
Amelia

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Shlesha A Visit...

18th November 2007:
Okayyy, Please..please please make r/hr together???

PLEASE?

Author's Response: I can't tell; if I could, I would, but then you wouldn't get the suspense and pleasure of reading my fic, would you?? : P Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by XxescapingfatexX A Visit...

17th November 2007:
it was really good ;D i thought it was sad when Ron proposed to Hermione in front of a lot of people and she turned him down :( update soon, i really want to know why she said no and how the rest of the story will turn out.

Author's Response: I'm currently typing the last (i think) and next chapter. Thanks for your review; I hope you enjoy the coming chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ronil_wazlib_luvr A Visit...

29th September 2007:
pretty good for the first time! By the way I love your name! yeah i know i spelled roonil wrong in my name but i cant change it now

Author's Response: THANKS SO MUCH for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hi!ILikePie!! A Visit...

18th September 2007:
I believe it was very interesting!
Hope you add more. It should become a great story.
I like how you ue the smae characters as the real thing.
It makes it so you can imagine what they are doing by what your story tells them.
Keep Writing!

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by the kid from your oldskool A Visit...

16th September 2007:
spell it was good but spelling was a little off a little more description a little more action bring in some real wizardry and a bit more to the end and it will be better in my book

Author's Response: The spelling was right; it Harry Potter for goodness sake!! And i dunno if you realized, but the theme is fluff (aka romance) not action! So thanks, J, for your review, but I cna't take you seriously!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SiriuslySexy A Visit...

14th September 2007:
I liked this alot. It's quite original and I like the idea of Hermione and Krum. I can't wait to know why she said no to Ron and why Krum already had the room set out for her. Ooh its interesting :) I don't think you elaborated too much about her room it meant I could picture it really well. The only thing I would say is that some of the sentences were abit confusing but apart from that it was still good. Are you going to carry on writing this?

Author's Response: Yes I am; working on the second chapter. Thanks for your review!! Sorry about confusing sentences!!

Mrs Roonil Waslib


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login