Reading Reviews for That Star on Her Forehead
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by darkmagicmaster So Many Choices, So Little Time

21st December 2007:
This is really cool. I can't wait to read when Emma tells Harry her big secret.

Author's Response: thanks again! more chapies are coming soon! keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #2, by darkmagicmaster The Begining

21st December 2007:
I really like this fic. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: thanks! there should be more coming soon! glad u like it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by jkrofanatic14 The Ball?

17th October 2007:
I still hate Draco so much! Well...I guess I have no more chapters to read and now I have to wait for you to update soon. I really can't wait for the next chapter! This is a fantastic story! Please update as soon as possible! 10/10
-jkrofanatic14

Author's Response: i am in the process of writing the next chap so it should be on soon! thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by jkrofanatic14 The Plan Backfires...

17th October 2007:
I feel so sorry for Emma, and I really hate Draco (still). I can't wait to get reading the next chapter! Well onto the next one! Again, this is an awesome story!

Author's Response: thankyou soooooooooo much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jkrofanatic14 The Plan Begins

17th October 2007:
I liked the plan. Even though I didn't like the part with Emma kissing Draco, it was still a great plan and hopefully stopped Draco from spreading their little secret.
-jkrofanatic14

Author's Response: wait for the next chaps

 Report Review

Review #6, by jkrofanatic14 The Start of Something Bad

16th October 2007:
EH! I don't really think Draco and Emma should be a couple, I hope you dont make them a couple. If you do I'll still read, but I just won't like the couple thing that much.
Ok...in the last chapter, did it say that Harry defeated Voldemort? That was why Emma came back. Correct? I'm not sure. I can't wait for the next chapter! 10/10
-jkrofanatic14

Author's Response: yes harry defeated voldemort and that is why emma came back! if harry new about emma voldemort would of seen and killed both of them meaning no one would be left to kill him!

 Report Review

Review #7, by jkrofanatic14 Let The Game Begin

16th October 2007:
OH! This just got super exciting! Emma's Harry's sister? Wow! I would never of guessed! You kind of just flung it right out when I was least exspecting it! The thought never occured to me that Em would be his sis.
I'm guessing that it was Draco that overheard? I'm pretty sure, but I could be wrong.
I can't wait to read the next chapter!
It's kind of late for me right now, so I don't know if I'll get to read the next chapter tonight. But if I don't I seriously promiss that I'll read and leave a review tomorrow!
Just so you know, I'm a constant reviewer because I simply adore this story! 10/10
-jkrofanatic14

Author's Response: thanks again! hope u enjoy the next lot of chaps! it just keeps getting better!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jkrofanatic14 So Many Choices, So Little Time

16th October 2007:
HEY! "Only Strange People Like Astronomy"!
I happen to be very interested in astronomy! I love it for a mater fact! I LOVE IT!
Sorry for shouting. That was pretty much the only sentence that I didn't like, but don't worry, I'll keep reviewing.
Now I have to read the next chapter, this is getting real exciting!
I wonder what Em's secret is???
Great story!
-jkrofanatic14

Author's Response: sos about the astronomy i like all the other classes in the books! but thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by jkrofanatic14 The Begining

16th October 2007:
This is a great story and has great potential! It is very original!
Well...on to the next chapter!
-jkrofanatic14

Author's Response: thanks there are still more chaps to come!

 Report Review

Review #10, by milzie The Start of Something Bad

11th October 2007:
OMG gr8 story my friend!
thnx 4 reviewing my stories!
IF YOU LIKED THIS STORY THEN READ MY STORIES!
the author of this story helped me with mine! yay! and vice versa!
hehehe
gr8 story!
cya 2morrow in science and history!

Author's Response: thanks milzie!
ya i will see you 2morrow in science and history!
hehehe
love ya


 Report Review

Review #11, by nicepixy The Start of Something Bad

28th September 2007:
OMG!you cant leave us hanging like this! PLEASE write the next chap soon!!

Author's Response: the next chap is written but i am on holiday at the moment so i can not access my story!
glad to hear you like it so far though!


 Report Review

Review #12, by nicepixy Let The Game Begin

18th September 2007:
oh no!! cant wait for the next chap. love it.

Author's Response: thanks again! keep reading...there is another chap on its way!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Waikiki So Many Choices, So Little Time

15th September 2007:
what a wonderful story, i cant wait for more, keep up the great work!!!

Author's Response: thanks again! keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #14, by woteva So Many Choices, So Little Time

15th September 2007:
this is so goood
u rock


Author's Response: thanks there is more coming

 Report Review

Review #15, by nicepixy So Many Choices, So Little Time

14th September 2007:
good chap. i wonder what draco's gonna do. mmm draco.lol.

Author's Response: glad you like it...the next chap is waiting!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Waikiki The Begining

13th September 2007:
sounds interesting...cant wait to read more...Waikiki

Author's Response: thanks...there is another chap waiting to be validated!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HWM The Begining

13th September 2007:
A GOOD FIRST CHAPTERTHAT GRABS THE READER'S ATTENTION. INTERESTING NEW CHARACTER WHOS STORY SHOULD MAKE THE READER TURN PAGE AFTER PAGE. CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER.

Author's Response: THANKS SO MUCH!
HOPE 2 SEE YOU SOON!
KEEP READING!


 Report Review

Review #18, by milzie The Begining

12th September 2007:
hey whichwitchwillitbe (not inserting your real name here)
nice, you finally got it on
good beginning just have to wait a while until you post the really riveting bits on
hoping you'll review my sapphy fic soon
good first ficcie
milzie

Author's Response: thanks milzie!
i will leave a message for you on your saphy fic! promise!


 Report Review

Review #19, by nicepixy The Begining

12th September 2007:
ooh! good first chap. keep going.

Author's Response: thanks...i have written some more chaps...so hope they will be validated soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login