Reading Reviews for A Mother's Dying Wish
  
525 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bridget Revelations

28th June 2013:
IT HAS BEEN TWO YEARS SINCE THIS CHAPTER JESUS H CHRIST I AM WAITING NO LONGER

 Report Review

Review #2, by Emily Revelations

30th January 2013:
NEXT CHAPTER PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Last Words and a Beginning

21st January 2013:
Wow. Really cool story :) I really enjoyed this chapter and can't wait to keep reading.

~LoVe_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #4, by simplewhiterose Revelations

4th January 2013:
Aw:) i absolutely adore this story! Please update soon! You have me hooked. Your such an amazing writer! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Timebomber427 Revelations

4th November 2012:
Why oh why oh why does the rating system only go up to 10/10?! The story, while more detail to lengthen the story might be a very good thing, is captivating, enthralling, and exhilarating. Very, very good job.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Alisha Revelations

1st November 2012:
Please do keep up with this story. It is beautiful and heartfelt I found it on Rangers enchanted but it was a few chapters behind. Please don't abandon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Seriously_in_love Revelations

3rd July 2012:
aw thats so cute he wants to be there for the baby

 Report Review

Review #8, by music is life 13 Revelations

14th May 2012:
Please update soon(:

 Report Review

Review #9, by Broken_Angel Revelations

28th March 2012:
Please update soon, I love your story andI just have to know what happens next! thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mimaligrl2012 Revelations

20th February 2012:
Omg it's been over a year since you have posted a new chapter! Well I absolutely love this story! It's very well written. Keep up the good work. Excited to read more if you ever post more.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Georgia Revelations

13th December 2011:
This story is so sweet and lovely and beautiful and cute and :3! I'm surprised it hasn't got more reads actually, it's so god! Ok, well, I think you get the gist, the story is awesome. Update soon, it's really worth it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by K_McKenzie27 Revelations

20th October 2011:
This is positively sweet! I like this Draco and I love your writing, you write it so well, I can't wait to read more! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Larry Dotter Revelations

11th September 2011:
IF YOU DON'T ADD ANOTHER CHAPTER SOON I WILL DIE!! I AM IN AWE OF THIS STORY, IF YOU ARE WAITING FOR 1000 REVEIWS FOR THIS CHAPTER JUST SAY SO AND FANS WILL SIT AT THEIR COMPUTERS TYPING REVEIWS FOR U! I DON'T USUALLY WRITE REVEIWS, BUT I HAVE WAITED TO LONG!! WRITE THE NEXT CHAPTER! I AM BEGGING YOU! PLEASE!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

 Report Review

Review #14, by adluvshp Revelations

27th August 2011:
Hi there!! i read this entire story in one go and it is totally awesome!! I loved this!! great work! 10/10

do update soon! i am waiting for the next chapter!

cheers
AD

 Report Review

Review #15, by dramionelover Revelations

15th August 2011:
omg i read this all day!
please update sooon! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by dramionelover Mistrust and Misdemeanors

15th August 2011:
i really wish he didn't go inside. couldn't he hav 'kept an eye on her' from outside? but i guess there needed to be some big conflict.

loving this fanficc!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by dramionelover More Than Civil Behavior

14th August 2011:
omg i can't stop grinning! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by ashling586 Revelations

13th August 2011:
really liking the story and cant wait for the next chapter. I just have to know what is going to happen next.

 Report Review

Review #19, by i_dont_have_an_account_yet Revelations

7th August 2011:
This has got to be one of the best stories I have ever read. I love the plot, the idea, the characters attitudes, just everything.
I only have one thing that I must ask of you.
HURRY UP AND UPDATE PLEASE!
See. I said please. That just goes to show that I can be polite and demanding at the same time :)
So, in your honor, I'm giving you 10 out of 10 stars. I really wish that I could give you more,
for this lovely story.
Hearts and hugs(ha, i just made that up)
-Leslie

 Report Review

Review #20, by YoungMissMalfoy Not So Pleasant Goodnights

6th August 2011:
That's the strangest sentence I've ever seen! Love this story!

 Report Review

Review #21, by mgmve Revelations

31st July 2011:
I've been reading this story all day! I couldn't stop. I can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #22, by OrderandDAmember Revelations

31st July 2011:
please write soon! I fell in LOVE with this series and I want more! lol great job on the series and keep up the great work

 Report Review

Review #23, by PotterGirl7145 Revelations

25th July 2011:
I love this! Draco and Hermione are the best couple! :) Great job! Keep it up! Hope to see an update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by g Revelations

23rd July 2011:
PLEASE UPDATE! i love this story! sooo good:D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Allie Revelations

22nd July 2011:
PLEASE keep writing. I love this story. It's unbearably cute. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>