Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Boggart Debacle
  
100 Reviews Found

Review #1, by siriusly_magical Chapter 3

28th November 2010:
I laughed so hard at Snape's line, it was truely funny. I really like this story, this is the first Draco/Ginny I have ever read and I actually kind of like the pairing now. Please Update. :)
-Meg

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hermionegrangeravis Chapter 7

15th March 2010:
WWRITE! ARE YOU UPDATING THIS ONE?! I LOVEI T!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Slythindor4Life Chapter 7

17th August 2009:
update soon please!!!???

 Report Review

Review #4, by TFLuver102 Chapter 7

24th July 2009:
AAHH!

No way, I would be like; "Draco Fucking Malfoy! Get your cocky ass back here!" Then I would bolt out of the room.. leaving him pissed off.

Yay! Update?

xxx Ray

 Report Review

Review #5, by AngelicaPG Chapter 7

24th December 2008:
PLEASE update soon! I absolutely LOVE this story! The way you write Ginny and Draco is amazing. I love it! Please update ASAP! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by AngelicaPG Chapter 1

24th December 2008:
Hilarious! This made me laugh out loud! I love it, I love it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by IS bookworm Chapter 7

29th November 2008:
OOH!! Evil! But girls aren't ruled by their hormones as much as boys are. Loved it! Please update soon! :7)

 Report Review

Review #8, by IS bookworm Chapter 6

29th November 2008:
OOH!! I thought the sex talk was amusing though I'm all for abstinence. Hilarious! I never got any of those talks cause my parents just expect me to save it for marriage. Anywho. Loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #9, by IS bookworm Chapter 5

29th November 2008:
OOH!! They so like each other! Go Draco and his mum! :7) Loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #10, by IS bookworm Chapter 4

29th November 2008:
OOH!! Poor Ginny! Yeah for the Room of Requirement! Pansy and Goyle! Hahaha! :7)

 Report Review

Review #11, by IS bookworm Chapter 3

29th November 2008:
I thought the white flag was amusing! At least Ron's not too bad! :7) Loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #12, by IS bookworm chapter 2

29th November 2008:
Draco soo likes her! And Harry, well, he's seems a right git in this story! :7)

 Report Review

Review #13, by IS bookworm Chapter 1

29th November 2008:
OOH!! Weird! I loved it! Great start! :7)

 Report Review

Review #14, by irrelevant Chapter 7

11th November 2008:
heheheheee nice cold shower... love it :) continue?

 Report Review

Review #15, by irrelevant Chapter 1

11th November 2008:
THAT WAS SO FUNNY! haha... Dracos fear ...lol... i love what you write :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Aludra Major Chapter 7

3rd June 2008:
I absolutely love this story, and although i love fulfilling a fantasy, please update this one soon too x x x

Author's Response: I'm a bit stuck on where to go with that one. I'll try to wrangle the plot bunny back into line.

 Report Review

Review #17, by 95hermione95 Chapter 7

17th May 2008:
I absolutely love this story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by sammielucky13 Chapter 7

10th March 2008:
keep up the great work!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by tmkline Chapter 7

15th February 2008:
Too cute, I love the "cold shower boy" comment. You are one of the cleverest fanfic writers out there. Please update, I really love this one!

Melissa :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm doing a little happy dance at my computer.

 Report Review

Review #20, by helena ravenclaw archer Chapter 7

10th February 2008:
I was so happy when I noticed another chapter! Love the comedy and awkward moments. Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you. I will update asap.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sing4theSole Chapter 7

9th February 2008:
lol that was so funny!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by grantwilson1 Chapter 7

8th February 2008:
That was funny at the end. Are you writing more? Pretty please with cherry on tops write more.
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you. I will try to get this plot bunny back.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Life after death Chapter 7

5th February 2008:
So glad you updated, it's really good, although could a little more happen in the next one?

Author's Response: THank you. I'll try to pack more in.

 Report Review

Review #24, by crazybibliophile Chapter 7

5th February 2008:
That's hilarious, update soon? please??

Author's Response: I will try. I always intend to update in a timely manner. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Carlene Chapter 7

4th February 2008:
Thank you so much for updating! I love your stories, and I feel ike I've ben waiting forever. I hate be to be demanding, but do try and update more often!

Author's Response: Sorry, real life gets in the way of my fanfic. Darn laundry. I need a house elf.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>