Reading Reviews for The Boggart Debacle
  
100 Reviews Found

Review #1, by siriusly_magical Chapter 3

28th November 2010:
I laughed so hard at Snape's line, it was truely funny. I really like this story, this is the first Draco/Ginny I have ever read and I actually kind of like the pairing now. Please Update. :)
-Meg

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hermionegrangeravis Chapter 7

15th March 2010:
WWRITE! ARE YOU UPDATING THIS ONE?! I LOVEI T!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Slythindor4Life Chapter 7

17th August 2009:
update soon please!!!???

 Report Review

Review #4, by TFLuver102 Chapter 7

24th July 2009:
AAHH!

No way, I would be like; "Draco Fucking Malfoy! Get your cocky ass back here!" Then I would bolt out of the room.. leaving him pissed off.

Yay! Update?

xxx Ray

 Report Review

Review #5, by AngelicaPG Chapter 7

24th December 2008:
PLEASE update soon! I absolutely LOVE this story! The way you write Ginny and Draco is amazing. I love it! Please update ASAP! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by AngelicaPG Chapter 1

24th December 2008:
Hilarious! This made me laugh out loud! I love it, I love it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by IS bookworm Chapter 7

29th November 2008:
OOH!! Evil! But girls aren't ruled by their hormones as much as boys are. Loved it! Please update soon! :7)

 Report Review

Review #8, by IS bookworm Chapter 6

29th November 2008:
OOH!! I thought the sex talk was amusing though I'm all for abstinence. Hilarious! I never got any of those talks cause my parents just expect me to save it for marriage. Anywho. Loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #9, by IS bookworm Chapter 5

29th November 2008:
OOH!! They so like each other! Go Draco and his mum! :7) Loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #10, by IS bookworm Chapter 4

29th November 2008:
OOH!! Poor Ginny! Yeah for the Room of Requirement! Pansy and Goyle! Hahaha! :7)

 Report Review

Review #11, by IS bookworm Chapter 3

29th November 2008:
I thought the white flag was amusing! At least Ron's not too bad! :7) Loved it! :7)

 Report Review

Review #12, by IS bookworm chapter 2

29th November 2008:
Draco soo likes her! And Harry, well, he's seems a right git in this story! :7)

 Report Review

Review #13, by IS bookworm Chapter 1

29th November 2008:
OOH!! Weird! I loved it! Great start! :7)

 Report Review

Review #14, by irrelevant Chapter 7

11th November 2008:
heheheheee nice cold shower... love it :) continue?

 Report Review

Review #15, by irrelevant Chapter 1

11th November 2008:
THAT WAS SO FUNNY! haha... Dracos fear ...lol... i love what you write :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Aludra Major Chapter 7

3rd June 2008:
I absolutely love this story, and although i love fulfilling a fantasy, please update this one soon too x x x

Author's Response: I'm a bit stuck on where to go with that one. I'll try to wrangle the plot bunny back into line.

 Report Review

Review #17, by 95hermione95 Chapter 7

17th May 2008:
I absolutely love this story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by sammielucky13 Chapter 7

10th March 2008:
keep up the great work!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by tmkline Chapter 7

15th February 2008:
Too cute, I love the "cold shower boy" comment. You are one of the cleverest fanfic writers out there. Please update, I really love this one!

Melissa :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm doing a little happy dance at my computer.

 Report Review

Review #20, by helena ravenclaw archer Chapter 7

10th February 2008:
I was so happy when I noticed another chapter! Love the comedy and awkward moments. Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you. I will update asap.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sing4theSole Chapter 7

9th February 2008:
lol that was so funny!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by grantwilson1 Chapter 7

8th February 2008:
That was funny at the end. Are you writing more? Pretty please with cherry on tops write more.
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you. I will try to get this plot bunny back.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Life after death Chapter 7

5th February 2008:
So glad you updated, it's really good, although could a little more happen in the next one?

Author's Response: THank you. I'll try to pack more in.

 Report Review

Review #24, by crazybibliophile Chapter 7

5th February 2008:
That's hilarious, update soon? please??

Author's Response: I will try. I always intend to update in a timely manner. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Carlene Chapter 7

4th February 2008:
Thank you so much for updating! I love your stories, and I feel ike I've ben waiting forever. I hate be to be demanding, but do try and update more often!

Author's Response: Sorry, real life gets in the way of my fanfic. Darn laundry. I need a house elf.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>