Reading Reviews for I Can't
  
110 Reviews Found

Review #1, by REMUSxHERMIONE Death

24th February 2014:
UHGO
10/10
You are totally amazing

 Report Review

Review #2, by hiding_behind_my_books I Love You

7th January 2007:
um.is it done? Or did you just give up on it? It didnt seem to have an ending. I was pretty much enjoying it till it...ended?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cheetahpie (not logged in) I Love You

10th September 2006:
I have to be honest with you, it wasnt the best story ever... it wasnt horrible but it wasnt fantastic. It was ok... There wasnt much build up, and it didnt really seem like love, but once again just my opinion.

Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by cheetahpie Death

10th September 2006:
I liked this chapter much better, so forget my last review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by cheetahpie (not logged in) What Friends Are For

10th September 2006:
You have the complete right to disregard what I say, but at the moment I'm not liking this story very much. This is like one of my first remus/Hermione stories I've read, but at the moment it doesn't seem really believable. I don't think she would have told Harry or Ron what she felt, and she wouldn't think she lvoed him at all. She would kind of deny it, trying to think of other possible explanations. But so far the story is alright, so i will continue.

 Report Review

Review #6, by padfoot and prongs foreva I Love You

4th June 2006:
cute!!! aach...no remy and mcgonagall!! lol

lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #7, by padfoot and prongs foreva Invitation

4th June 2006:
lol wut a polite letter harry and ron sent her!!

lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #8, by padfoot and prongs foreva Jealousy and Ideas

4th June 2006:
wow...very short..seems like a plan siri and remy would do for james and lily!!

lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #9, by padfoot and prongs foreva The Fan Club Strikes

4th June 2006:
lol cute!!

lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #10, by padfoot and prongs foreva The Christmas Ball

4th June 2006:
awwwww....dat was cute!! wut did remy's poster look like!?!?

lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #11, by padfoot and prongs foreva Planning the Christmas Ball

4th June 2006:
cute!! draco seems very civil, i like it!!

lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #12, by padfoot and prongs foreva I Can\'t Stop Thinking of You

4th June 2006:
lol!!! poor loving ppl!!1

lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #13, by padfoot and prongs foreva The First Kiss and Suicide

4th June 2006:
like hell it didnt!! i cant believe she'd try to commit suicide!! wow!!
nice chappie!!

lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #14, by padfoot and prongs foreva Death

4th June 2006:
lol hahah!! sry im soo sorry but its funny here he is thinking about her romantically and she's asking him to be her father!! hhaahahah!!! i dunno if dat was meant to b funny if so u successed!!! poor remy!!! lol!! !

lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #15, by padfoot and prongs foreva What Friends Are For

3rd June 2006:
lol dat was quick!!!!! very mature of harry!!

lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #16, by padfoot and prongs foreva Being Head Girl

3rd June 2006:
lol man all dat hard work and the jacuzzi is def. worth it!!! lol

lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #17, by padfoot and prongs foreva Uncomfortable Moment

3rd June 2006:
uh....mione getting a little rated R!?!? lol
cute chappie

lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #18, by padfoot and prongs foreva Meeting

3rd June 2006:
awwww....kinda fast but still good!!

lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #19, by Teardrop I Love You

12th April 2006:
that was funny i liked this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #20, by NachtEule (not logged on right now) I Love You

28th January 2006:
hey, i loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Amelia_Lee I Love You

30th December 2005:
Definately albus/Minerva, even though youhave probably already written it. lol, smashing good story though!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Louen I Love You

5th August 2005:
WOW! That's all I can say...WOW

 Report Review

Review #23, by amanda I Love You

12th July 2005:
it was okay....a good story...=)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Phonixgirl434 Being Head Girl

9th July 2005:
I love it so far great job!

 Report Review

Review #25, by maxismyboy Meeting

3rd May 2005:
Oh i loved the story make another one about what happens at school and growing up plez! or i'm going to cry ;'(

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>