Reading Reviews for Death's Angel
  
55 Reviews Found

Review #1, by IRISH REPUBLICAN ARMY Chapter 16: My Immortal

28th November 2011:
this is really good
job well done!
thank you XD

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mistress Rose Angeline Chapter 16: My Immortal

23rd December 2009:
love the story. If you have another vampire story like this i would read it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by jenkent Chapter 16: My Immortal

6th October 2009:
Wonderful story! I absolutely LOVED it! Great job! I look forward to reading the follow-up story. Can't wait! 10/10 ~Jen

 Report Review

Review #4, by jenkent Chapter 14: Lair Of The Beast

6th October 2009:
Interesting turn of events. Can't wait to see what happens now! Wonderful job! 10/10 ~Jen

 Report Review

Review #5, by jenkent Chapter 8: What's Your Problem

5th October 2009:
Interesting...so Draco's a vampire. Nice twist. Can't wait to read what happens next. 10/10 ~Jen

 Report Review

Review #6, by jenkent Chapter 7: More

5th October 2009:
Hmm...interesting. Her friends are getting even more blunt about their attempts to expose Gabriel. Nice chapter though. 10/10 ~Jen

 Report Review

Review #7, by jenkent Chapter 4: Lord Of The Dance

5th October 2009:
You're doing a great job with this story so far. There are a few spelling mistakes in this chapter, but still wonderful. 9/10 ~Jen

 Report Review

Review #8, by jenkent Chapter 3: She's Mine

5th October 2009:
Nice. I'm slowly becoming quite enthralled by this story. Maybe Gabriel has put me under his spell too. LOL! Anyway, great job! 10/10 ~Jen

 Report Review

Review #9, by jenkent Chapter 2: Blood

5th October 2009:
Again, quite interesting. You're definitely keeping me interested. 10/10 ~Jen

 Report Review

Review #10, by jenkent Chapter 1: My Precious

5th October 2009:
Interesting. I notice a few spelling errors, but other than that, great job. I'm definitely intrigued by this first chapter. 10/10 ~Jen

 Report Review

Review #11, by a_star Chapter 16: My Immortal

25th January 2009:
this is the most amazing story i have read in a long time! It's just what i wanted to read, i've developed a thing for vampires...

Awesome story, can't wait for the sequel which you have promised us ... got me hooked on it already with the teaser you posted...

10/10

Star x

 Report Review

Review #12, by hermysquill Chapter 16: My Immortal

8th June 2008:
wow- just incredible. I wish there was more, I never really got into the vampire stuff before but now I am drawn to it. Awesome story. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by DracozBabe22 Chapter 16: My Immortal

20th April 2008:
I gotta say this is one of my favorite stories on here Ive already read it three times brovo

Author's Response: haha glad you liked it...i'm working on the idea of a sequell but it's slow in coming

 Report Review

Review #14, by jenrabbit Chapter 16: My Immortal

22nd February 2008:
Yay, put your sequal up soon. pleaaz, Pleaz, PLEAZ!!! I loved this story, and look forward to the next one!!! I wana see how harry and ron react to her being a vamp, lol!! Tottaly a 10/10!!
kisses
~*jenni*~

Author's Response: i'm very sorry but due to problems in the real world. i wont be writting for a while

 Report Review

Review #15, by angelmaple Chapter 16: My Immortal

19th February 2008:
I just want to say I really really enjoyed this story!!! Good on you for the great job!! :)

Author's Response: lol thanks. i'm just glad you read it and enjoyed it as much as i enjoyed writing it

 Report Review

Review #16, by k2_vet Chapter 16: My Immortal

17th February 2008:
It's finished.aww.Very good story :D Thanks for writting it :D

Author's Response: that's okay. i had fun writing it and i wanna say thanks for reveiwing it


 Report Review

Review #17, by alanna26 Chapter 16: My Immortal

16th February 2008:
I really can't wait for the sequel i really did enjoy this story tremendously

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked it. and i'm working on the sequel i just have a few plot bunnies that need a good kicking

 Report Review

Review #18, by tennisqueen Chapter 12: slip of the tounge, slip of the hand

15th February 2008:
Hermione should have punched Ron back. I am just so mad at Ron for treating Hermione like that. Aauuurrrgh!!
;o

Author's Response: i know, if it was me i would have... but our dear sweet hermione jsut doesn't seem like the type to me... save Draco but that's special case

 Report Review

Review #19, by saphireprincess Chapter 15: Hell's Gate

8th February 2008:
yay!hermione has finally been saved!woohoo! you have a few grammer mistakes but other than that everything is perfect.

Author's Response: ah grammer the thorn in my side lol. i'm sorry bout that but the story was written as you read it in fact the chapters 15 and 6 where writin only a day or so before they where put up so lol. yeah it took me some time.

 Report Review

Review #20, by alanna26 Chapter 15: Hell's Gate

8th February 2008:
OMG UPDATE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE I REALLY LOVE THIS STORY AND DON1T WANT IT TO END AT ALL! WHY DID GABRIEL bite himself?? quick quick please update soon

Author's Response: lol do not fear, i too fell for the characters and i cant bring myself to say good bye to the m who knows what that means? SEQUEL!!!! lol yes i'm going to keep this story going.however if someone wants to end this story with this story that's fien by me.

 Report Review

Review #21, by jenrabbit Chapter 15: Hell's Gate

7th February 2008:
Hmm, okay, so we build it all up and then they rescue her (and thankfully get rid of "the awful Umbridge) in one fail swoop? jk Jk JK(sheesh, , it was a good chapter, if a little anticlimactic, but hey, MIONE'S BAACK WHERE SHE BELONGS, so alls well that ends well I guess. Btw, what happened to Draco? Did he get killed, or has he fled to plot his revenge? update Update UPDATE! Tottaly a 10/10
kisses
~*jenni*~

Author's Response: lols i'm sorry, i hated to do it but i'm crappy at battle moments so i worked with what i got and it all fle past to show the suddeness tha goes witha battle when you have no chance to think, it's do or die. Draco shall return in the next chapters do not fear. however either the next chapter or the one after will be my last chapter for this story. however becuase of the reveiws i got off this story i have decided to write a follow up story.

 Report Review

Review #22, by slitherinlove Chapter 15: Hell's Gate

7th February 2008:
this is really good, but i am confused about the last part i do't get what happened when the death eatwers fell, and the gabriel hermione thingy. so let me know.( i might just be stupid) hehe

Author's Response: the death eaters all fell because when Voldemort died he called out for help with his power not with his voice, this worked a summon and so because of the fear behind it it was stronger then anythign else creating pain. the Gabriel Hermione thingy? that will be shown in the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #23, by annadallen Chapter 15: Hell's Gate

7th February 2008:
MORE! MORE! MORE! MORE! MORE! PLEASE!

Author's Response: it's nearly over. but having seen some of the review to this story i decided to write a squell... and you wont believe the plot dragon that's growing in it's egg.

 Report Review

Review #24, by slitherinlove Chapter 14: Lair Of The Beast

3rd February 2008:
i love it! there's on;y one thinhg i have a question about. Where's Hermione? What did Draco do? it's just confusing me. (or i'm stupid.lol =)) But otherwise keep it up!

Author's Response: all will be revealed in chapter 15 and 16. this story i'm sad to say is nearly over
*tears*


 Report Review

Review #25, by angelmaple Chapter 14: Lair Of The Beast

2nd February 2008:
I'm going to join the party of everyone who loves this fic... I LOVE IT!!! The idea you had with Bellatrix is truely interesting... I've never thought of her other than the woman in love with/most devoted to Voldemort and almost as evil and sadistic as him. I guess there's another side to everthing... I was wondering did Harry know her before she killed Sirius in a more friendly way? I mean not know her as the Death Eater who tortured Neville's parents? anyway... can't wait - please update! :)

Author's Response: chapter 15 is being uploaded as i write this review. and Hermione is finally back.... i'm so glad you like it and happer that you reviewed. as for bellatrix she's always been fasinating for me

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>