25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HopelessRomanticist The Discovery

12th January 2011:
Heheheh.

Any chance of this being revived? It has the potential to be one of the funniest stories I have read.

9/10 for the scenario

HR

Author's Response: Crikey, is there only the one chapter posted here? I am so bad. I have three others, I will post here. I was only thinking yesterday that I've been neglecting this site; I do apologise. I will post those other three. Chapter five I'm still working on, it's a very important one to get right. Will say no more. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ekroman The Discovery

14th June 2010:
This is so amazing and cute. I love it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by magicalgirl_hibiki The Discovery

14th April 2009:
I really like the story so far, you should really continue this.

 Report Review

Review #4, by DefyingBoundries The Discovery

4th December 2008:
This is so funny

Please update

 Report Review

Review #5, by Milzy The Discovery

17th April 2008:
OMG! That is so funny! I'd freak if I found out my teachers were once children.

 Report Review

Review #6, by sectumsempress101 The Discovery

28th March 2008:
Write more! I like your story so far, so keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dancer The Discovery

29th January 2008:
I've read this efor don't remember if I reviewed or not. *It's hilarious and should get even funnier ad t goes aalong and more teachers are discovered. Can't wait to see little Flitwick and Baby
Trelawney. How ling are the mushrooms going to ladt? What kind of mischief will the kids get up to? Will it have any impact on who they are when they revert? Will the revision by quick or happen slowy? I can hardly wait for the next chapter. Keep it up PLEASE

 Report Review

Review #8, by dancer The Discovery

12th January 2008:
oh, please continue with this story. It's going to be cutre, sassy and full of trouble. I can just see in my minds eye, all the trouble a pack of 2-4 year olds can get into with a few hapless babysitters.


Great idea, keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mrs George Weasley The Discovery

19th November 2007:
hahahaha that is to funny love it please update soon


Mrs. weasley

 Report Review

Review #10, by Gin The Discovery

12th November 2007:
that is sooo cute please finish it

 Report Review

Review #11, by Fanfair The Discovery

22nd October 2007:
omg that is hilarous please do continue

 Report Review

Review #12, by loverules The Discovery

22nd October 2007:
update update update update update update update !

 Report Review

Review #13, by Marina Cartwright The Discovery

21st October 2007:
OMG this is hilarious I can't wait until the next chapter comes out! Did Remus Lupin eat the marshmellows?

 Report Review

Review #14, by justadude The Discovery

21st October 2007:
uhoh! sev is cute, keep this awesome story going dude!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Potter n Mione The Discovery

20th October 2007:
OMG! THIS IS ABSOLUTELY HILARIOUS! PLZ, R AND R MY OWN FIC!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ilurvedannyr The Discovery

19th October 2007:
hahaha aww pweafz make Sev nice pretty pweafz with butterbeer on top? i love it, im sooo addin to faves this freakin rocked, 10/10. this is gonna be a great story in the future! it rox already but im sure it will be even better in da future! pweafz update sooon? i am offf!!

~ilurvedannyr

 Report Review

Review #17, by BlackDemonAngel The Discovery

19th October 2007:
Omg that is so weird anyways update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by auror_snape The Discovery

19th October 2007:
Hilarious! They're all midgets! I wonder, when Sev grows up, will he still be evil, even if he has a good family life? And McGonagall is such a serious child. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by tonksloveswerewolves The Discovery

19th October 2007:
hahaha!! I love it!! 10/10 update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by potterfan_nimisha The Discovery

19th October 2007:
dats a good start.

 Report Review

Review #21, by sugarquill713 The Discovery

18th October 2007:
oh! this has real "cuteness" potential. seems like it's going to be real funny.

continue at once!

 Report Review

Review #22, by CornishPixie The Discovery

18th October 2007:
Oh MY! This seems like it will be a LOT of fun!! I'm so excited to see how this progresses...

Albus is my favourite already, lol. What an original idea, and well put out too! Great job, keep it up, and try to update soon? lol

 Report Review

Review #23, by kimmypotter The Discovery

18th October 2007:
great job. i cant wait to read the rest of this story.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Bringer_Of_Dreams The Discovery

18th October 2007:
That was really good! Mysterious. But still funny. Initially, I suspected a Fred and George incident. Still not sure...anyway, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Padfootfan777 The Discovery

18th October 2007:
woa all the teachers turned into todlers and are in their older selfs clothes. that is just strange. oh and i bet it was the mushrooms that shrank them. anyway god job! {~_~} like my signuture??? i rate this a sevan


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login