Reading Reviews for Santa Malfoy
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hedwig and The Owl Post Santa Malfoy

28th January 2012:
The whole thing was kinda confusing, but if you took it apart, I relized this is really funny.

 Report Review

Review #2, by flawlessbutton Santa Malfoy

2nd December 2010:
:D
Aah, the shame of dares... :')
Very nice story ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by RecklessRainChild Santa Malfoy

27th July 2010:
HAHA+ThAts A NeW TAkE oN dRaMiOnE +dRAcO BeiNg ThE nErVOus ONe!? tHaTS HilAriOUs! i cOuLD kIsS yOu! mWAh!
lOvE jEssiCa.

 Report Review

Review #4, by mrslpm Santa Malfoy

3rd October 2009:
A great (and quite funny) story Green.

Author's Response: Why thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lucia Green Santa Malfoy

5th September 2009:
that was really funny!!! i couldnt stop laughing throughout most of it!! i hope you decide some moer dramione's like this one, even if they are one shots because this was hillarious! ruler of all comedy, if i may say so!

xx lucia green

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much :) Maybe I'll, I am not going to say no, because you never really know ;)

Thank you so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by dracosgirl18 Santa Malfoy

20th May 2009:
lol, that was funny, a very good one shot.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jellyman Santa Malfoy

6th April 2009:
Very cute and funny! I liked it :)

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by _Puck_ Santa Malfoy

30th January 2009:
"They are LeWizard!"
I mean, wow.. LeWizard? He must be pretty special, huh. And obviously he's model thin and the hottest man, I mean, boy, in Hogwarts. Hahahah! This is probably the funniest One Shot I've ever read! I actually laughed out loud at my screen along in my room and my mum thought I was retarded or something. Hahaha so thank for the giggles =) Definitely 10/10 x x x

Author's Response: HAHAHAHAHA! Yes, they are LeWizard. Special underwear for a special boy.. Haha.
Wow, I am really glad to know that, makes me very happy. HAHA, people have a tendency to do that when reading some of my funnier fics.
You are welcom :)

Thank you so much for your awesome review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by EmmaWatsonFan1211 Santa Malfoy

30th January 2009:
Lol. That was really humorous. It was hilarious!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by spreaddapoo93 Santa Malfoy

18th January 2009:
AW~~~
I love it! ^^ ^^
I had a REALLY good time reading this!!!
It's sooo comical!!!
I laughed myself silly.
To all those who missed this on Christmas,
Get your bottom seated and read this HILARIOUS one-shot!!

Great job, Green!
10/10

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much. It makes me very happy to read this :D Haha, it is so silly and really meant to bring a smile on a face, so I am very glad it did :)
HAHAHAHA... Thank you :)

Thank you so much for your awesome review!


 Report Review

Review #11, by urluv Santa Malfoy

28th December 2008:
nice fluffy but didnt get into it
nice work for a first

Author's Response: It was meant to be fluffy and funny. I know not all get my humor, but still thank you for your review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ellaoptimistic Santa Malfoy

25th December 2008:
Loi, saw the ending coming but it was beyond brilliant. =]]]

Author's Response: I had to do the ending that way, so cliché.. But I had to do it ;) Thank you so much.

Thank you so much for your review and late marry Christmas.


 Report Review

Review #13, by GrayLady Santa Malfoy

23rd December 2008:
Omigosh, I love it! So adorable. I would so tell the guy to shut up.

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you so much. Sometimes guys just need to shut up ;)

Thank you so much for your review and merry Christmas.


 Report Review

Review #14, by Rosmerta Santa Malfoy

20th December 2008:
HAHA!! That was awesome! Your story made me laugh out loud. Great one-shot.btw, you're great with the Dramione ship :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I am glad you like it :D So people keep saying ;) Hehe.. I am better at other ships, trust me ;)

Thank you so much for your review and merry Christmas.


 Report Review

Review #15, by hp7002 Santa Malfoy

19th December 2008:
haha cutest story. EVER((:

Author's Response: Thank you so much and merry Christmas.

 Report Review

Review #16, by rosie2424 Santa Malfoy

19th December 2008:
Aww... that was funny and cute xD
You should write more

Have a happy Christmas :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I might have to do that after everybody keeps saying that.. Maybe I'll do a Santa Malfoy 2 or something ;)

Thank you so much and you too :D


 Report Review

Review #17, by smallblondepixie Santa Malfoy

18th December 2008:
That was great! I really like how all the time he was complaining, and he still got the girl!

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you :) He have to complain, he is a Malfoy and yes, he got the girl because, well, I always like the cliché happy ending ;)

Thank you so much for your review and merry Christmas.


 Report Review

Review #18, by Isabel Black Santa Malfoy

18th December 2008:
Well, it's really fun! Why not write some more?

Author's Response: Thank you so much. It is not really my ship, but I might have to because many has now said that I shold write more Draco/Hermione.. So I might ;)

Thank you so much for your review and merry Christmas.


 Report Review

Review #19, by hogwarts_girl Santa Malfoy

17th December 2008:
AHA. Some christmas cheer (= Cute story, but a little incoherent. Hard to understand at times cos it's a tad too personal lol, it really does sound like jumbled thoughts in his brain. But all the same, adorable =D

Author's Response: Hehe... Just getting to get somebody to smile. Yes, I do know that. Draco, in my opinion, was a lot of thoughts and there are confusing and don't really make sense ;)

Thank you so much for your review and merry Christmas.


 Report Review

Review #20, by mia1991 Santa Malfoy

17th December 2008:
good storie, a bit to many details in the beggining, but a good end!

Author's Response: Thank you and merry Christmas :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Isabella Potter Santa Malfoy

17th December 2008:
omg that is ridculously hilarious!!! nearly peed myself lol ...

Author's Response: Hahah, then be happy you haven't read Voldie is out ;) Thank you so much and merry Christmas.

 Report Review

Review #22, by hehehehehe Santa Malfoy

17th December 2008:
that was soo funny i laughed the whole time and soo christmassesy

Author's Response: Thank you so much and merry Christmas :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by roxie Santa Malfoy

17th December 2008:
awww.. thats so swet!! =)

Author's Response: Thank you and merry Christmas.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jemione Santa Malfoy

17th December 2008:
This was kind of funny, but it was really hard to concentrate on the actual story because there were SO many spelling errors and some words were completely missing. I know it's harder to write fluently if English isn't your first language - it isn't mine - but you could always get a beta who's English. You wouldn't need to worry about people misunderstanding your text.

Referring to Hermione as "the female" was sort of awkward. Maybe you could have used a simpler "the girl" or even "she". And if you added the dots to the last two lines ("Shut up." and "Okay.), it would be a more clear ending.

I hope you don't mind constructive criticism - I'm only trying to help you out. The story was nice even with the mistakes. :)

Author's Response: I am by no means mad or anything like that :) I know there is a lot of spelling mistakes and so on, but I have been too lazy to correct them.. Also this was written last year, and I have really learned a lot since then.. But I am still too lazy ;)

Thank you for your constructive criticism, and merry Christmas.


 Report Review

Review #25, by wytchkitty13 Santa Malfoy

17th December 2008:
I got a great laugh out of this. It was funny and kind of cute too. Nice mixture there. I love reading and writing Dramione stories and this one was one of those rare gems that you find that has a little special something hehe. I hope you write another Dramione soon as you know how to make a humorous Draco!

Author's Response: I am very glad that you liked it, it was supposed to be a light funny fic with nothing serious to it. Wow, thank you! I'll take that as a big compliment! Hehe... A lot of people have said that, and maybe I should write another one just to please you ;)

Thank you so much for your review and merry Christmas.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>