Reading Reviews for Like Being In Love
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gryffindorgirl0519 like being in love...

27th June 2011:
Aww. It literally made me say "aww". It's fluffy, but doesn't leave random holes and doesn't seem so mushy. It's perfect. I love Ron's responses, by the way.

Author's Response: thanks. i liked it too.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Annachie like being in love...

12th July 2009:
I've said it before, and will no doubt say it again.

Fluffy and sappy are becoming two of my favorite world.

Great little story :)

Author's Response: I agree. Sappiness is something to be embraced, not shunned. :) I\\\'m glad you liked my story. Thank you for the lovely review! ~Manya

 Report Review

Review #3, by bella jhadone like being in love...

19th March 2008:
wow... well that was a little sappy yh but oh well it was kool

Author's Response: If I need a defense, let me say I meant it to be sappy. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by blimey like being in love...

8th February 2008:
Oh! You're right, this story *does* make you go "awww!"
Thumbs up!

Author's Response: It does, doesn't it? That's why I liked writing it. Thanks for the lovely review. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Pegasus1979 like being in love...

27th November 2007:
very sweet, Very sappy, I liked it!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ravenclaw_girl308 like being in love...

30th September 2007:
I love the quote "sap" of it all it did leave me with that small "awww I want that" smile/feeling

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I confess to wanting to leave the reader with the "aww" feeling you described. I'm glad I succeeded.

 Report Review

Review #7, by hmrpotter like being in love...

6th September 2007:
Yes, it was "sappy" (your words), but I like lots of sap! Cute!

Author's Response: Good to know. I like lots of sap too, if properly applied, of course. :) Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by muggleotter like being in love...

6th September 2007:
I EMBRACE THE SAPPIENESS! that was really cute!
HUGGS!
muggleotter

Author's Response: Oh, I do embrace sappiness. I live off it. Thanks for the lovely, encouraging, review. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by flute_babe89 like being in love...

6th September 2007:
That was really sweet...I LOVED it!!!

Author's Response: thanks soo much! It's nice to know my work is appreciated. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by R_Hr4ever92 like being in love...

4th September 2007:
it was perfect, the song was great, i didnt know those where the lyrics even though i adore that song lol

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! It is a good song, and the lyrics are beautiful. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by The_Nameless_One like being in love...

3rd September 2007:
It was cute! I must say though, I liked your little Author's Note at the end even more than the story. Not that the story's bad- just that what you wrote at the end was hilarious =] The story is a little sappy and I don't usually like sappiness. But overall it was well written and you did a good job with it.

I especially like Ron's awkwardness talking about their kiss. That's how I think he would be. Come to think of it, neither of them were really OOC. Hermione was being a little devious but she does like to scheme sometimes. ;]
xo
TN1~

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I always thought of Ron as awkward towards romantic things, and Hermione as more scheming than any of us imagined. I'm glad to know I captured that in the story. I appreciate the lovely review. Thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by seriouslypurple like being in love...

3rd September 2007:
'ear 'ear about embracing sappiness! It was very sigh-worthy. Nice writting. And I love that song, too.

Author's Response: Thank you. I love that song too-I thought it fit the story rather well. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by guest like being in love...

3rd September 2007:
Like it!

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by catey007 like being in love...

3rd September 2007:
that was pretty good u should add some more though... a sequel maybe?
8/10 :-)>

Author's Response: You think so? Maybe I will. Thanks for the review and the endorsement. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Green Sky like being in love...

3rd September 2007:
Sometimes sappiness is just necessary. :) Like when you wait for 3 books for a couple to get together.

Author's Response: I totally agree. Sappiness is not only necessary, it is embraced/welcomed with open arms. Thanks so much for your review. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by mioneronweasly like being in love...

3rd September 2007:
that was really good!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by lilypotter21 like being in love...

2nd September 2007:
love it !

except i dont remember harry leaving in the book, but i havent read it in a whilte soo i could just be forgetting it.

but it was insanly cute =]]

Author's Response: Frankly, I don't remember either. I took a bit of poetic license there; it seemed like what he would do if JKR had continued past the point where the last chapter (not counting epilogue, of course) ended. I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by StuckonPrivetDrive like being in love...

2nd September 2007:
I thought it was incredibly sweet! Even though I am convinced that Ron has liked her since first year.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm pretty sure if at 11yrs old Ron was capable of liking girls (which, for some, is possible) he definitely started liking Hermione first year. I was just assuming his liking her started when he (officially) became a teenager. Oh well. I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by rons_future_wife like being in love...

2nd September 2007:
Absolutely nothing wrong with sappy, when it comes to Ron and Hermione!!! Very cute story! I enjoyed it, and had a goofy "aw they're in love" grin on my face by the end! Well done!

Author's Response: Yea! I was going for the goofy "in love" moment! I'm glad to know I succeeded. Thanks for the lovely review. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by CrimsonEmeralds like being in love...

2nd September 2007:
aww cute :)

Author's Response: thanks. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login