Reading Reviews for Victory Girl
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by psugar The Teasers and the Cherries

20th November 2007:
Nice job is it changing points of view from chapters also maybe try and describe the other characters other than the ten a bit more. Overall awesome

Author's Response: thank you so much! changing points of view is something i like to do to mix it up a small bit!

 Report Review

Review #2, by aron12323 Trouble in Paradise

13th October 2007:
great job, but i gonna have to disagree with taylor.

Author's Response: haha i think i will too, but taylor is a little wild =]

 Report Review

Review #3, by aron12323 Groovy Perfume

13th October 2007:
great job!

Author's Response: i'm loving that ur reviewing to ever chapter!!! ur my favorite kinda reader!

 Report Review

Review #4, by aron12323 The Teasers and the Cherries

13th October 2007:
great job,
i don't have time today to read the next chapters but i will

Author's Response: lol thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by EllaBelle18 Groovy Perfume

8th October 2007:
Hello! Love the story! But there’s one tiny grammatical error in French that you made . . . you’re supposed to say ‘mais vous ne êtes pas petite maintenant’ instead of ‘mais vous ne pas petite maintenant.’ ‘Êtes’ is a verb, and without it you would be saying ‘but you not small now.’ WITH it you would be saying ‘but you ARE not small now.’ Bye!

Author's Response: ah thanks so much for correcting me!! i take french at school, but everyone forgets things! hey wait wouldnt it be 'mais vous n'etes pas petite maintenant'? idk. w/e. thats for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by WickedDreamz The Teasers and the Cherries

11th September 2007:
Very, very interesting! I actually never thought of writing about after the seventh book. I love your style of writing and can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks!! Im trying to update as soon as possible!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Wolfsis Groovy Perfume

11th September 2007:
Totally added to top favs!! luv story!! 10/10

Author's Response: thank you so much!!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lily123 Groovy Perfume

11th September 2007:
Oh yay! I feel so special I was mentioned in your story I love that, my first time being mentioned! :D:D Thank you. I shall now do my little happy dance.

Lily123

Author's Response: Ooh, i LOVE happy dances!!! thanks so much for R&R, and thanks again for the correction!! Hopefully you will keep reading?

 Report Review

Review #9, by RawrMissCatherine The Teasers and the Cherries

9th September 2007:
I'm sure you have already noticed this/been told/whatever but at first you said Patrick is in Ravenclaw then in Gryffindor. I'm going to assume he is in Gryffindor with his friends, but your choice, obviously. Other then that I really like this story. I've always wanted to know more about the Teddy/Victoire story line. Keep writing! : )

Author's Response: Ahh i know!! huge mistake for me!! soo sorry if i confused anyone, =[, i put the corection in the A/N in the next chapter. hope you keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily123 The Teasers and the Cherries

8th September 2007:
That was really good!
I found one little problem though: "It had been six years since Jadenne had first seen Patrick Manahan get sorted into Ravenclaw, and she practically hadn’t taken her eyes of him since." and then: "And, he was one of the Teasers, the self-named group consisting of Patrick, Johnny, Eric, and two other boys, Taylor Bones and Wes Ames." and then: "All ten of them were from Gryffindor." So is Patrick in Ravenclaw or Gryffindor? But overall it was it was great.

Author's Response: ahh patrick is in gryffindor, i apologize about that. i started the chapter one day, and finished it the next day so some of the details slipped my mind! thanks so much for the read and review! new chapter is waiting to be validated.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login