Reading Reviews for After Seven Long Years
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Blah blah Imbecile

19th January 2014:
Stupid!
What the hell r u thinking?!?!?
It's not william and Annie as ron and hermione's kids,
In hp deathly hallows it says Rosie and Hugo!!!
And they don't have a third child!
Ps.those names you made up a goddamn weird

 Report Review

Review #2, by Godrics_Helm Time To Wake Up

23rd September 2011:
Great chapter! Loved Ron collapsing! This was very emotional and well written. Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Miranda Jones Time To Wake Up

20th September 2011:
This is really good! I'm impressed. Can't wait to see what happens next, and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by weird hair Broken Paradise

7th September 2011:
Wow i really thought u abandoned this story !
so good to see u update ! nxt time plz dont take 3 years to do so !

 Report Review

Review #5, by Godrics_Helm Broken Paradise

6th September 2011:
I thought this story was forgotten, which I thought was a shame since i thought you had a really great plot. I'm glad I was wrong! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Aurorofthelight Broken Paradise

6th September 2011:
I don't know how I missed not seeing this brilliant story before now but man, am I glad came across it! Absolutely magnificent plot idea and you tell the story in a very masterful way! I love it! Keep it coming! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by weird hair Unraveled

21st February 2011:
I cant believe u just did that !
the story is perfect and full of cliff hangers i feel like i am on a bungee jumping trip
anyways plz update soon !

 Report Review

Review #8, by Aeviaan Unraveled

31st January 2011:
You... You are evil.

This story is BEAUTIFUL. It is the only fanfic I have ever read to have me literally yelling at my computer and have my heart racing every other paragraph. Please, please PLEASE update soon. There have been SO many cliff hangers, I can't even STAND it!

=)

 Report Review

Review #9, by melanie Unraveled

15th January 2011:
i love it! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sariesarie Unraveled

12th January 2011:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE. I really want to read the next chapter. It would be awesome if you updated again and more often. I really like the story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Monique Mama Mia

12th July 2010:
Really enjoyed reading your story...it was different and thats what I liked about it (:

Can't wait for when Harry reveals himself...I am thinking Ginny will be pretty pissed of but will then make up and be Happy

 Report Review

Review #12, by magnificantripley Mama Mia

20th May 2010:
this whole story is captivating and overall great. keep adding new chapters: i want to see what happens when ginny figures out henrey's real identidy.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Taylor Mickle Mama Mia

29th December 2009:
I love the story. please update.

 Report Review

Review #14, by fawkes_18 Mama Mia

22nd February 2009:
PLEASE, I BEG OF YOU, CONTINUE WITH THIS STORY!
I am in desperate need for the next installment of this stroy.
Please hurry

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lily Roselyn Mama Mia

23rd April 2008:
Wow, spectacular, I'm really looking forward to the next peice!
I think you could improve the overall quality of your story, though, by copying this to a word document and spell-checking it, because there were a few gramatical errors,

Happy Writing : )
Lily Roselyn

 Report Review

Review #16, by HarrysBuckbeak11 Mama Mia

21st April 2008:
Oh man... wow... i am in suspense here...I can not and i mean really can not wait for the next chapter...
Your combining everything together very, very, very, very well. so kudos to you!!
Great ideas you have here, simply wonderful...splendid job on working with your ideas in the writing and dialogue...
Great Story... Great Chapter...
1000/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by Padfoot36 Love Rollercoaster

19th April 2008:
Hey it's Padfoot36 the person who made your banner. Its not showing up as I can see and I think you posted it wrong. Did you just copy it? If so it wouldn't work.

 Report Review

Review #18, by MandyMuggle Mama Mia

7th April 2008:
ARGH. I want him to tell her who he is! This is just so amazing, even though it does have quite a few mistakes. Do you have a beta? I love Harry and how sweet he is and everything. :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by slytherin_girl5 Mama Mia

5th April 2008:
OMG! OMG! I LOVED IT S0o0o0o0o0 MUCH! ( if you havent heard of me is because im new here) i adored your simply fell in loved with it! i cnt wait to see what happens does Ginny get to know that it is Harry??? will everthing go alright please please please update soon! PLEASE I LOVED IT SOOO MUCH! so

UPDTE UPDATE UPDATE!!!

Author's Response: Wow! I love getting reviews like this! They make my day! xD lol So happy that you like the story! I'll update asap. =D Thanks so much for r&r!
~lupinluver~


 Report Review

Review #20, by ginny_105 Mama Mia

5th April 2008:
heyaa this is fab whens the next capter coming

tp bak and let me no plz

it is absolutely awsome


i love it best so far

XD XD XD :) :) :) :)

Author's Response: The next chapter will be up as soon as I finish it! xD It won't take as long for the next chapter to be posted! *hopefully* lol! Thanks for r&r! Glad you like it so far!
~lupinluver~


 Report Review

Review #21, by kyrandia Mama Mia

4th April 2008:
7 long years 4 long months please update again real soon i love this story so much

Author's Response: Lol! Yes i am terribly sorry for the long wait! I was so busy that it left me little time for writing! The next chapter won't take as long, I promise! xD Thank you so much for r&r!
~lupinluver~


 Report Review

Review #22, by padfootgirl94 Mama Mia

4th April 2008:
is harry gonna tell gin who he is soon? the pressure is killin me!

Author's Response: Lol! Ah yes, patience has never been easy for me. xD I should update soon, and u'll see how things play out. Thanks for r&r! =D
~lupinluver~


 Report Review

Review #23, by The teacher Mama Mia

4th April 2008:
Just found the story. one word : amazing!

Author's Response: lol! I always love it when i stumbled across a story that I enjoy! Thanks so much! =D Thanks for r&r!
~lupinluver~


 Report Review

Review #24, by ginny_105 Men And Dishes

4th April 2008:
this is fab but also sad i love it loads one of the best ive read

tp bk
ta

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you're enjoying the story so far! Thanks for r&r!
~lupinluver~


 Report Review

Review #25, by PotterGeek64 Mama Mia

4th April 2008:
ooh, one down, one more to go!
Maybe Ron or Hermione will sense something...
Anywho, great chapter! There's just one thing - it's "clothes" not "cloths" I think you did that a couple of times

Author's Response: Thank you so much for pointing out my typos!!!! I always appreciate that! Thanks for r&r!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>