Reading Reviews for Pure
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lady Galilea Chapter 2

2nd April 2013:
So good!! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by xXx Chapter 2

24th March 2008:
this is good and quite interesting. is there going to be another chapter cos i would like to read sum more!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hElen Chapter 2

17th January 2008:
IT WAS REALLY GOOD, R U WRITTING MORE?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lucy_Fleur Chapter 2

2nd January 2008:
wow i lobee it.
write
anotherr
please
NOW

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lucy_Fleur Chapter One

2nd January 2008:
its really good and i rreeaally want to know what happens next. just one thing ...i dont think that rosier would suggest getting a prefect, it was a bit out of character. but maybe thats just moi.xxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by mE Chapter 2

27th October 2007:
omg why?! i wanna know what happened!!!



omgomgomgomg



i love it. update soon xD

 Report Review

Review #7, by OmiXitsXJaime Chapter 2

26th September 2007:
Aww poor Bella, she's a really interesting charator. And how he thought Snape was *Loony* was hilarious.
10
~jAiMe
update soon !

Author's Response: Thank you, Jamie!

 Report Review

Review #8, by infested_with_NaRgLeS_14 Chapter 2

25th September 2007:
I love the PMS excuse, nicely done. If anything will shut a guy up quickly, it's that. Bad a$$ Bella's emerged, I like it. So as in mute, you mean she is never going to talk again, b/c if thats so she talks in the books so that'd be like a paradox, or is she gonna stop talking for a period of time? Dunno guess Ill just have to read to find out.

Author's Response: She'll stop speaking for a period of time. Thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by infested_with_NaRgLeS_14 Chapter One

25th September 2007:
Nice topic and awesome summary (hey you got me to click on it)! I think that Bella was raped, just a guess for why else would she flip out at a male changing. Plus I'd like the way that you show how Bella is vulnerable, but dont lay it on too thick. I mean this is bad a$$ Bella we are talking about here. Other than that nice work.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm keeping my lips zipped for a while. You'll just have to read it to find out!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sugarquill713 Chapter One

11th September 2007:
sounds interesting. i am keeping an eye on this story.

Author's Response: And I'm glad you are. Thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by OmiXitsXJaime Chapter One

11th September 2007:
Lol, ehmygawd, Whats wrong with wrong with her?!! I hope it isn't life threatening! Update soon please!
10
~jAiMe

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, Jaime! =]

 Report Review

Review #12, by 33hesta333 Chapter One

11th September 2007:
luv it!!! :D keep up the writing!!!
10/10

Author's Response: Hehehe, thank you very much!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login