Reading Reviews for Sirius' lucky Boxers
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MsErrol Playing spies

21st September 2013:
HAHAHAHA! MADE MY DAY!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by stakeinheart Playing spies

25th April 2008:
very cute...but it ended kinda abruptly...maybe you shold try for something longer??very cute though.and funny!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by infested_with_NaRgLeS_14 Playing spies

8th January 2008:
SO.FUNNY!
CANT...STOP.LAUGHING.
Wow ur story is histarical!! I love it! Welcome to the favorites!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by The Hogwarts Ghost Playing spies

3rd January 2008:
Ha! that was great! very funny and amusing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by sirius_the_best Playing spies

21st December 2007:
lol.. this was really hilarious! was laughing all the way~ 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by EmmiChick Playing spies

20th December 2007:
I LOVE THIS STORY! :)
I love the way you wrote Sirius!
Poor Remus, but you know, Sirius may be on to something there..
My friend's brother had pink boxers that he called his lucky boxers too... ew...
Thanks for a great read!
Emma xx
10/10!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lilyblack Playing spies

17th November 2007:
hilarious
sirius is just so hot
n peters creepy

 Report Review

Review #8, by lilyblack Playing spies

17th November 2007:
hilarious
sirius is just so hot
n peters creepy

 Report Review

Review #9, by blimey Playing spies

13th November 2007:
hee hee. this is good!

 Report Review

Review #10, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx Playing spies

6th October 2007:
Haha, that was really funny! Very well done! =)
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by LilyMarieEvansPotter Playing spies

10th September 2007:
This is so funny!! I love Sirius so much, I mean who doesn't love Sirius?! It's like a crime not to love Sirius I mean even Sirius loves Sirius!!! xD! I just love the idea of the lucky boxers the first time I read it I was in stitches honestly, tis soo utterly funny! As always Wonder Wick I conceade to you, you are a brilliant writer!! Hoorah!! *Waves flag* Awh and poor Sirius was so disappointed when he found out no one liked his poor singing boxers. *Pats* hehe! Well I think you should write more and my opinion is a very valuable one! =P oj! But seriously write more...now! Don't make me think of something bad to do to you! *looks evil* MWHAHA! Anyways I gotta hop!! Don't know why, hopping is just all the rage at the moment! xD! Okay I'm going to stop talking now! Lol! Later Jessy!
Love ya!
Lils/Super Fang/Parsnip! Xoxo

10/10! I'd give you more, but the people only decided to make the little box thingy go up to ten! *glares at them* Power to the superheroes!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by magicallyfatal Playing spies

10th September 2007:
Haha, I can't tell you how much I love the story, regardless of where the idea came from. I hate peter though! AH! Personally, I love how they're rolling around on the ground trying to remove and keep on their boxers and what a brilliant time for everyone to walk in.

Peter creeps me out, I wonder if he did have a crush on Sirius... Probably, and James too, and Remus by association. Anywho. I got a little off topic there. I love it, really Jess I

(hehe, 10/10)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login