Reading Reviews for Finding Destiny
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily Swayer Chapter 3

30th September 2007:
:) heheh

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lily Swayer Chapter 2

30th September 2007:
EVIL EVIL!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lily Swayer Chapter 1

30th September 2007:
WOW LOVED IT! GOOD JOB ALICE@

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lily Sawyer! Prologue

30th September 2007:
OMG THAT WAS A GREAT JOB ALICE!! HEHE I WONDER WHY HE WAS KISSING HER THOUGH!!! OHH!! IM GONNA FIND OUTT!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Katy Potter_007 Chapter 9

12th March 2006:
i've just realised its been 3 years just about since you last updated this story!!! UPDATE SOON OR FACE THE CONCEQUENCES!!! LOL!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Katy Potter_007 Chapter 9

12th March 2006:
Hey what happened to chapter 10!!! it's been ages update soon i need to finish this story its soooooooooooooooo good!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpgal107 Prologue

11th January 2006:
dum dum dum!! what happens?! ahhh!! lol!! loved it gr8!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ^Lily^ Chapter 9

8th April 2005:
Hey great story, I like where it is going :D PLEASE UPDATE ^Lily^

 Report Review

Review #9, by MISS WESTHOFF HERSELF Chapter 9

23rd April 2004:
really really good keep going

 Report Review

Review #10, by lilly fan Chapter 6

18th January 2004:
it's too soppy!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tam Chapter 9

7th December 2003:
More!More!More!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Moony15 Chapter 9

29th November 2003:
This is really good! when will u update next? (i hope its soon)

 Report Review

Review #13, by lilyflower Chapter 9

24th November 2003:
Cant wait to read the whole....i want MORE!MORE! im not moving till i get more lolzz (dont mind me)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Slam Chapter 9

15th November 2003:
OMG!That was the stupidest plot at the end ever! You didn't even include Harry!:P

 Report Review

Review #15, by mundungus fletcher Chapter 9

22nd September 2003:
Ok, this many worded review is speacially for the lassie that requested reviews more than a word long. I think your story is great! But, maybe you should read it a bit better...to catch any words you might have missed out.

 Report Review

Review #16, by katt Chapter 9

4th September 2003:
Great Story! I love the plot. Can't wait till the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #17, by katt Prologue

1st September 2003:
Can\'t wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ronica Prologue

26th August 2003:
Oh my goodness! That did NOT just happen! AAH!! You must fix this! Hurry!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by MuggleLover Prologue

25th July 2003:
ok time to talk to lily: Lily I know its hard but forgive him. Hes a great guy! just give him another chance ! He loves u! I really like this story and thanx for reviewin mine! i have another story up!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SweetBitter Prologue

24th July 2003:
I like the start of this story. please update soon. its really good!

 Report Review

Review #21, by HPromancer Prologue

21st July 2003:
CLIFHANGER!!! Your are evil! I LUV your story so far, it sound really good and sweet (I luv L/J fics). Please write more...SOON! Luv HPromancer P.S. Please read & review my L/J fic \"peek at the Future\" Thanx in advance!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Star Prologue

21st July 2003:
i really like this write more please

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ladyhawke Prologue

20th July 2003:
Hey, great start, and I\'m hooked. Please update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login