Reading Reviews for ~Double Trouble~
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Monica Drag Down Memory Lane

8th July 2012:
This is such a good story!!! It made me cry :( but really really really good story

 Report Review

Review #2, by BritneyandHarryPotterForever Drag Down Memory Lane

3rd May 2012:
Excellent chapters 1-11. I love them. Please continue. I look forward to more soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mary Drag Down Memory Lane

22nd March 2011:
So sad! My eyes are tingling, anyways I like how your making the slytherins not seem like heartless bastards.

Author's Response: thank you for your review, it's good to hear that. i'll be posting another chapter soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by xoxogossipgirllover2010 Breaking The Ice

21st January 2011:
I love this story so much! Def one of my favourites! Post soon

Author's Response: i'm hoping that i will finally have a new chapter out early this week if it passes validation. Thank you for your review, it means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Clover Here Comes Trouble

22nd August 2010:
you can't see the pic of the twins! :(

 Report Review

Review #6, by livelaughloveparty Breaking The Ice

17th January 2010:
I think you should update.
yep, you should.

 Report Review

Review #7, by PotterLover Breaking The Ice

19th February 2009:
great story. write more please.

 Report Review

Review #8, by free2bemai Would You Rather....

28th May 2008:
HAhahah! I like this chapter but i just wish it was longer (sob)

Update:)

Author's Response: I know. the next one will be though. it's already typed, but i'm just waiting for the queue to open up, so hopefully it will be posted soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hopbandop Girls Just Wanna Have Fun

5th May 2008:
I seriously think that your story is great and it has way too few reviewers.
But you haven't updated for ages, so could you please tell me have you abandoned this story?

Author's Response: Glad to hear you like our creationg. I know updating has been hell, but no, this story has not been abandoned. I just spent two hours typing up ch 8 and it should be posted soon. we will try to post as quick as we can but schools almost over so updates should start coming alot sooner....

~Gryffindor vs Slytherin~


 Report Review

Review #10, by me_? Take A Walk in My Shoes.....

18th February 2008:
hahahahha. so funny! i think that the people who passed by, just thought i was totaly insane! i was laughing so hard i started to cry! omg!

love it!
10/10

Author's Response: thanks. glad you liked it. the next chapter will be posted as soon as possible

 Report Review

Review #11, by me_? Girls Just Wanna Have Fun

18th February 2008:
good one! cant wait for the next chapter!
please update soon!
love ya!
1000/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by free2bemai Girls Just Wanna Have Fun

16th January 2008:
Hahaha OMG!!! I would kill draco and harry great chapter it was awsome:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Abbie Get this Party Started

28th December 2007:
I love it! Amazing. I promise!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lila Get this Party Started

28th December 2007:
That was a really good chapter.
This story is great.

 Report Review

Review #15, by free2bemai Take A Walk in My Shoes.....

24th December 2007:
Omg that is so funny if that happen to me a would probly die lol great chapter update

 Report Review

Review #16, by Pippy Rise and Shine Clementine

1st November 2007:
I love this story. I would love it even more if there was a chapter 5 I could read.haha

 Report Review

Review #17, by free2bemai Rise and Shine Clementine

29th October 2007:
I got to say that your story is really good and i'm not just saying that update soon well quick lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hopbandop A Kiss Goodnight

14th October 2007:
I read these reviews, so there's two to write this? That's nice I bet it makes this story better than it would be if it was wrote by only one writer. And characters based on you? That's brave. I just hope your not quite as mean as Lora ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by free2bemai A Kiss Goodnight

11th October 2007:
I Think Harry Potter Like Julia

lol

Author's Response: ahh yeah just a little bit. =]

 Report Review

Review #20, by free2bemai Seperation Anxiety- Maybe...Maybe Not

11th October 2007:
HAHAHAHAHA!

I love Lora

Author's Response: I loove getting this comment. If you havent noticed, two people are writing this story. My cousin and I (Shannon and Bree; Bree being myself) are writing this together. Lora is based on myself and Julia is based on Shannon. And thanks! =] I do try! tehe

 Report Review

Review #21, by free2bemai Here Comes Trouble

11th October 2007:
I like the Idea of your Storie kept on writing

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hopbandob A Kiss Goodnight

10th October 2007:
I was looking something good to read and found his :) I think you write very well and you have created nice characters. There was some things that were different from the books (Parvati sister) but I suppose they were there on purpose? I liked this and I hope you wil continue. I want to know if Draco has more teddy bear secrets :D

Author's Response: ahhaaa i dont know about the teddy bear just yet. it might be mentioned by Julia later on in the story but who knows? and yes we did do that Parvarti sister thing on purpose, we didnt realize it until after it had been posted and we didnt feel like changing it. Thanks so reading our story, but their will be a twist, these characters arent as nice as they may seem. but hopefully if u keep reading and we keep posting, u'll find that out on ur own. =]

 Report Review

Review #23, by truelovepj Seperation Anxiety- Maybe...Maybe Not

9th October 2007:
hahaha...Malfoy. i cant wait to read the rest of this. great story so far.

 Report Review

Review #24, by loveismyreligion A Kiss Goodnight

9th October 2007:
im really intrigued to see where you are going with this. keep up the good work. i absolutely love lora by the way!

Author's Response: ahahaha thanks. if u havent noticed yet, there are two people writing this, Shannon and Bree. Bree being myself and each character is based on our own personalities and what we would do and say. Lora, is based on me. tehe thanks. =] i do try ahahahaa. thats where we got the name Gryffindor vs. Slytherin cause thats where we would be. shannon in gryffindor and me in slytherin.=p

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login