Reading Reviews for Ron's predicament
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by weasley_gang It'll never be the same

24th April 2008:
aw!

adorable much??

great chappie!

Author's Response: hehe who doesnt love a good bit of fluff :D. Thanks x

 Report Review

Review #2, by weasley_gang The Letter

24th April 2008:
hahaha!! :D

i was laughing throughout the whole chappie!!!

Author's Response: Yeah :D im glad that i made you laugh

 Report Review

Review #3, by weasley_gang Drunken Nights

24th April 2008:
AGH!!

:S

he sent the letter??

OMG!! whats gonna happen nw??

Author's Response: Yea you gotta luv Neville lol. You'll just have to wait and see ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by weasley_gang Hermione: A History

24th April 2008:
aw!

its really good to see their realationship - or lack of - from ron's point of veiw!

Author's Response: Yea but we always knew :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Darcy Hermione: A History

22nd April 2008:
A very enjoyable read. Awe, Ron thinks it's just a crush.

Author's Response: Thanks, yup if only he knew lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by me It'll never be the same

12th April 2008:
this is about the best fan fiction i have ever read(and i reed a lot of them) good job!

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much. It means alot especially since you read a lot of them :D
x


 Report Review

Review #7, by ronil_wazlib_luvr The Letter

8th December 2007:
Will Neville live? hahaha

Author's Response: hehe :P x

 Report Review

Review #8, by alp3 It'll never be the same

28th October 2007:
What a fun story! At last a story that's really believeable, heh, heh. Our favorite lovers are really the best. You have given Ron the cheerful regular-guy personality he should have. That's the man Hermione would fall in love with. Bravo!

Author's Response: wow thanks for the great review! I glad you found it believeable. I always hoped those two would get together from the very beginning x

 Report Review

Review #9, by crazygurl17 It'll never be the same

26th October 2007:
aw its so cute!

Author's Response: hehe thanks :D x

 Report Review

Review #10, by alice It'll never be the same

26th October 2007:
i thought your story was really cute! and i think your attempt at humour was pretty good! you shouldn't stop here. i want to know what happens next!

Author's Response: thanks i think humour is harder to write cause what i find funny is probably not what other people find funny :P But i thought i would just make it fun and slightly cheesy. I would write more if i could think of somewhere to take it, you never know maybe in the future :D x

 Report Review

Review #11, by Silver Rain The Letter

20th October 2007:
AH! NEXT *PANT* CHAPTER *PANT* 10/10

Author's Response: haha ok breathe :P the next chapter should be up pretty soon. I will try not to keep you waiting lol

 Report Review

Review #12, by jkelly The Letter

20th October 2007:
Awesome can't wait to see what happens next!!!

Author's Response: thanks next chapter should be up pretty soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ron_Hermione_Forever_246 The Letter

20th October 2007:
This is so adorable - I absolutely loved when he was thinking about her.

Author's Response: aww thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by crazygurl17 The Letter

20th October 2007:
omg they should hook up clif hanger suck ugh WRIGHT MORE A.S.A.P!!!

Author's Response: ah patience is a virtue :P haha dont worry next chapter will be up soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by heliopath The Letter

20th October 2007:
aaarrghghghgh! I hate reading stories that aren't completed, they get me all wound up! U r pretty insightful, if i may say so. please put the final chapter up soon!!!

Author's Response: Wow thanks and you may say so :D I will get the next chapter up soon as it is nearly finished

 Report Review

Review #16, by crazygurl17 Drunken Nights

6th October 2007:
ut oh clifhangger ugh wright more a.s.a.p!!!

Author's Response: haha cliffhangers are always fun :P i will try and get the next chapter as soon as possible xox

 Report Review

Review #17, by prettywheezy Drunken Nights

4th October 2007:
omg! update soon as u can!

Author's Response: im in the middle of writing the next one so i will put it up as soon as i can find time xox

 Report Review

Review #18, by prettywheezy Hermione: A History

4th October 2007:
love the chapter, love the name of the chapter and i love your pen name all around you rock!

Author's Response: wow thanks :D feeling the love lol xox

 Report Review

Review #19, by magical_person A year from hell

23rd September 2007:
Awesome! It's cool to learn how much Ron really is head-over-heels in love with Hermione. Really great idea. Keep writing more, please!

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment :D n there is more i think there will be about 4 chapters in total so keep reading :P xox

 Report Review

Review #20, by ronil_wazlib_luvr A year from hell

18th September 2007:
I really like this. I have one sort of like this. Except it's the other way around, and it isn't validated yet. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks i will have to read your when its validated, i'd like to see it from the other side :D i just did Ron cause he's my fav character. xox

 Report Review

Review #21, by The_Nameless_One Hermione: A History

9th September 2007:
Aww...this is really sweet! I really like how well you portray the sensitive side of Ron and how his feelings change over the years. You wrote that progression from friends to love exactly the way I would imagine it happening in his mind. Like how first he doesn't understand what he's feeling but then he realizes it with the little *ping* at the Yule Ball.
Great job...10/10 and I'm so adding it to my favorites. =D
xo
TN1~

Author's Response: thanks, yea thats how i like to think it happened too coz some people think that they loved each other the minute they saw each other but i thought it would go more like this. thanks for being the first person to comment as well :D x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login