Reading Reviews for If You Were Gay
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by whisky That'd be Ok

21st February 2010:
ha ha im cracking up the whole time cuz we all know that ginny isnt stupid, so i knew something was up ;-)

 Report Review

Review #2, by The_Wolven_Critic That'd be Ok

19th July 2009:
Great songfic. I laughed a lot. It made me go and listen to the song - it is hilarious. Ginny was really funny.

Wait... is Ginny gay? It sounded kinda like it.

Anyway, very funny.

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you like the song. Ginny is not gay

 Report Review

Review #3, by missvioletpotter4 That'd be Ok

14th February 2009:
This is probably the funnies fanfiction i ever read! I love it!

Author's Response: Awww, thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by fullmoontonightO That'd be Ok

14th December 2008:
haha i always thought this song was hilarious. poor ron! it's great, jsyk (just so you know)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Banba That'd be Ok

7th November 2008:
That was funny. I love your portrayal of sibling rivalry. Family will always be the first to take the mickey out of you but they're also the first to be there when you need it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by lily flower That'd be Ok

16th May 2008:
ok this is a bit strange

is he gay or no

Author's Response: Its supposed to be strange. He is not gay, Ginny was only bugging him

 Report Review

Review #7, by Timechild That'd be Ok

12th January 2008:
ok...that was funny...

nicely written

Author's Response: awwwe thanks. I think this is the best thing I've ever written

 Report Review

Review #8, by here4harry That'd be Ok

29th December 2007:
hahaha, that was wicked hilarious! i loved it!

Author's Response: thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by HPlover_12 That'd be Ok

25th November 2007:
aw,i loved it.bit akward thou

Author's Response: Thanks for your critique

 Report Review

Review #10, by bbatcurses_x That'd be Ok

18th November 2007:
IM A NOT GAY! ME-GAY-NOT! LOL, halarious!

Author's Response: I'm happy you enjoyed reading just as much as I had writing it. :D
thank you


 Report Review

Review #11, by ginny_roxmysox That'd be Ok

5th November 2007:
HA HA HA!!! SO funny! I love how all Ron can keep saying is "I'M NOT GAY!" and Ginny is just not listening! LOL!
Sabrina :)

Author's Response: thank you
I'm glad you like it
maybe one day when I have time and inspiration I will write another songfic


 Report Review

Review #12, by hemione_jane45 That'd be Ok

1st October 2007:
That is wierd but funny! Me and My Freind Rochelle have been singing that song all week. hahahahahahahahahahaha

Author's Response: cool
I love this song


 Report Review

Review #13, by Dude_wheres_my_wand That'd be Ok

27th September 2007:
lmao that was genius lmao
loved it haha =]
wicked
xxx

Author's Response: Why thank you. I like your penname lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by ooooo That'd be Ok

22nd September 2007:
that was hilarious! lmao

Author's Response: I'm very very happy that you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by rowenaravenclaw94 That'd be Ok

22nd September 2007:
hehe! that was so funny! avenue q seems like such a funny show(i have the soundtrack). that was so hilarious that ginny was just doing that to be obnoxious! haha! good writing! 10/10!!!

Author's Response: I know I love Avenue Q. I'm so happy people think its funny and not just dumb ha ha

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rigal That'd be Ok

22nd September 2007:
Great story!
I laughed

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad it made you laugh :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Thelastwolf That'd be Ok

21st September 2007:

Perfect little story of pesky younger sister.

Author's Response: ha ha thanks I thought it would be good to see the bother-sister love of Ginny and Ron

 Report Review

Review #18, by kyrandia That'd be Ok

21st September 2007:
this is good would love a sequel

Author's Response: Really? Should I do it to another Avenue Q song?

 Report Review

Review #19, by Green Sky That'd be Ok

20th September 2007:
I was reading this and trying not to laugh out loud. Just so you know, it didn't work.

Author's Response: That's good to hear! I'm glad you laughed I laughed writing it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login