Reading Reviews for A Love by Chance
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jenny A New Experience

5th May 2005:
this is really good please finish it soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cexyboy101 A New Experience

5th March 2005:
U need a lot more detail in the sex part Consider reading one of barons stories

 Report Review

Review #3, by Frozen Slytherin A New Experience

31st December 2004:
i love this! I hope you update

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kylabird A New Experience

13th December 2004:
Good plot so afar, but I dont get it did they do it or did they jsut play?

 Report Review

Review #5, by danfan4eva A New Experience

5th December 2004:
great wrods. it really painted a picture

 Report Review

Review #6, by fireygal400 A Confession of the Heart

30th July 2004:
THIS IS SOOOOOOOOO GOOD!! I LOVE it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by poison A New Experience

12th July 2004:
good story, i want to know what Ron will say! :) It's slightly hard to read being just one block of writing, if you space it out a bit then it'll be easier for the eye and will have more people wanting to read! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by FELTONFANATIC A New Experience

11th July 2004:
i liked your story, but i do have something to say...you rushed into the sex a little too fast. they should have talked and waited at least a day or two. but other than that i think it was relativly good. If you want to contact me on this review, feltonfanatic is my writing name.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Katie A New Experience

28th May 2004:
I realy thought that you put a lot of detail at the last chaptor many peaple just say that they climbe in bed and start kissing but not you i realy how you did that. bye but i do think you need more chaptors i realy want to know how ron will act if he ever finds out.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Anon A New Experience

25th May 2004:
Very graphic. A bit too much, but its ok

 Report Review

Review #11, by Anon A Confession of the Heart

25th May 2004:
Its a bit fast moving and a bit rushed. How can they love eachother already they have only just admitted that they like eachother

 Report Review

Review #12, by cherrydancer A New Experience

12th May 2004:
good story will hermony get pregnet???

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ky A New Experience

11th May 2004:
awesome! next chapter please!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Christinalilypotter A New Experience

27th March 2004:
wooow! This story gets straight down to business. With the telling and showing of feelings between Harry and Hermione, with not it's occasional hugs, and kisses but down to sex.........bring it on! Read this fic it's worth it even tho it's short.

 Report Review

Review #15, by craig A New Experience

25th March 2004:
turn me on, read There's so much i cant say (Lily/James)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Chicka A New Experience

25th February 2004:
freaking hot hunnah!! keep writing... i love the details

 Report Review

Review #17, by me A New Experience

25th February 2004:
censored in hot like holy I read it over and over I jacked off like crazy re reading it over and over again woahthat was hot keep writing

 Report Review

Review #18, by b A New Experience

24th February 2004:
b

 Report Review

Review #19, by kelly godfrey A Confession of the Heart

15th February 2004:
its really good, the paragraph structure isn't that good, and everything kinda happens really fats, but really good plot. cheermc07@aol.com

 Report Review

Review #20, by Cara A New Experience

15th February 2004:
Great! Keep going! I love storyies when they involve sex and the girl taking off her clothes for the boy!

 Report Review

Review #21, by toadtrevor A Confession of the Heart

25th January 2004:
it was interesting

 Report Review

Review #22, by j A New Experience

25th January 2004:
j

 Report Review

Review #23, by j A New Experience

25th January 2004:
j

 Report Review

Review #24, by toadtrevor A Confession of the Heart

25th January 2004:
it was interesting

 Report Review

Review #25, by Harrysgirl A New Experience

22nd January 2004:
It's a bit sudden but still a good start. I think that the sex was a bit to graphic, but that's just my opinion. I think that this could turn into a really good story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login