Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for A Love by Chance
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jenny A New Experience

5th May 2005:
this is really good please finish it soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by Frozen Slytherin A New Experience

31st December 2004:
i love this! I hope you update

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kylabird A New Experience

13th December 2004:
Good plot so afar, but I dont get it did they do it or did they jsut play?

 Report Review

Review #4, by danfan4eva A New Experience

5th December 2004:
great wrods. it really painted a picture

 Report Review

Review #5, by fireygal400 A Confession of the Heart

30th July 2004:
THIS IS SOOOOOOOOO GOOD!! I LOVE it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by poison A New Experience

12th July 2004:
good story, i want to know what Ron will say! :) It's slightly hard to read being just one block of writing, if you space it out a bit then it'll be easier for the eye and will have more people wanting to read! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Katie A New Experience

28th May 2004:
I realy thought that you put a lot of detail at the last chaptor many peaple just say that they climbe in bed and start kissing but not you i realy how you did that. bye but i do think you need more chaptors i realy want to know how ron will act if he ever finds out.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anon A New Experience

25th May 2004:
Very graphic. A bit too much, but its ok

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anon A Confession of the Heart

25th May 2004:
Its a bit fast moving and a bit rushed. How can they love eachother already they have only just admitted that they like eachother

 Report Review

Review #10, by cherrydancer A New Experience

12th May 2004:
good story will hermony get pregnet???

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ky A New Experience

11th May 2004:
awesome! next chapter please!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Chicka A New Experience

25th February 2004:
freaking hot hunnah!! keep writing... i love the details

 Report Review

Review #13, by b A New Experience

24th February 2004:
b

 Report Review

Review #14, by kelly godfrey A Confession of the Heart

15th February 2004:
its really good, the paragraph structure isn't that good, and everything kinda happens really fats, but really good plot. cheermc07@aol.com

 Report Review

Review #15, by Cara A New Experience

15th February 2004:
Great! Keep going! I love storyies when they involve sex and the girl taking off her clothes for the boy!

 Report Review

Review #16, by toadtrevor A Confession of the Heart

25th January 2004:
it was interesting

 Report Review

Review #17, by j A New Experience

25th January 2004:
j

 Report Review

Review #18, by j A New Experience

25th January 2004:
j

 Report Review

Review #19, by toadtrevor A Confession of the Heart

25th January 2004:
it was interesting

 Report Review

Review #20, by Harrysgirl A New Experience

22nd January 2004:
It's a bit sudden but still a good start. I think that the sex was a bit to graphic, but that's just my opinion. I think that this could turn into a really good story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login