Reading Reviews for Together For-Never
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily Together For-Never

11th January 2012:
really good !!! Pls continue! I really wanna read more!!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by sam!!:) Together For-Never

28th February 2011:
should continue!!!:) Nice but can be better!:(

Author's Response: Yes, it Really could be. If you look at the date, you'll notice I wrote this a few years ago. I feel like I've become a much better writer in that time.

 Report Review

Review #3, by luckynumber74 Together For-Never

5th August 2010:
you should totally write a sequel

Author's Response: There is one :) You and Me Together

 Report Review

Review #4, by flavia pulchra Together For-Never

3rd March 2009:
brilliant but please write a little more like jk rowling: more description and less flat writing without emotion
i loved it
please write another

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm working on the whole descriptive thing right now, and it is improving. I'm glad you liked it though.

 Report Review

Review #5, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx Together For-Never

12th April 2008:
omigosh i have to read more

is it just a misunderstanding

i LOVED it

100/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rashel Quinn Together For-Never

22nd January 2008:
okayy .. one month .. dats ridiculous ... u cant expect some1 to wait for u for a month witout telling them anything .. i think rose overereacted ... lol .. story very good :D

Author's Response: Thanks, I know it's rediculous, but it's my story. I'm glad you like it!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Corcey Together For-Never

30th December 2007:
That was sooo sad, but it was also really good

Author's Response: I know it's sad, but it's good to know that you still think it's good.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Gossip_girl_16 Together For-Never

12th November 2007:
That was really good! I was shocked how you ended It I was like I want more! I dont know why but I had tears in my eyes, very strange! But it was excellent you should write a sequel!!! Like 100% sure you should make one! I rated you a ten I wish that there was like a choice of a million because I would have rated you a million!!!

xoxo
Gossip_Girl_16

Author's Response: Thankyou, and there is a sequal called You and Me Together, and I'm working on the third called False Acceptance, which my friend read the first few paragraphs ofver my houlder on the cfross country bus, and he thought they were good!

 Report Review

Review #9, by xlilyx Together For-Never

21st October 2007:
loving the story its really good

Author's Response: Thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #10, by HPlover_12 Together For-Never

27th September 2007:
i cant say anything except.omigosh

Author's Response: Thank you! Ur awsome!

 Report Review

Review #11, by shadowkitty22 Together For-Never

27th September 2007:
So I already know at this point that you have written a sequel to this story and I think it might be a good idea for you to combine the two and just change the story type to "short story" because this ending just stopped. It didn't seem to end well in my opinion, not in the sense that it left you hanging or gave you closure, it just ended. I'm not even sure if this makes sense but yeah...

Emilie
=^_^=

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, but I had such a time span between this one and the sequal that it just wouldn't seem right to me. I know that I was mean and left yall hang'n. I'm writeing the third now!

 Report Review

Review #12, by xox loving_you_draco xox Together For-Never

17th September 2007:
yea I would do a sequel if I were you. I'd defianatly read it.

Author's Response: Awsome, it's being validated!

 Report Review

Review #13, by rowenaravenclaw94 Together For-Never

16th September 2007:
oh! that was the saddest thing ever!!! 10/10! oh! i'm just so sigh-ish right now because of that! i feel so bad for her!

Author's Response: I know it was sad, but it ain't over yet. The sequal is being validated right now.
;)


 Report Review

Review #14, by cheyenne Together For-Never

13th September 2007:
sequel


Author's Response: Writen it now.

 Report Review

Review #15, by crazyfangirl Together For-Never

11th September 2007:
sequel pls! I absolutely loved it! and I need ta know whats gonna happen! you can't leave us hanging there like this!

Author's Response: I love that you love it! I'm writen the sequal now, so just hang in there a little longer.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Book077 Together For-Never

8th September 2007:
You should at least make a short story of it.

Author's Response: I'm writeing a sequal it's going to keep going, don't worry.

 Report Review

Review #17, by cool Together For-Never

8th September 2007:
a sequel would be great!

Author's Response: Awsome! Writeing it now!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Tomboy54 Together For-Never

7th September 2007:
I like the story. I agree with every one else that you deffinatly should write a sequel. I heard it is coming out soon. Can't wait to read it. I think that your stories basically seem to keep on getting better and better. This one is towards the top, deffinatly. (Hey, I am a grammer freak, too!) (I don't mind the grammer mistakes, though. I have read many other stories by other people where there were way more, and not just computer stories.) I really do like the story, though. This 'Rose and Scorpious' story is differnet from others I have read. I mean that in a good way! I also think the plotline is going well, too. It sounds familiar to someone I know. I want to see where your plotline will go in the sequal.

KEEP GOING!

Author's Response: Thanks Buddy! I'm working on the grammer thing, and I know this is like my best story yet. I wanted mine to be kind of unique, but it isn't over yet. And it should sound familiur.

 Report Review

Review #19, by AK Carmel Together For-Never

7th September 2007:
awwh poor rosey, i just dont get y lily's crying... was SHE making out with malfoy... twist in PLOT!!!
nice work so far~~

Author's Response: Thanx!
Lily's crying because she's upset about what happened to her cousin.


 Report Review

Review #20, by GinnyWeasley447 Together For-Never

7th September 2007:
Write a sequal. It was a bit lacking. srry. Love the idea, but i would've liked a few more chapters. Overall, 9/10

Author's Response: I'm writeing the sequal now. If you like it I might turn it into a trilogy.


 Report Review

Review #21, by The_Nameless_One Together For-Never

6th September 2007:
Hey, I really like it, except I was kinda upset they didn't end up together. I think you should write a sequel where they do. =]

Just a couple things...Okay this first thing is going to be kind of complicated so I hope I explain well enough: I don't believe it works well in the story for Rose taking a month to decide if she wants to go out with Scorpius. I know she's confused; but I think that in that span of time since the two would've had a lot of contact he would've asked her about the note. Either that OR I know that if I were him, I wouldn't have wanted to be the one to bring it up - I probably would've assumed that if she wasn't talking about it, her answer was no. And since Rose is smart, she should've figured that out. So like when she's crying you could have her be upset not so much because of him but at herself. Just a suggestion.

Also you just might want to check over some spelling and grammar things.

I really did like it. It sort of didn't seem completed though, so you should definitely write a sequel, maybe where Rose and Scorpius talk about what happened?

I'll be waiting ;]
xo
TN1~

Author's Response: Thanks a million for the input! I did think the span of time was sort of long, and she was pretty confused.

I'll explain it a little better now. Rose was really confused and she didn't want to say yes and she didn't want to say no. She wanted to say yes because she liked him in that way, but she didn't because she thought that if she did and they broke up they couldn't be friends anymore.

When Rose is crying, she is upset with herself, but won't admit it not even to herself, that will be in the sequal which I'm in the process of writeing. You'll have to read it to find out if they end up together though.

Yeah, if I get the chance I'll check those. I'm trying to get rid of them in the other stories I have written and stored on my computor so that there's less in futer stories, so I've had so much to submit that I don't spend as much time as I should editing the stories I already have online.

I will give you some input on the sequal though. They do talk about it, well Rose yells and Scorpius kind of stands there in shock.


 Report Review

Review #22, by ihs Together For-Never

6th September 2007:
cool story

Author's Response: Thanx! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by zel91 Together For-Never

6th September 2007:
O please write a sequal!!! This was a really sad ending, and I would really like to know how it ends!!! Pretty please!

Author's Response: I'm writeing the sequal now. Scence I based it on my experiences, it didn't have a happy ending seeing as real life doesn't always have a happy ending, but the sequal is about what I wish could have happened to me after this did.

 Report Review

Review #24, by cas_lass Together For-Never

6th September 2007:
me thinks you need a sequel, i get a rose albus vibe coming from this story

Author's Response: I've already answered this.

 Report Review

Review #25, by BlacksBaby07 Together For-Never

6th September 2007:
its good. the first chpater to me is always the hardest to write, work on spelling and grammer and it will most likely be easier and better for people to read =]

Author's Response: Yeah, I know what you mean. The sequal is being written, and I'm working on the spelling and grammer


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>