Reading Reviews for Angel
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPMagicOnPointe Angel

9th October 2012:
That. Was. B-E-A-utiful!

Way over 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Camilla Monet Angel

3rd August 2009:
wow!
this is a true one-shot!
SO AMAZINGLY GOD
Twirling in the rain... hm if i twirl in the rain will Scorpius come to me?
hahaha

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ravie_girl29 Angel

21st July 2009:
I like it, I really, really like it, great story, great plot, amazing writing

 Report Review

Review #4, by I Luv James P II Angel

29th November 2008:
This is such a sweet story. I love it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Brittney =] Angel

27th January 2008:
I can't believe how good this is. It has to be in my top 3 fan fictions that I have ever read. I hope you know that when ever I get down I always come and read this and it makes me happy. =D
A great song pair with an amzing story line that has just the right balence of emotion and plot. =D 12/10

Author's Response: Wow. Thank you so much, I'm so honored that you find that it's within the top that you've read, that enough is thanks for taking the three minutes to plan it out and the forty times that I repeated the song to get it just right with the tempo.

And then you read it to make yourself feel happy, that's so incredibly amazing that you've said that, it makes me really happy. Thank you so much for your review, it sincerely made my day.


 Report Review

Review #6, by doyouneedtoknow? Angel

17th December 2007:
Oh My God! It is beautiful!
You description was utterly fantastic!
Are you absolutely SURE you aren't JKRowling?! :-D!

Author's Response: haha, I'm entirely sure that I'm not JKR. I certainly wish that I did have her money, however. I'm glad that you enjoyed it and thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by A Diffrent type of Flower Angel

7th December 2007:
i loved it! oh my god it was amazing! it was. i m so speachless!

10/10 with out a doubt!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad that you liked it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by magical words Angel

21st October 2007:
This was amazing. I absolutely loved it. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm so glad that you enjoyed it, and I hope that you continue to read and review, not necessarily my things but everyones, for the reviews make us all happy and realize that we are doing something wrong or right. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by rowenaravenclaw94 Angel

16th September 2007:
that is so sweet! i mean, sad that they had so many issues...BUT THE ENDING WAS JUST SO ADORABLE!!! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm touched that you liked it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fields Of Innocence09 Angel

8th September 2007:
aww i love it!!
that was really beautiful =]


Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad that you enjoyed it. I've got to admit that it's one of my favorite things that I've ever done.

 Report Review

Review #11, by fishergirl Angel

7th September 2007:
that made me cry it is so beautiful. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm glad that you liked it. It's gotten little feedback but what it has gotten is that it's good, so I appreciate that you've reviewed. Thank you for taking the time and I hope that you continue to read and review as I may just make a story off of this one. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by goddess selene Angel

4th September 2007:
Sigh. I love these stories. These characters have so much play room, and depth. Very good interpretation of the characters. I enjoyed that immensely.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, it just sort of flowed out while I was being distracted from doing something else. I'm glad that you enjoyed it, that makes me happy!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Spaz B Orchid Angel

2nd September 2007:
GEORGE!
Omg, omg, omg.
Ok, so first, I was mad at you for writing another one-shot, but, now I completely forgive you (which I always do, btw.)
I loved it! It was so completely amazing. The way he showed up... -squeal- I'm in love with Malfoy boys, so I love, love, love this!
The emotions were conveyed so perfectly. I found myself getting anxious and annoyed and squirmy, so I know I felt it. Tears prickled in my eyes a few times, especially at the end. The song went perfectly with this as well.

Love you!


Author's Response: Of course you forgive me and I try not to write anything off topic for a whole 'nother two days. :)

Thank you! I'm glad that you like it, but you wouldn't not as you are in love with any male with the last name of Malfoy.


 Report Review

Review #14, by Unforeseen Angel

1st September 2007:
I can't believe there are so little reviews! This is simply fabulous. I love it, the strength in her emotions, it's simply wonderful!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm glad that you reviewed. I'm glad that you enjoyed it and thank you for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jessy_ann_Black Angel

1st September 2007:
OMG Jenn this is amazing. You made me cry! Twice! *is jealous of your writing abilities* Seriously though Jenn you have a real talent. It's so beautiful and moving. I think you captured the romance between the two really well.
10/10

Author's Response: hahha, I'm just good like that. You know that it's for you right.. I forgot to add that *runs off to add it* I'm glad that you liked it! Thanks for leaving a review even though you'd already read it before!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login