Reading Reviews for Harry and the Elixir of Time
  
85 Reviews Found

Review #1, by snapmagess Epilogue - The Future

4th February 2011:
loved this story!! i hope that there's a sequel!! :] :]

 Report Review

Review #2, by Leah Epilogue - The Future

12th July 2010:
One of the best books on the website. Absouletly AMAZING. A Fantastic read. :-)

 Report Review

Review #3, by snapeangel Epilogue - The Future

7th May 2009:
very unique spin on the stories..love it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by snapeangel Halloween

6th May 2009:
yeah Poppy you tell the stupid old coot Albus what you'll do if he sends HP back to the abusive Dudleys!

 Report Review

Review #5, by abetteraardvarkthanyou Studies

3rd January 2009:
harry gasps too much. It's not like him. other than that, good job.

 Report Review

Review #6, by bookboy238 Epilogue - The Future

21st March 2008:
Good ending! Nice story

 Report Review

Review #7, by lothlorien Epilogue - The Future

18th March 2008:
Great chapter. I'm sorry this story has to end. But you did a great job. Hope you write more.

May the force be with you.

 Report Review

Review #8, by pinks Epilogue - The Future

17th March 2008:
A very nice finish to a well-written story. I usually don't like time-travel stories, but this one was very good. I look forward to your future Snape stories.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hermione sev snape A Surprising Sorting

17th March 2008:
excellent story. i like snape in this story

 Report Review

Review #10, by Alize Returning to the Future

15th March 2008:
hey i like this chapter! i cant wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. I will update the story during the weekend - but it will be the final chapter :-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by pinks Returning to the Future

11th March 2008:
Can't wait for the next chapter, please update soon!

Author's Response: I will - but the next chapter is the final one :-)

 Report Review

Review #12, by lothlorien Returning to the Future

11th March 2008:
great chapter. so just how much did the future change? I mean, he changed the past dramatically...please continue soon. i can't wait to see how it continues.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked the chapter - hope you'll like the end too as the next chapter will be the final one :-)

 Report Review

Review #13, by ProngsPadfootMoony Marauders Returning to the Future

11th March 2008:
so harry finds out if he has his parents and the others love it.

Author's Response: Yes, Harry will find out - and you will see what happens in the future in the epilogue :-)

 Report Review

Review #14, by bookboy238 Returning to the Future

11th March 2008:
I liked this chapter a lot and can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Thanks - I'm glad you liked it! The next chapter will be the final one :-)

 Report Review

Review #15, by bookboy238 The Orphanage

11th March 2008:
WOW Dude really good so far! Please updte soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by lothlorien The Orphanage

8th March 2008:
nice work. please continue soon.

Author's Response: Thanks - yes, I will, although the story is nearly finished :-)

 Report Review

Review #17, by PoohBear813 Baby Times

7th March 2008:
What an interesting story!! I hope you'll have many more chapters!!! And personally, I love cliffhangers!! They leave a person guessing what's going to happen, and wanting more...

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked the story so far... There are only two more chapters and an epilogue until the story is finished :-)

 Report Review

Review #18, by lothlorien Baby Times

4th March 2008:
great chapter. but yet again you ended with a cliffhanger. so what did harry decide? to transform? but how will that affect his state as a human? please continue soon.

Author's Response: That's about the most harmless cliffie I ever wrote, isn't it? *smiles*
I will update soon :-)


 Report Review

Review #19, by Alize Baby Times

3rd March 2008:
hey awesome chapters! please update soon

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked the chapters. I will update soon - the story is nearly finished :-)

 Report Review

Review #20, by lothlorien The Shrieking Shack

28th February 2008:
nice chapter. so when does harry go back to the future? and how will the future change? please continue soon.

Author's Response: Do you really expect an answer to these questions? LOL
If he survives the next chapter... maybe he should go back soon ;-)


 Report Review

Review #21, by lothlorien Dragon Talks

22nd February 2008:
great chapter. i love it. so the porion worked out all right. that's good to know. but what happened to harry now? please continue soon.

Author's Response: Thanks - I'm glad you liked the chapter :-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by pinks Dragon Talks

17th February 2008:
Great chapter, thank you for updating!

Author's Response: Thanks - I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter :-)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Alize The Wolves Cure

12th February 2008:
hey! dont leave us hanging! write the next ASAP! please.

Author's Response: Hmm... sorry... I've already written the next but I can only upload after my betas are through with it :-(.
But I'm sure you better don't want to know what'll happen ;-) *evilly grins*


 Report Review

Review #24, by pinks The Wolves Cure

9th February 2008:
Great chapter, thanks for updating!

Author's Response: Thanks - I'm glad you liked it :-)

 Report Review

Review #25, by lothlorien The Wolves Cure

9th February 2008:
i'm trying really hard to not start hating you, but you're making it close to imposible with all the cliff's you leave lying around. damn you! would it kill you to just once end a chapter normaly? if i end up in a mental hospital, i swear to god, i'll sue you for all you're worth. damn you again! see how nervous you make me? i can't even focuse on all the good parts of the chapter to tell you how great they are in my review 'cos i'm to busy being pissed of at you for leaving yet another cliff. *ok, deep breaths...breathe in...and out...* ok, i'm cool now. almost. so on to the nice part of my review. you did a great job again. so what went wrong with the potion? did remus transform early? please continue soon. and try to not put a cliff in the next chapter ok?
love, lothlorien

Author's Response: ROFL... I can ensure you that I, in fact, think I was very nice to the readers... I mean... would it have comforted you if I had told you that Harry has to fight a dragon in the next chapter?? *evilly smiles*
Thanks for reading and reviewing ... *teddylonglong hands lothlorien a Calming Draught* (got it from Poppy just for you) :-)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>