Reading Reviews for Adventures as Newlyweds
  
735 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DagonaNyteshade Chaper Nineteen - Outbursts

26th November 2013:
I love this story, but when will it be finished? Sometime soon I hope.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Raeinflight Chaper Nineteen - Outbursts

7th July 2013:
It seems that you have forgotten about this story as it has been years since it has been updated...I'm so very sad. This story, along with Adventures in Courtship has been a bright spot in my day for awhile and I feel as though I have lost a friend, having it taken away so abruptly without being finished. Please, I implore you not to give up on it. Your writing is beautiful and real. Please update again!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginnyweasley_avpm Chaper Nineteen - Outbursts

1st April 2013:
ok, i know that the story isn't finished yet, but this is so much harder to read because of all the random words like banana, puppies and eyebrow. is there a particular reason they are there? or are they some sort of massive typo?

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginnyweasley_avpm Chapter Eleven - Maybe I Should Wear Scarves?

31st March 2013:
Why are there random words scattered throughout the chapter? In particular the word 'eyebrow' was used a fair bit as well as other words.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Frizzy Haired HP Freak Chapter Seven - Honeymoon Headaches

23rd February 2013:
Quite frankly, I'm glad Ginny hexed those sluts. I was yelling at Harry inwardly when he was trying to stop her. GREATEST. STORY. EVER!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Peter Chaper Nineteen - Outbursts

27th January 2013:
ME WANT MORE! ME WANT MORE! O look cookies!

 Report Review

Review #7, by krazyxx Chaper Nineteen - Outbursts

6th January 2013:
come on bro you are awesome with writing this story please continue

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sam Chaper Nineteen - Outbursts

27th October 2012:
I loved this one. It was simply amazing just like the one before. It was Totally amazing. Haha I would like to see a third one when they both finally have kids. :) Good Luck to you in any other Fan-fictions.

P.S- Your an awesome writer and i think you should write books.

 Report Review

Review #9, by fahad Chaper Nineteen - Outbursts

4th July 2012:
please write next chapter

 Report Review

Review #10, by rojely Chaper Nineteen - Outbursts

17th June 2012:
update soon or i remove from my list

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lucy Chapter One - I've Got You Under My Spell

25th April 2012:
i luv theese book sort of things

 Report Review

Review #12, by Em D Chaper Nineteen - Outbursts

11th April 2012:
So well written! Couldn't tear myself away. You really need to finish it. It's fantastic.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anxiously awaiting person Chaper Nineteen - Outbursts

23rd March 2012:
You need to finish this story! its like an unfinished book right know and its driving me crazy!!! Its so well written!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by someone Chaper Nineteen - Outbursts

23rd March 2012:
This isn't over right? Your an excellent writer

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hannah P. Chapter Ten Home Again

20th February 2012:
Wow im annoyed we dont get to see what page thirty seven is, but im not sure i want to know... Urgh.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Carmen Chaper Nineteen - Outbursts

14th February 2012:
Fantastic story! Please continue with it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hdwswhgwrw Chapter One - I've Got You Under My Spell

26th January 2012:
so good so far! i really enjoyed reading adventures in courtship on mugglenetfanfiction and just had to find you to read more!

 Report Review

Review #18, by lilyginnylily Chaper Nineteen - Outbursts

22nd December 2011:
please please update love this soo much

 Report Review

Review #19, by katie Chaper Nineteen - Outbursts

22nd November 2011:
Cool story but I want to see harry and funny happy together I want to see them move to godrics hollow and have a family together. Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dave1998 Chapter One - I've Got You Under My Spell

11th August 2011:
Brilliant,brilliant, brilliant

 Report Review

Review #21, by Cynthias90 Chaper Nineteen - Outbursts

11th August 2011:
I have really loved reading these continuation stories "Adventures in Courtship" and "Adventures as Newlyweds". I really wish this last story was finished. Think I will read them all over again and be on the look out for more.
Great job!

 Report Review

Review #22, by David Chaper Nineteen - Outbursts

22nd July 2011:
You should really finish this thing because its really good or make a family thing

 Report Review

Review #23, by ScoRose4eva Chaper Nineteen - Outbursts

18th July 2011:
i would really love to see the story finished. this is one of my fave h/g stories

 Report Review

Review #24, by pax347 Chaper Nineteen - Outbursts

7th May 2011:
I just absolutely love reading your stories. They're so fascinating and engaging. You truly are an amazing writer :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Roxanne Antoine Chaper Nineteen - Outbursts

3rd May 2011:
please write another few chapters to the story i will be eternally gratefull lol xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>