Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Adventures as Newlyweds
  
737 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rosie Chaper Nineteen - Outbursts

29th July 2014:
So sad that his hasn't been updated in so long! I really really hope you find your way back to it some day...I honestly think this is the best fanfiction I've ever read! And I mean it! I really do hope this gets finished some day, especially since it left off on a hopeful note

 Report Review

Review #2, by Amanda Chaper Nineteen - Outbursts

19th June 2014:
Are you still working on this story? Please do its awesome!

 Report Review

Review #3, by DagonaNyteshade Chaper Nineteen - Outbursts

26th November 2013:
I love this story, but when will it be finished? Sometime soon I hope.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Raeinflight Chaper Nineteen - Outbursts

7th July 2013:
It seems that you have forgotten about this story as it has been years since it has been updated...I'm so very sad. This story, along with Adventures in Courtship has been a bright spot in my day for awhile and I feel as though I have lost a friend, having it taken away so abruptly without being finished. Please, I implore you not to give up on it. Your writing is beautiful and real. Please update again!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginnyweasley_avpm Chaper Nineteen - Outbursts

1st April 2013:
ok, i know that the story isn't finished yet, but this is so much harder to read because of all the random words like banana, puppies and eyebrow. is there a particular reason they are there? or are they some sort of massive typo?

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginnyweasley_avpm Chapter Eleven - Maybe I Should Wear Scarves?

31st March 2013:
Why are there random words scattered throughout the chapter? In particular the word 'eyebrow' was used a fair bit as well as other words.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Frizzy Haired HP Freak Chapter Seven - Honeymoon Headaches

23rd February 2013:
Quite frankly, I'm glad Ginny hexed those sluts. I was yelling at Harry inwardly when he was trying to stop her. GREATEST. STORY. EVER!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Peter Chaper Nineteen - Outbursts

27th January 2013:
ME WANT MORE! ME WANT MORE! O look cookies!

 Report Review

Review #9, by krazyxx Chaper Nineteen - Outbursts

6th January 2013:
come on bro you are awesome with writing this story please continue

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sam Chaper Nineteen - Outbursts

27th October 2012:
I loved this one. It was simply amazing just like the one before. It was Totally amazing. Haha I would like to see a third one when they both finally have kids. :) Good Luck to you in any other Fan-fictions.

P.S- Your an awesome writer and i think you should write books.

 Report Review

Review #11, by fahad Chaper Nineteen - Outbursts

4th July 2012:
please write next chapter

 Report Review

Review #12, by rojely Chaper Nineteen - Outbursts

17th June 2012:
update soon or i remove from my list

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lucy Chapter One - I've Got You Under My Spell

25th April 2012:
i luv theese book sort of things

 Report Review

Review #14, by Em D Chaper Nineteen - Outbursts

11th April 2012:
So well written! Couldn't tear myself away. You really need to finish it. It's fantastic.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Anxiously awaiting person Chaper Nineteen - Outbursts

23rd March 2012:
You need to finish this story! its like an unfinished book right know and its driving me crazy!!! Its so well written!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by someone Chaper Nineteen - Outbursts

23rd March 2012:
This isn't over right? Your an excellent writer

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hannah P. Chapter Ten Home Again

20th February 2012:
Wow im annoyed we dont get to see what page thirty seven is, but im not sure i want to know... Urgh.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Carmen Chaper Nineteen - Outbursts

14th February 2012:
Fantastic story! Please continue with it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hdwswhgwrw Chapter One - I've Got You Under My Spell

26th January 2012:
so good so far! i really enjoyed reading adventures in courtship on mugglenetfanfiction and just had to find you to read more!

 Report Review

Review #20, by lilyginnylily Chaper Nineteen - Outbursts

22nd December 2011:
please please update love this soo much

 Report Review

Review #21, by katie Chaper Nineteen - Outbursts

22nd November 2011:
Cool story but I want to see harry and funny happy together I want to see them move to godrics hollow and have a family together. Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dave1998 Chapter One - I've Got You Under My Spell

11th August 2011:
Brilliant,brilliant, brilliant

 Report Review

Review #23, by Cynthias90 Chaper Nineteen - Outbursts

11th August 2011:
I have really loved reading these continuation stories "Adventures in Courtship" and "Adventures as Newlyweds". I really wish this last story was finished. Think I will read them all over again and be on the look out for more.
Great job!

 Report Review

Review #24, by David Chaper Nineteen - Outbursts

22nd July 2011:
You should really finish this thing because its really good or make a family thing

 Report Review

Review #25, by ScoRose4eva Chaper Nineteen - Outbursts

18th July 2011:
i would really love to see the story finished. this is one of my fave h/g stories

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>