Reading Reviews for Forbidden Moonlit Love
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sansian Tan Metamorphmagi VS. Werewolf

27th August 2011:
Hey, it's Metamorphmagus. Metamorphmagi is plural.

 Report Review

Review #2, by becky Metamorphmagi VS. Werewolf

13th February 2011:
remus wouldnt have done that - he wouldnt have told someone hees a wearwolf after hes just met them

 Report Review

Review #3, by WHATIF_booksarecool The Meeting

7th May 2008:
A passionate story filled with drama and romance. A good pick for a Lupin/Tonks fan.

Author's Response: thx. i know, it moves fast in their relationship, im gonna try to slow it down a bit.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Minervas_soul The Lecture

19th December 2007:
Let me say this without you taking offence. I love the story, but it seems a little bit rushed. not that thats terrible, because, trust me, it happens to me all the time. A good percent of my chapters are rushed, but even if it means taking longer to update, trying not to make it as rushed helps make the story better.
Other than that, I love it. Great job!! :D

Author's Response: I'm NOT offended! the other day i was reading my chapters again and they DID seem rushed! FYI: I don't think any that I have read are rushed!

LupinFan45
Dream, Hope, Believe.


 Report Review

Review #5, by Minervas_soul Metamorphmagi VS. Werewolf

19th December 2007:
lol. very cute. and the spacing is so much easier to follow.

Author's Response: THX! FYI: I'm checking out the rest of your stories!!

LupinFan45
Dream, Hope, Believe.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Minervas_soul The Meeting

19th December 2007:
Short, but good. i want to read more! Try putting spaces between sirius's and dora's conversations...I thought at first sirius was talking to himself...lol. Reading on.

Author's Response: lol, sorry! i'm working on it but i can't think or what to write! FOR ALL YOU PEOPPLE READING THIS RESPONCE: THIS STORY IS NOT ABANDONED OR FINISHED!!

LupinFan45
Dream, Hope, Believe.


 Report Review

Review #7, by werewolfs forever The Lecture

1st December 2007:
very good i can't wait 4 u 2 up date

Author's Response: I Want to get another chappie posted BY CHRISTMAS! but i don't know if i can. Sorry but I'm TRYING! Thanks 4 u reviews guys! They keep me going! (I've always heared ppl say that on here bbut i never knew what thy meant till now!) Thanks to all you devoted readers!!)

LupinFan45
Dream, Hope, Believe.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Kyrandia The Lecture

10th November 2007:
oh this is good cant wait for more this is so cute

Author's Response: Thanks! If you have any good tips let me know in your next review!!

LupinFan45
Dream, Hope, Believe.


 Report Review

Review #9, by Kyrandia Metamorphmagi VS. Werewolf

10th November 2007:
this is good cant wait for more

Author's Response: Good! (I'll have to update soon!) I think I hav another chapter ready or close to being ready so I will try to get that posted ASAP!

LupinFan45
Dream, Hope, Believe.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Kyrandia The Meeting

10th November 2007:
so far so good

Author's Response: I am SO sorry I haven't answered reviews or updated in FOREVER! I'm working on it but i am deciding on wether or not to keep it going but i got some nice reviews today that said they liked it so I will!

LupinFan45
Dream, Hope, Believe.


 Report Review

Review #11, by ginny_roxmysox Metamorphmagi VS. Werewolf

30th October 2007:
I

Author's Response: uh... THANKS? i didn't see what else u said! sorry!

LupinFan45


 Report Review

Review #12, by Parry Hotter Review The Lecture

26th October 2007:
Lupin and Tonk's sitting in a-*Cough* I can't get over that, and I usually have more serious reviews... ah, well.

Author's Response: Everytime i think about it i randomly burst into laughter! RANDOMNESS!!! (FYI: I LOVE RANDOMNESS! sometimes i have a day where i say VERY random things! its FUN!) I am working on the next chapter it is almost finished, but after that i have to send it to be validated! so sorry, but it might take a little while! thx 4 the review!

LupinFan45


 Report Review

Review #13, by Parry Hotter Review Metamorphmagi VS. Werewolf

26th October 2007:
Lupin and Tonk's sitting in a-*Cough* nice, mate. Reminds me a bit o' my story, The Granger Times. The Funny Ending award! for Lupin and Tonk's sitting in a-*Cough*
♦♠•Funny Ending Award•♠♦

Author's Response: Thanks! lol, i LOVED that part too! btw, i am going to read ur story after i finish my reviews! (i have 1 more after this 1!) Anyways1 yay! thx 4 the award!

LupinFan45


 Report Review

Review #14, by Parry Hotter Review The Meeting

26th October 2007:
Good, I guess. 7/10

Author's Response: Thanks! my sister is WHATIF_booksarecool she told me about you and i am going to read ur story!! thanks for the review!

LupinFan45


 Report Review

Review #15, by The Last Marauder The Lecture

10th October 2007:
I thought it was good but a little bit rushed...one minute Sirius is introducing them, the next minute they are kissing and now Tonks is at Lupin's house. It just seems a little rushed that's all. Other than that I thought it was quite good! I'm looking forward to chapter 4!

Author's Response: ok, thx! i have started chapter four, and i am about halfway through it but it might be a little while because it has to get validated after its finished1 thanks for the review! i appreciated it!

LupinFan45


 Report Review

Review #16, by The Last Marauder Metamorphmagi VS. Werewolf

30th September 2007:
Its a good story. But I think Lupin would have gotten to know Tonks a little better before he told her he was a werewolf

Author's Response: ok, thanks for the review! btw, love ur name! anyways, i just sent chapter 3 to be validated!!!

LupinFan45


 Report Review

Review #17, by Padfoot Returns The Meeting

8th September 2007:
Cool

Author's Response: thx! I just submitted a new chapter so i hope it will be validated soon!

LupinFan45


 Report Review

Review #18, by rOcKwOtYoUgOt The Meeting

5th September 2007:
its good so far. write more so i can read it now !!! lol :)

Author's Response: lol, I have written about four chapters on my computer and just sent one to be validated!

LupinFan45


 Report Review

Review #19, by Joanne K The Meeting

5th September 2007:
You have a good base for your story, but I think this chapter could be developed a bit more. Make sure you start a new line whenever someone talks, as it will make the story easier to read. I noticed a couple of spelling mistakes: in the second paragraph you wrote 'there job' instead of 'their job', in the fourth paragraph you wrote 'heared' instead of 'heard', in the second last paragraph you wrote 'a friend of your' instead of 'a friend of yours'.

I also think you ended this chapter too abruptly, it seemed to end right in the middle of a 'scene'. You really would have been better ending the chapter a paragraph earlier and having Tonks meet Remus in the next chapter, or else extending this chapter out a bit longer.

As I said, though, you have a good story base, so keep on writing, and I hope I helped with my suggestions. :)

Author's Response: Ok, Thx! I will correct those sometime! I just submitted a new chapter so i hope it will be validated soon!

LupinFan45


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login