8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mary ann Two Kinds of Tears

28th March 2004:
good! great! wonderful! could you please finish it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by iwpotter Two Kinds of Tears

16th February 2004:
Great Job! Please hurry with an update!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Chandee The Beautiful Huntress

21st January 2004:
wow! Great story! I totally love it....and this chapter is reallly fab! Please write more soon! I am looking forward to it! Please review my stories if you get a chance! Thanks,Chandee

 Report Review

Review #4, by jon The Beautiful Huntress

21st January 2004:
pleas post more chapters don't leave me hanaging like this

 Report Review

Review #5, by galgirl777 A Not-So-Sweet Sixteen

20th January 2004:
hurry I dont know why u havent got more revies this is really a great story!!!!!!!! update fastt!

Author's Response: all these nice things people are saying are wonderful, thanks so much! i'm at work on the seventh chapter now, and i won't be updating until i finish it and am well into the 8th. but i promise it will be soon ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fairy The Beautiful Huntress

20th January 2004:
wicked ending to that chapter best yet !!!

Author's Response: thanks! glad you liked it. tell all your friends who like this stuff to read it, i'd love the feedback. :) i'm working hard on the six and seventh chapters so be on the look out ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by hubbabubba Familiar Faces

20th January 2004:
Cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool

 Report Review

Review #8, by iwpotter Familiar Faces

19th January 2004:
Great Story so far. Keep updating

Author's Response: Thanks! i've read some of yours, impressive. :) This is my first attempt at something like this, but hey i'm sick and can't leave the house, why not?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login