Reading Reviews for Merlin, I Love You
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by witch_in_training Merlin, I love you

15th September 2009:
Oh, this was adorable! I'll cut right to my favorite aspects of it -- I love that it's Molly chasing Arthur, not the other way around, and how fascinated he is with Muggle things while not actually getting the terms right. So canon!

I spotted one tiny mistake -- "MacGonagall." Should be McGonagall. That's honestly the only flaw I saw. This is so cute and sweet! I love how Molly pretends to pay attention while all she wants to do is kiss him.

Favoriting. :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much for spotting that mistake! And I'm glad you like my story. :]

 Report Review

Review #2, by SiriuslyYours Merlin, I love you

3rd April 2008:
I love this story so much. First of all, because I can totally play this in my mind's eye and Molly and Arthur are like THE One True Pairing in the Harry Potter books. If you're going to write about Molly in a relationship, it always has to be with Arthur and that's just VERY sweet! I loved it and keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you and I will. :]

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginwannabe Merlin, I love you

24th December 2007:
Awww...that was really very sweet. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you. :]

 Report Review

Review #4, by JLHufflepuff Merlin, I love you

12th November 2007:
Hehehe! I really like seeing this from Molly's perspective along with her thoughts while not actually listening to him... Later on she'll want him to stop talking about all that muggle stuff! Very enjoyable!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by momotwins Merlin, I love you

9th November 2007:
Really cute! Highly enjoyable little fic. Definitely try a longer one of Molly/Arthur!

Author's Response: Thank you. I will, as soon as I finish with my NaNo WriMo. :]

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hufflepuff_Rocks Merlin, I love you

28th October 2007:
Cute :) It made me smile! Good job! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you. :]

 Report Review

Review #7, by Luna Longbottom Merlin, I love you

5th October 2007:
Ah, that's so cute, I love it.

Author's Response: Thanks. :]

 Report Review

Review #8, by phoenix_anamagus Merlin, I love you

19th September 2007:
Beautiful! This is my new favorite ship. I wish you would do a longer one. I love the way you detailed her thought process. Great work!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm actually thinking of turning this into a full-lenght fic, so we'll see what happens... :]

 Report Review

Review #9, by FallingApart Merlin, I love you

16th September 2007:
good job i like it

Author's Response: Thanks. :]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login