Reading Reviews for Book Of The Brave
  
66 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Peggy The Chamber of Secrets

24th December 2013:
My, this hasn't been updated for quite a long time, it's a shame, really; seeing as how this is an astounding story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ClearAsCrystalrEyes The Chamber of Secrets

11th December 2011:
I wish I had found this story much earlier. I like the fact that Hermione was transported back into the time of the Founders of Hogwarts and I'm a bit curious as to why Ravenclaw is not there, but I have my own suspicions on that subject. Also, I want to learn more of this book. It hasn't been mentioned in the last few chapters so I'm quite interested. And I hope Hermione gets her wand back soon.

Amazing story- keep up the excellent work darling(:

 Report Review

Review #3, by lilyandjamesfan The Chamber of Secrets

31st July 2011:
This is such a great story and I am glad that I found it. I wonder what's going to happen with the Hermione/Godric/Slytherin triangle that's being formed.

 Report Review

Review #4, by UNKNOWN The Chamber of Secrets

16th July 2011:
Dude HURRY up and update please!!! I frikin' luv dis . u r awesome .And can u tell me who harmione likes, and salazar and godric, at least a little hint? (puppy eyes)... ^_^

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 The Chamber of Secrets

4th July 2011:
Whoo!! i love their relationship!!! update soon please. i want to know what hermione tells helga!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 Tensions Run High

4th July 2011:
really hermione... do you think going into a hidden chamber where a basilisk lives is the best idea?? 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 Secret Sorrow

4th July 2011:
that is so sad. you had tears in my eyes. poor helga. her life has been hard. 10/10 =']

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 Lending a Hand

4th July 2011:
sorry i havent read your story recentally.

oohh is salazar getting feelings for hermione?? this story is just as good as i remember it!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jade_Black The Chamber of Secrets

2nd July 2011:
Oh God Im so stupid, I didn't realize that theres going to be a Hermione/Salazar/Godric love triangle, is there?
It looks like things are going to get very interesting... and I loved this chapter alot, seeing as Salazar was most likely flirting with Hermione (Whistles) DARN... It looks like Godric likes Hermione as well I can tell somethimg bad is going to hapen...But I love it when things are intense.. spices my life up...not to mention that school is very boring...Well i would give this...Infinity/10... ;P

Author's Response: Ahaha, you're not stupid! I didn't make it as obvious as I could have! But we'll see about any triangles. ;)
Oh Salazar, he is just so darn unpredictable sometimes! Hah, yes, I completely know that boring-classes feeling, it's where I used to plan most of my chapters...
You are way too sweet with your ratings, but I appreciate it none-the-less! Thank you very much, dearie!


 Report Review

Review #10, by ellemae17 Tensions Run High

28th June 2011:
I adore this story, and I really hope (in the romance state anyway) it's going where I think it's going, because I love the idea of the pairing.
Anxiously waiting for the next chapter

Author's Response: If you've read the next chapter, you might have different ideas on the romance side...or it might be exactly the same as you thought! Don't worry, though, more excitement coming your way! I just need to update a different story first. Thank you for reading, though!

 Report Review

Review #11, by emmykat113 Tensions Run High

27th June 2011:
Hello! Awesome chap, as always. ;) Please update soon?
12 out of 10

Author's Response: Thank you, you sweetheart, you. The next chapter is waiting for validation as we speak!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jade_Black Lending a Hand

28th February 2011:
OMG THIS IS THE BEST TIME-TRAVEL FANFICTION EVER!!!
I think it's so damn coool and amazing! I mean the way you describe the characters and their personallity
is great. PLEASE CONTINUE THE STORY! iT'S ALL I ASK FOR!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Your wish is my command, even if it is several months late! A new chapter is waiting to be validated as we, err, type. Thank you for your lovely comments!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MoonlightDrive Lending a Hand

23rd December 2010:
Wow. I've read fics where Hermione time travels before, but it's usually to the Marauder's era. This is such an original, unique idea, and I really enjoyed it. Please post more soon :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by emmykat113 Lending a Hand

18th December 2010:
Awww. how cute!! PLEASE UPDATE!

Author's Response: Updating now! Thanks doll.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hannah Lending a Hand

28th November 2010:
Please update! LOVE IT! Unfortunately I can see it's been a while since you updated so I'm not sure whether you've given up on this or not. PLEASE update though! I'd love to read more.

Author's Response: I haven't given up! I promise - if you have a look, new chapters are up! Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #16, by PaddySnuffles Lending a Hand

11th October 2010:
Aaaah! Awesome chapter! :D Can't wait for more! XD You have no idea how esxcited to see this was updated... ^^

Author's Response: And now you can be doubly exciting...a new chapter is coming! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by mina Lending a Hand

12th September 2010:
love this story
really interesting
can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you and more is on its way!

 Report Review

Review #18, by courtneejane Lending a Hand

26th August 2010:
Omg, incredible!
This is one of the most unique stories I have ever come across.
I've read stories like this before, with Hermione going back in time to when James Potter was alive.
But never the founders of Hogwarts!
And I'm honestly falling in love with Salazar.
And the Rowena thing is very interesting.
Very interesting indeed.
I honestly hope that you update soon, because I'm eager to read the next chapter!
Keep up the amazing work.
xx.

Author's Response: I do love the Hermione-in-the-past stories, I just thought I'd reach a little farther...

And Salazar is a bit of a cutie, when he isn't sticking his foot in his mouth...you'll understand with the next chapter...

Thanks for continuing to read me, you lovely person! I always appreciate comments.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Lillylover22 The Past of the Past

22nd August 2010:
this was good!! update quicker please!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Why thank you! I already have the next chapter posted, it's just waiting to be validated! I hope that's quick enough, haha ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by regin Time For The Torture

11th August 2010:
I Like, I Lust, I Love!!Please Update Soon!!

Author's Response: People are going to think you're the reason I've updated, given that you posted this and I almost immediately put a new chapter up for validation! Thanks for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by laurenhermione Time For The Torture

16th April 2010:
Wicked!
Loved It!
Amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Thank you!
Cheeers m'dear!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Lillylover22 Time For The Torture

18th September 2009:
haha good chapter. Does hermione have the beginnings of a crush on salazar?? 9/10 =]

Author's Response: We'll just have to see, won't we? ;) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by PaddySnuffles Time For The Torture

28th August 2009:
Veritaserum... that is such a Slytherin thing to do... XD Great chapter! I wonder if Helga's an undiscovered witch, a muggle, or a squib.

Author's Response: It is soo a Slytherin thing to do, isn't it haha. Silly Salazar, so untrusting! I like all three of those ideas, why didn't I think of those? Haha.

 Report Review

Review #24, by hopeprince Time For The Torture

24th August 2009:
i love this story
please update soon
keep up the good work
-hope

Author's Response: Thanks, Hope. New chapter up as soon as it's validated!

 Report Review

Review #25, by elladora Time For The Torture

23rd August 2009:
I really love this. Update soon

Author's Response: Thank you! I've just put a new chapter up, it'll probably be a week until it's validated... =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>