Reading Reviews for The Truth About Forever
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by the midnight avenger In Dreams He Came To Me

16th October 2009:
wow, this is absolutly amazing! the relationship you've set up between remus and kaeli is beautiful, and you've managed to keep it from being romantic. i really really want to know what happens next and I think when or if Tristan finds out who is father is is going to be really interesting, if it happens at all. keep up the excellent work!

Author's Response: aw thank you so much! that is one of the best things i've heard about the story so far! just for that, i'm going to work EXTRA hard on getting the next few chapters up :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by marauders_girl11 In Dreams He Came To Me

9th October 2009:
ah, how sweet!

i really like this chapter, upgrade soon,

-Nickole.

Author's Response: Aw thanks nickole I'm really glad you liked it :) and I'm definitely trying to crank out another few chapters...between writing all my college papers :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by greeneyes713 In Dreams He Came To Me

8th October 2009:
love ur story keep up the good work

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rosie_Posie Memories Fade Like Old Photographs

3rd October 2009:
Sounds good so far! if you put more gaps in it will be easier to read!
Just on thing isn't the truth about forever a name of a book by Sarah Deesan?

Keep it up!
Rosie_Posie

Author's Response: thanks for the advice! and yes it is...that's where i got the idea for the title name actually. i LOVE that book!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harrypotterbookworm In Dreams He Came To Me

1st October 2009:
It is so cool that they all still have the BBQ. And that they all care that much about her. I hope it all turns out fine. She is to nice and to good a mum to have everything go bad.
Keep writing,
Hugs
HPB
:)

Author's Response: aw youre so sweet! :) yeah, the BBQ is a nice way of keeping everyone's memory alive :) keep reading love!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lalalagirl In Dreams He Came To Me

30th September 2009:
hey i just started reading your story and I'm defenitely loving it so far! I cant wait to check back for an update! I want to see what happened between her and Sirius that has kept her tormented all these years! That would be terrible and I already sympathize with her! :)

Author's Response: haha thanks for taking the time to read it :) im currently working on the next few chapters so i'll try to get it up asap! ssooo glad youre enjoying the story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harrypotterbookworm Memories Fade Like Old Photographs

8th September 2009:
I really want the rest! Please post it. It doesn't matter how long it is, just that it is posted.
Keep writing
Hugs
HPB

Author's Response: aw thanks! the second chapter should be up soon and they should come more quickly after that i promise! thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gwendolyn Memories Fade Like Old Photographs

29th August 2009:
Great start, I hope you continue,
I look foward to learninig about what happened 13 years ago.
Keep up the good work, and I'll cross my fingers in hope for a longer second chapter.

Author's Response: I'll do my best not to disappoint you! and don't worry, the second chapter is definitely longer!

 Report Review

Review #9, by marauders_girl11 Memories Fade Like Old Photographs

20th August 2009:
oh! i can't wait for the next chapter! upgrade soon! by the way, exsacly how old IS kaeli? you never really said, and you didn't say how old she was when sirius hurt her, so she could be forty for all i know! plus, i don't feel like doing the math.

upgrade soon,

-Nickole.

Author's Response: thanks! kaeli is...hold on, it takes me a while to do the math as well. she had just turned 21 at the time of lily and james's deaths so that would make her 34...almost 35. (her birthday is the same day as their death: october 31) sorry for not clearing that up, but i'll make sure to do so in the next update!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kimberly Memories Fade Like Old Photographs

11th September 2007:
good chapter.

Author's Response: thanks. if you have ideas for some good twists or whatnots in the story, that'd be great. there are only about two chapter i know what im writing, the first one and one coming up, so suggestions are appreciated. thanks for reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login