Reading Reviews for His Greatest Fear
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dmali Chapter Ten

22nd June 2009:
i really enjoyed the story. it held a myriad of emotions, so believable. the end was a little fast paced, and my head was spinning from trying to keep up with all the names. it was worth the read and more. well done.

Author's Response: good to know you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dmali Chapter Three

22nd June 2009:
i like it so far, i dont like that rose still wants teddy even tho she's with ross. didnt want a rift in their friendship. but i'll read on and see how u resolve it . keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by shadowkitty22 Chapter Seven

27th May 2009:
So it would be really helpful if you were to put some sort of divider in between the different parts of the story instead of having the Ross/Rose section run straight into the Teddy/Victoire part. Just an idea to help you clean up the look and flow of your story to make it easier to read. Other than that though, it's been an enjoyable ride so far.

Author's Response: I had them divided but it would not accept them as chapters with the stars and dividers I had. So that's the site not the original way I had it written. Sorry for the inconvenience in your reading. I hope you do enjoy the rest of the story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Luv_Ginny Chapter Eight

22nd May 2008:
Wow! U have seriously done it again! U r ah-mazing @ writing. please write more and her I will b reading and reviewing!
Luv Alwasy and forever
Ana

Author's Response: Well seeing as my computer died and I will not have another until August or September :( There will not be any new chapters until then! I am so sorry to you and all my other faithful readers who are reading this and constantly checking for an update. I love all of you and I seriously hope that you will continue to read my stories despite the fact that I cannot update soon!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Luv_Ginny Chapter Seven

19th February 2008:
Awww. You have totally done it again! I luv this chappie, please write more! You totally rock at this writing business. Oh well email me soon, and update ASAP, or I think I will die. Very touchinhg.Isnt everything you write?10/10
With luv
~Ana

Author's Response: Aww you are so inspiring! It's great to have a friend like you! I will update soon, though. Email me!

 Report Review

Review #6, by flamingolover Chapter Seven

17th February 2008:
Ooh, the suspense is going to kill me... I know it!!! Great chapter, can't wait for an update...

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you like it. The reviews keep me writing! I am working hard on Chapter Eight!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Luv_Ginny Chapter Six

8th February 2008:
Wow, this amazing, breath taking. Good Job! Update asap, i feel this horrible knot in my throat hoep it all ends well! Please email me! Anyway 10/10
ur friend (:
Ana

Author's Response: I emailed you!!! HAHA We always manage this wonderful back and forth conversation...hey you've read the seventh book. You know all ends well. :) but I wouldn't want to give anything else away. I've already written the next two chapters, but I'm still tweaking them. Talk to you later!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Luv_Ginny Chapter Five

24th December 2007:
Really really good! Cliffy right.update soon!
I emailed u! Merry Christamas
~Ana

Author's Response: Merry Christmas! Haha I got your email and told you to review and you already did. Glad you enjoyed. I almost have the next chapter written...will post when the queue opens again. Much love.

 Report Review

Review #9, by moony_is_mine Chapter Five

18th December 2007:
great new chapter.. Can't wait to find out what happens next.. Please please please update soon I really love this story 10/10

Author's Response: I can't wait to post the next chapter. Keep up the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LoveULongTimee Chapter Five

18th December 2007:
update update update!!
this is great... and good cliffy!

Author's Response: Thanks! I was hoping that this bit would keep you guessing. I know this chapter was longer than the others, but I had to include a lot of info! Keep reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sarah_Bee Chapter Five

18th December 2007:
whoa! Lots of drama there! I really feel bad for Victoire! She had to see them kiss! Love this story! Keep updating!

Author's Response: I do so love the drama! And yes, it just had to happen that way...otherwise my plot wouldn't work. :) Keep reading and reviewing. I will update ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Terapsin Chapter Four

4th November 2007:
I love this story and it is really starting to interest me.
So do you want me to make you a banner?
If you do, send me a message to: terapsina@gmail.com

Author's Response: consider the email sent. it will come from soul_tattoo_4343@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #13, by moony_is_mine Chapter Four

29th October 2007:
I love this chapter it's sad but it's still good 10/10

Author's Response: thanks! glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by basketballchic35 Chapter Four

28th October 2007:
ok..ur a rly good writer. i like the whole rose/victoire fight over a boy thing. definitely original i haven't seen anything with this plot b4. keep writing. you have a talent. oh and reviews inspire me 2. but i don't get very many so if you ever get bored go read mine...lol

Author's Response: will do. i promise.

 Report Review

Review #15, by kandib293 Chapter Four

28th October 2007:
great chapter update soon plz
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! Lots of reviews really keep me writing! I hope you will enjoy the next chapter. I will hopefully have it in the queue by this weekend.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Luv_Ginny Chapter Four

27th October 2007:
Omg! This is like really sad! But good! Please keep writing, it is totally wonderful! 10/10 Email me soon!
With luv
Ur friend
~Ana

Author's Response: Thanks! I emailed you...you don't think it is too much of a soap opera do you?

 Report Review

Review #17, by tonks4eva Chapter Two

14th October 2007:
hurry up!

i cant wait for the next chapter ! Keep writing!

Author's Response: sorry...been so busy. i hope to submit a chapter by the end of this week...which means it should be up for reads by next week. i am glad you are enjoying it this much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by moony_is_mine Chapter Three

13th October 2007:
great story please update soon ~:o)
10/10

Author's Response: thx!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Luv_Ginny Chapter Three

9th October 2007:
More more and lots more, i totally luv this story . u rock! 10/10
~ Ana ur wonderful friend LOL

Author's Response: Thanx girl!

 Report Review

Review #20, by tonks4eva Chapter Three

5th October 2007:
more MOre MORE MORE!!
this is absolutely great! keep going with it and who knows what will happen?

Author's Response: thanks for the support!

 Report Review

Review #21, by prettywheezy Chapter Three

4th October 2007:
great job! update soon!

Author's Response: thx will update asap

 Report Review

Review #22, by kandib293 Chapter Three

4th October 2007:
great chapter update soon plz
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you are enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Luv_Ginny Chapter Two

28th September 2007:
Once again 10/10.i luv it ur adoring friend! (LOL)

Author's Response: Thanks! Hey when r u gonna update? I wanna read more!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Luv_Ginny Chapter One

28th September 2007:
Im like so sorry, I didnt review earlier but u know what i am going through @ the moment, so just letting u know that I luv this story just as much as luv the other 2, keep writing 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you finally read them! I emailed you before I knew you had read them tho...Oh well. TTYL.

 Report Review

Review #25, by kandib293 Chapter Two

16th September 2007:
great story update soon plz

Author's Response: thanks. hope to update by the end of this week!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>