177 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PhoenixFire34 EPILOGUE

9th July 2012:
Wow!!! Loved the story - so well written :D and the way you included the X men in it was brilliant XD please write the one after this!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Me X MARKS THE SPOT

31st December 2011:
X Men crossover? Actually Lolled :') but its good so far...just found that hilarious...

 Report Review

Review #3, by miaa EPILOGUE

15th August 2010:
X Men are u serious
Ok i like but its seriously twisted.
i have to admit i had the urge to stop reading around chap 7-9 but im glad i continued.
The grammar is not very good and i believe it woudlve been better if you used past tense rather than switching and mixing it around.
good job

 Report Review

Review #4, by imcute410 EPILOGUE

5th February 2010:
Huh. So in the ending, it's pretty much mixing up that one movie series with Wolverine and Storm, and whoever else they are? Good story (: Loved loved loved it! 10/10
Sorry for the short review. It's 4am, and I'm exhausted. Lol.

 Report Review

Review #5, by imcute410 EPILOGUE

5th February 2010:
Huh. So in the ending, it's pretty much mixing up that one movie series with Wolverine and Storm, and whoever else they are? Good story (: Loved loved loved it! 10/10
Sorry for the short review. It's 4am, and I'm exhausted. Lol.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dramionelvr EPILOGUE

19th July 2009:
Great fic. A bit confusing at times and even rushed at others, but it all seemed to mesh together just fine into a wonderful story!

-Dramionelvr

 Report Review

Review #7, by theRandomSlytherin BLACK COFFEE

10th June 2009:
I loved your description during that Transfiguration class.
Bloody hilarious, I tell you.

 Report Review

Review #8, by theRandomSlytherin PUNISH! PUNISH! PUNISH!

10th June 2009:
Love the chapter, love the chapter name.

 Report Review

Review #9, by theRandomSlytherin HERE WE GO AGAIN

10th June 2009:
Aah!
So...HAHA...funny..HAHAHA

"Perhaps, the most important lesson we've learned as of today is that these two creatures are the hardest yet to tame."

Brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #10, by dragonpen EPILOGUE

14th April 2009:
That was an amazing story and really well written. Normally I don't really like crossovers, but the way you did a crossover with X-men and Harry Potter was brilliant! 5 Sterne! (5 stars!)

 Report Review

Review #11, by amnitaleandra EPILOGUE

11th February 2009:
wow, a cool one..is this story complete? because it's status is still W.I.P? :))

 Report Review

Review #12, by Timechild EPILOGUE

26th January 2009:
Cute ending. I like the little bit of crossover there. I also like the way Draco and Hermione ended up.

Nicely written

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lillylover22 EPILOGUE

29th December 2008:
This was excellent!! i love the ending of the story!! it was beautiful!! 10/10 =] =] =P

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kim EPILOGUE

24th December 2008:
I loved the story. It was very well written. I hope you plan on writing more. Good Job!

 Report Review

Review #15, by embirsiphone EPILOGUE

24th December 2008:
WICKED X-man reference! oh god i didn't even realise the blatant references last chapter to the x-men until you said storm...im dissapointed in myself welldone! very nice fic

 Report Review

Review #16, by gitgit EPILOGUE

23rd December 2008:
awww im sad to see it end
it was a really good story
i enjoyed it alot :D cant wait to see you publish other work

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lillylover22 X MARKS THE SPOT

22nd December 2008:
Gosh was not expecting that!! update soon as possible please!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lillylover22 SEARCH PARTY

17th December 2008:
go hermione!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lillylover22 THE TEMPEST

17th December 2008:
ohh!! i get it when she is sad it rains is that wat ur saying? 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lillylover22 DEALING WITH SILENCE 2

17th December 2008:
ooh the necklace!!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lillylover22 DEALING WITH SILENCE

17th December 2008:
poor porr hermione!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lillylover22 SCANDAL

17th December 2008:
ohh!! poor hermione!! poor stupid cowardly draco!! 8/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lillylover22 IDENTIFYING SPELL

17th December 2008:
who was that?? was it dumbledore?? if it is y is he doing that in secret?? 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lillylover22 BLESS WHO?

17th December 2008:
ooh pansy isnt going to like that!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lillylover22 CLANDESTINE

11th December 2008:
who was that?? oh hermione and draco have finally gotton together!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>