Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Black, Grey and White
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PBJ Black

11th November 2011:
Great short story. I have read the three and was really impressed by this one. I love how Bellatrix thought and how she truly cared for andromeda.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm doubly glad you like Bellatrix's too, as that was the hardest to write, because she seems so emotionally cold. It was nice to give her just a little bit of depth :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ffion Black

17th April 2011:
That was really good:)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by LitNerd Black

22nd January 2011:
The characterization here is really good, i especially like how she doesn't feel remorseful- it's very Bellatrix.

Author's Response: Thank you! I have to say, I felt rather disgusted with myself writing this ... getting into her head was HORRIBLE. *shudders* Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by NessaMahtar Grey

20th January 2011:
This was amazing! Very well written. No one really talks about Andromeda, I love her personality. She has such an interesting tale.
Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jrchalut White

18th January 2011:
very good story!! I love it! :) 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Victoria LH White

18th January 2011:
You did a great job contrasting the sisters differences. I enjoyed all 3 chapters.

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Emma Grey

27th November 2009:
I LOVE it!! This is the best story EVER!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hanoverpretz01 Grey

28th October 2007:
really good so far
update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Darla and Drusilla Black

18th September 2007:
brillian stroy, I always did like Bella, she is my favourite character out of the Harry Potter and ironically enough so is Sirius

Author's Response: Oh, I like Bellatrix myself, in a way, to be honest ... I'm not quite sure why, though *giggles* Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by xSirius will never diex Grey

18th September 2007:
omg. this is sooo good. i would have never thought of it like this! 10/10!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Damali Black

31st August 2007:
That was great. I really liked reading it out loud and u did such a wonderful story. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by _DearMyLove_ Black

30th August 2007:
That was so good! I loved how your characterised Bellatrix...I really don't think there's enough Bellatrix stories out there that make her character whole and believable so, but you did it so perfectly. 9/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I find Bellatrix a very interesting character to read and write about, and I'd like to think that she has a real reason for hating muggleborns and muggles, and doesn't just base her views on her family's opinions. Thanks for reviewing, and I hope you read the other chapters, too :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Girldetective85 Black

30th August 2007:
This was really great and very well written. You've really made Bellatrix into more of a 3D character instead of just, she's a killer, she's evil, blah blah. I like hearing about her thoughts on her sisters, and just what goes on in her head. She's actually a human! Great job :) 10/10 definitely

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I like reading stories about Bellatrix myself, so I decided to write one ... and during that time, became interested in the other sisters, too. I'd like to think that Bellatrix had a proper reason as to why she disliked muggleborns and muggles - i.e. the loss of Andromeda's friendship - because I think it gives her more of a character, myself. Thanks so much for reviewing, I'm really glad you liked the chapter, and I hope you read the others on Andromeda and Narcissa :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login