Reading Reviews for Black, Grey and White
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PBJ Black

11th November 2011:
Great short story. I have read the three and was really impressed by this one. I love how Bellatrix thought and how she truly cared for andromeda.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm doubly glad you like Bellatrix's too, as that was the hardest to write, because she seems so emotionally cold. It was nice to give her just a little bit of depth :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ffion Black

17th April 2011:
That was really good:)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by LitNerd Black

22nd January 2011:
The characterization here is really good, i especially like how she doesn't feel remorseful- it's very Bellatrix.

Author's Response: Thank you! I have to say, I felt rather disgusted with myself writing this ... getting into her head was HORRIBLE. *shudders* Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by NessaMahtar Grey

20th January 2011:
This was amazing! Very well written. No one really talks about Andromeda, I love her personality. She has such an interesting tale.
Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jrchalut White

18th January 2011:
very good story!! I love it! :) 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Victoria LH White

18th January 2011:
You did a great job contrasting the sisters differences. I enjoyed all 3 chapters.

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Emma Grey

27th November 2009:
I LOVE it!! This is the best story EVER!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hanoverpretz01 Grey

28th October 2007:
really good so far
update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Darla and Drusilla Black

18th September 2007:
brillian stroy, I always did like Bella, she is my favourite character out of the Harry Potter and ironically enough so is Sirius

Author's Response: Oh, I like Bellatrix myself, in a way, to be honest ... I'm not quite sure why, though *giggles* Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by xSirius will never diex Grey

18th September 2007:
omg. this is sooo good. i would have never thought of it like this! 10/10!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Damali Black

31st August 2007:
That was great. I really liked reading it out loud and u did such a wonderful story. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by _DearMyLove_ Black

30th August 2007:
That was so good! I loved how your characterised Bellatrix...I really don't think there's enough Bellatrix stories out there that make her character whole and believable so, but you did it so perfectly. 9/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I find Bellatrix a very interesting character to read and write about, and I'd like to think that she has a real reason for hating muggleborns and muggles, and doesn't just base her views on her family's opinions. Thanks for reviewing, and I hope you read the other chapters, too :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Girldetective85 Black

30th August 2007:
This was really great and very well written. You've really made Bellatrix into more of a 3D character instead of just, she's a killer, she's evil, blah blah. I like hearing about her thoughts on her sisters, and just what goes on in her head. She's actually a human! Great job :) 10/10 definitely

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I like reading stories about Bellatrix myself, so I decided to write one ... and during that time, became interested in the other sisters, too. I'd like to think that Bellatrix had a proper reason as to why she disliked muggleborns and muggles - i.e. the loss of Andromeda's friendship - because I think it gives her more of a character, myself. Thanks so much for reviewing, I'm really glad you liked the chapter, and I hope you read the others on Andromeda and Narcissa :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login