Reading Reviews for Tainted
  
160 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily Evans Indecision

16th May 2010:
that was interesting

Author's Response: I hope so =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by bfflsfred Revenge

22nd March 2010:
okay...now im getting scared! i wanna beat malfoy to pulp for what he did to rose! eivil!

 Report Review

Review #3, by bfflsfred Dysfunction

22nd March 2010:
omg! how could he! taking advantage of her like that! still amazin and one of my favorites!

 Report Review

Review #4, by bfflsfred Indecision

22nd March 2010:
You're an awsome writer and so i'd like to say thanx again for your story! i hope you'll post again soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by bfflsfred Essence

22nd March 2010:
awsome! i really enjoy this! thanx!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Abi Revenge

26th December 2009:
Wow. Fab so far! I wanna no what she does next!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Puffskein Dysfunction

28th July 2009:
good, cute:) scorpius kind of reminds me of james (sr.) for some reason...

Author's Response: Really? That wasn't intended ... I've never written James Potter before. =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Vi Revenge

7th April 2009:
It's getting all dark and I don't understand and I don't like that at all. So update. I mean, unless this was posted yesterday...but...I don't know. I didn't even see that rating thing at the bottom. Nine because I love it, one is gone...because you left me hanging. Lol. Keep it going.

Author's Response: Aw. What a shame. xD

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fireball Nymph Revenge

17th March 2009:
Good chapter, really intesive and passitonte. I really like Rosie, but Scorpius sorta creeps me out. Is he pysco or something, beacause he seems like it? Frighitneing too? Well, it's still an awesome story, and please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying it! =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by kawa Revenge

17th February 2009:
OH MY GOSH! I WANNA SEE MORE!
it's really interesting to see scorpius obssessed to rose like that-*tee-hee!*XD
i just can't wait to read next chapter! are you going to update soon? i hope so-it's kinda sad to see your latest update was more than a year ago*sniff*but anyway, your story is added in my favorites, and i'm going to wait no matter what!:)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying it. I'm sad to say I've sort of lost my muse for this, but I don't know what I'm going to do with it yet. My other fic 'Love Story' is sort of along the same lines as this, you might enjoy that one all the same? It might pay to check it out. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by B. Martin Revenge

15th February 2009:
Just read all five straight through. I like! More please?

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed them!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cydfr Revenge

26th January 2009:
Hey! THis is one awesome fic! Please update soon? ^^

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by NorahGp7 Revenge

6th January 2009:
Oh no what is she gonna do!!!
Update very soon!!

Author's Response: Teehee. Don't worry, I will as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Childish_Fairy Revenge

6th January 2009:
I'm in love with this story. You're a fantastic writer.
The way Scorpius reacted towards Rose at the end, reminded me of the Beast in beauty and the beast. I had chills.
xoxo
10/10

Author's Response: Wow, really? Now that you put it that way, it makes sense. Wow, thanks so much! =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by TheForestAgain Revenge

21st December 2008:
i really like this story!
keeping writing! are you going to update anytime soon?

Author's Response: I will as soon as my muse returns! xD

 Report Review

Review #16, by justanotherlovesong Revenge

16th December 2008:
boy was that intense and enthralling.
i'm completely looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you think so!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Padfootular Prey

30th November 2008:
brilliant beginning :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by snuffles387 Revenge

20th November 2008:
He is sexually abusing her for gods sakes!!
I wouldnt be surprised if in the next chapter he raped her!!

What she needs to do is to go tell Miss McGonnagall about this not plot revenge!!

Pfft. I thought this was going to be a fluff. It still rox though. You are a reli good writer.

Please do the next chapters cus i wanna no how she fights back...I hope this story has a good ending!

Author's Response: Woah there, cow boy. Teehee, I thought it was going to be a fluff, too, but you know what happens with authors' ideas these days - they tend to run away with them. I'm so glad you're enjoying it so far, though! =)

 Report Review

Review #19, by ClearCutDiamonds Revenge

15th November 2008:
I love this story, it's so good, one of the best Rose& Scorpius by far. Update soon!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much! =)

 Report Review

Review #20, by crazy chick Revenge

28th October 2008:
sometimes i get the feeling that
scorpious doesn't actually like her
even though he does.

wants the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Teehee, we'll see. xD

 Report Review

Review #21, by Anna Revenge

17th October 2008:
I really enjoyed reading it so far. I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Don't worry, I'll update ASAP! =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by GinnyPotter25 Revenge

8th May 2008:
i like the way this is going update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I will!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jacinta Revenge

30th April 2008:
That was good so are you gonna update!!!
If You Are can you update soon coz that was awesome!

Author's Response: Teehee, I will update as soon as my Tainted muse comes back!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mrs_J_Potter Revenge

25th April 2008:
EEP!!! OMJ!! that's so good =]


yay! keep up the good work

Author's Response: Teehee, I'm glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by louisa1792 Revenge

25th April 2008:
ohhh exciting!
i really like this story please update soon!
louisa

also cant wait for the revenge but i really want rose n scorpius to get together!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Louisa, I will! =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>