Reading Reviews for Save the Last Dance for Me
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ravenclaw_princess Dance Fever

22nd February 2009:
fast and to the point...its a nice quick read

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alexa_The_First Ron's Revenge

13th March 2008:
Haha, I loved the funny parts, and Romilda and Draco are awesome to read.
Nicely done.
xx

Author's Response: Thank-you so much! I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by meerkatalex Ron's Revenge

11th March 2008:
This is an alright story. It's a little obvious what Harry and Ron were suppossed to ask Ginny and Hermione from the beginning but the plot's really good.

Author's Response: Yeah I know it's a little bit obvious but it was a fun idea. Thank you for the compliment about the plot! Thx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by shypes Dance Fever

4th March 2008:
really cute so far.funny how people hear what they want to hear

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Weasley_Wizard_Wheezes Dance Fever

9th February 2008:
lol wow. thats crazy. im guessing they were asking the girls out for eachother. interesting start i wonder what will happen next! :D

Author's Response: Thanks, i hope you enjoy the rest

 Report Review

Review #6, by bec Dance Fever

8th February 2008:
i. like. the. idea. how. both. Hermione. and. Ginny. dont. let. the. guys. finish.

Author's Response: Thanks! There is a VERY important reason Hermione and Ginny don't let the guy talk. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by purplefire Ron's Revenge

3rd February 2008:
awesome. 10/10. i like what ron did to romilda and draco. he deserved it.

Author's Response: Thats Awesome! Thanks so much! Romilda and Draco are fun character to have in there, they provide a good laugh. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Meg_ Getting Ready

6th January 2008:
You spacing is weird for this chapter. Have you tried using the writer option that you can switch to when you first put in your story? Because normally that's what clears that up. I like the humor in this. 8/10!
~Meg

Author's Response: Thanks for the tip i'll be sure to try it. I know the spacing is weird but i couldn't work out how to fix it until now, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Meg_ Dance Fever

6th January 2008:
It's a short chapter, but I get the set-up. I like it. I'm going to read on. I gave it an eight. It's not exactly a very long chapter to judge anything by but the premise seems good thus far.
~Meg

Author's Response: Thank-you. It's very short but i feel if i wrote much more it would give the story away

 Report Review

Review #10, by HPlover_13xlizx Ron's Revenge

22nd December 2007:
awww.how cute i could cry

Author's Response: thanks, it means a lot. Happy Holidays. :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by sallyvixen Ron's Revenge

30th November 2007:
HAHA YES!! "That Ravenclaw idiot" is the perfect comedic touch. And I like the bit on the brooms.

Author's Response: thank-you for all your review. They've been really great and helpful. Glad you enjoyed it in the end. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by sallyvixen Never Perfect

30th November 2007:
...All right. That was interesting. No, better than that, I like Romilda's fangirl syndrome very much. She wins this chapter a point all by herself.

Author's Response: Romilda's fangirl syndrome is my little comedic touch to this chapter. Thanks for thr review


 Report Review

Review #13, by sallyvixen Getting Ready

30th November 2007:
Ok, are you using space between paragraphs to compensate for word count? It seems a little much.

Author's Response: I have no idea why that chapter has so many spaces. I think it got stuffed my by my computer.

 Report Review

Review #14, by sallyvixen Dance Fever

30th November 2007:
*raises eyebrows* Madam Pince is certainly low-tolerance today.

Author's Response: Yes, but there is a reason.... Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Casper Ron's Revenge

20th November 2007:
ha ha ha ha, very funny. Last chapter is the best.

Author's Response: Thanks. I love the last chapter 2. It's a great way to finish the story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by SARAH 1 Never Perfect

9th November 2007:
FAB STORY.

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you and thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by SARAH 1 Getting Ready

9th November 2007:
I LOVE THIS STORY SO FAR!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I get such a gr8 feeling when i get good reviews. :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by SARAH 1 Dance Fever

9th November 2007:
GR8 STORY SO FAR

Author's Response: Thx :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by ? Ron's Revenge

9th November 2007:
I change my mind this is my favourite chapter. It's awsome and beautiful. Oh the last bit is halarious. please write another story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I added the last bit in just 4 laughs so it's good to know it's doing it's job. lol.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ? Never Perfect

9th November 2007:
i LOVE this chapter it's my favourite so far.

Author's Response: Thank you!!! It's my favourite chapter (besides the ending:))

 Report Review

Review #21, by ? Getting Ready

9th November 2007:
You're a great writer. I love this story so far.

Author's Response: Thank you, also on top of your other review i'm working on a few ideas for other stories. I hope i get a winner soon

 Report Review

Review #22, by RAVM Ron's Revenge

4th November 2007:
cool, funny, beautiful. A perfect ending Jess

Author's Response: Awwwwww. Thanks Rach

 Report Review

Review #23, by RAVM Never Perfect

4th November 2007:
Oh i forgot to mention nice password. I think it's said not says.

Author's Response: Thanks, i'll check that.

 Report Review

Review #24, by RAVM Never Perfect

4th November 2007:
Hey Jess
Cool story so far, Sorry it took so long for me to read it. No i haven't got an account. But i decided to put that as my pen name so you know who it is

Author's Response: Thanks RAVM, Yes it did take you a very long time to read it!!!! Thats ok You've read it now. :D you should sooooooooooooo make that ur pen name

 Report Review

Review #25, by mary_hpfan Ron's Revenge

31st October 2007:
i love this story it's so cute!

I LOVE IT!
I LOVE IT!

~~~mary_hpfan~~~

Author's Response: THANKS! I loved all yor reviews they were great. Glad you liked my story. :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>