12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by luvdraco87 The Event

17th May 2008:
Lol, one of your best chaps.

Great Chap
10/10

Constance

Author's Response: haha thanks. its my fav too.

 Report Review

Review #2, by luvdraco87 A Wedding

17th May 2008:
aww...so sweet and weird at the same time...lol.
anyway great chap
10/10
-Constance
Ps. lol I'm going to have to go read over the 1st couple of chaps so i can remember who all these people are.

 Report Review

Review #3, by wheresmyedward A Train ride to the rest of your life.

5th April 2008:
oooh favorite chapter!

i love it there first day at hogwarts & when they get sorted into their houses its so cute. i like yourdescription of slytherin lol. very true.

off to the next chapter!

xxx

Author's Response: haha thanks i like my description of slytherin too!

thanks for the review!

-kirstie


 Report Review

Review #4, by wheresmyedward Repercussions

5th April 2008:
AH omg drama drama drama.

good chapter even if i dont quite get it yet because you havent finished the story but im sure i will soon yay!

well well well kirstie had a one off thing with matt. a one night stand type of one time thing? omg scandal. please say yes.

lol anyways i liked it kirstie write more!

xxx

Author's Response: no JUSTINE geez get it right haha nar it wasnt a one off trust me! plus the next one it really funny! its all explained in the later chapters!

 Report Review

Review #5, by wheresmyedward Diagon Ally

4th April 2008:
FIGGIES! mwahahahaha. excellent shop choice there my dear kirstie.

what were they whispering about? ahhh. now i want to know.

as for the chapter, very fluffy lol but i still like it. i wish my cousin was my sister that would be awesome but no has to live in queensland.

xxx

Author's Response: haha yer its cause your my inspiration, nar but it is a cool shop aye!

thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #6, by wheresmyedward A rainy day

4th April 2008:
WHAT!!! MORE ABOUT KISSING MARK!

lol. who is katie based on? shes a slut.

good chapter! but one point off cause you didnt kiss mark again. :) u love me.

xxx

Author's Response: oh you suck women! haha thanks for the err wonderful review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by wheresmyedward Muggle Studies

4th April 2008:
kirstie!

lol this is the first story i picked

haha i remember square dancing but the music we had was so much worse than that goat off hoodwinked.

anyways umm review... i liked it. everything was good cept maybe that it needs a few more spaces liek so the paragraphs aren't so big. but apart from that i liked it! especially the part where she rigs it to be with her friends. wish we could do that.

aww "mark" is in it. please say you hook up with him in this story. coz the way this is going you're never going to do it in real life.

now im goin to read more lol.

xxx

Author's Response: haha thanks. umm... yer thanks for the long review. means heaps!

-kirstie


 Report Review

Review #8, by luvdraco87 Repercussions

23rd November 2007:
cool i loved this chap. --constance P.S. sorry it took so long to review, but i have been tryong to finish the HP series and now that I'm finished, i'll start keeping a watch on all your stories.

 Report Review

Review #9, by luvdraco87 A Train ride to the rest of your life.

31st October 2007:
this ismy fav chap.

update soon

-constance

 Report Review

Review #10, by luvdraco87 Diagon Ally

31st October 2007:
cool, i loved this chap. i cant wait to read more.

-constance

 Report Review

Review #11, by luvdraco87 A rainy day

15th September 2007:
Aww... Great chap Kirstie. I can't wait for the next one.

XoXo Constance

Author's Response: lol thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by luvdraco87 Muggle Studies

4th September 2007:
Awww... great chap. It was short but it summed up the point.
I give it a 10/10

constance

Author's Response: Thanks. i know it was short but that was the point. some of my chapters will be longer though.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login