Reading Reviews for Our Chemical Romance
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by zapsgurl Happy

8th December 2009:
haha lol keep writin plz u rock

 Report Review

Review #2, by karlita1 Happy

14th November 2008:
awesome:)

keepp it up!

 Report Review

Review #3, by karlita1 Hold On

14th November 2008:
JB:). yayy.

love it. gonna keep readinn

 Report Review

Review #4, by karlita1 If Everyone Cared

14th November 2008:
looove this chapter:).

 Report Review

Review #5, by karlita1 Iím Not Okay (I Promise)

14th November 2008:
O.O
wow.

awesome.

 Report Review

Review #6, by karlita1 Never too Late

14th November 2008:
ohhemmgee
nice!:)

keep it up,

 Report Review

Review #7, by karlita1 Teenagers

14th November 2008:
nice introductionnn :)

XD im gonna keep reading...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Misk Iím Not Okay (I Promise)

13th June 2008:
MURDER! YOU! MUST! RIGHT! MORE! please please please please please make the next chappie longer! please *puppy face* i really do like the start you have going. please write more! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by ravenclawgirl47 Never too Late

29th May 2008:
it's really good. nice writing by the way.

 Report Review

Review #10, by mindyhp009 Never too Late

29th May 2008:
anoter amazing chapter. loving it so keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by mindyhp009 Teenagers

29th May 2008:
wow.
this is a story I want to keep reading. good work.

 Report Review

Review #12, by menagumy Never too Late

26th May 2008:
i really like it please keep up the gpod work. the story rocks.

 Report Review

Review #13, by menagumy Teenagers

26th May 2008:
cool! :0)
fun. keep writing. reminds me of mean girls...

 Report Review

Review #14, by helen_love Never too Late

22nd May 2008:
Please write more.
Reading it is really worth it and fun.

 Report Review

Review #15, by yruooe Never too Late

22nd May 2008:
so cool. i love it! keep writing. i want more.

 Report Review

Review #16, by realmodty Teenagers

22nd May 2008:
cool.

like it. continue... it is AWESOME.

 Report Review

Review #17, by marieluz Never too Late

18th May 2008:
once again, great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #18, by marieluz Teenagers

18th May 2008:
great story so far!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Siriusly_In_Love Never too Late

18th May 2008:
Hey, i like this story so far, i am dying to read more. Please update soon 9/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by minnievir Teenagers

7th May 2008:
very good
but fix spacing

 Report Review

Review #21, by gloglootooo Teenagers

7th May 2008:
nice.
very nice. can't wait to read the rest.
btw i love Emma! she's cool

 Report Review

Review #22, by lexy_gmn465 Teenagers

1st October 2007:
HI pinkypurple
love your story... cant wait till you update! I love Emma! She is so cool uuu and Alex is dreamy.
^^^Lexy

 Report Review

Review #23, by gilmarie_perea_3@hotmail.com Teenagers

29th September 2007:
Gaby!
hey girl...great chapter keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by California Teenagers

28th September 2007:
The beginning was pretty good. (It was actually My Chemical Romance that got my attention. They rock ;])

Read your first 3 paragraphs and you see the word 'really' alot. And in the second one, you begin 3 out of 4 sentences with 'he'. Just try not to repeat words so much.

There were a few more grammar mistakes in there, but they werent that important.

Alex and Emma are cute..lol but I sense Sirius coming into the picture somewhere in here =]

Overall the beginning was ok. It could have been better, but getting the story started is the hardest part (for me anyway..hate, hate, hate it) so I'll def continue reading this. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Regulus_Black Teenagers

28th September 2007:
Great start, but did you mean in Ravenclaw not on Ravenclaw?

Author's Response: if you mean alex (thats what I think you meant... 0=) ) well yes he IS in ravenclaw.

thanks for reading.. :]


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>