Reading Reviews for Right kind of wrong
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rockstar101 Right kind of wrong

29th October 2008:
I loved it! Who was this song by?

Author's Response: It's "Right Kind of Wrong" by LeAnn Rimes. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by xbelitax Right kind of wrong

9th September 2007:
aw!! that was adorable! i normally don't read draco/ginny stories.. but this one is so good!

10/10 stars for sheer happyness :D

Author's Response: thank you so much!! honestly, this songfic is so old, I didn't think anyone would even consider reading it anymore! But I'm glad you did, and I'm happy you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by ilovemalfoy1235 Right kind of wrong

27th August 2007:
love it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by SadForSirius Right kind of wrong

13th July 2007:
Ok, it was kinda hard to follow because you didn't really do anything different with the lyrics. It just looked like the rest of the story.
I love this song! So good choise with that.
Since this is you're first fic, all in all, I'd say good job. : )

Author's Response: Thank you for the advice, I had no idea what to do when I first wrote this story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by emenem10 Right kind of wrong

3rd January 2007:
This song is perfect! Aw... STUPENDOUS story! too cute! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #6, by thefunnynamedperson2134 Right kind of wrong

26th December 2005:
short

 Report Review

Review #7, by Azn Slayer Right kind of wrong

7th July 2005:
I luv this song!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Reo Right kind of wrong

5th June 2005:
that was so cool keep writen

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lovestruck90 Right kind of wrong

21st May 2005:
Very nice chikie i listened to the song while i read it! it was great!

 Report Review

Review #10, by elle Right kind of wrong

10th February 2005:
aww that was soo cute i luv it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sweetypye0110 Right kind of wrong

20th July 2004:
i thought this was really good and very cute. good job!

 Report Review

Review #12, by blimmchen Right kind of wrong

1st February 2004:
Hey ! Here I am. I love this story! It´s very good.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Aurora Black Right kind of wrong

27th January 2004:
Good, but it would be even better if you wrote a continuation to the story. You reviewed one of my stories...i'm adding chapters so keep reading! i think your a great writer

Author's Response: Thank-you! And yes, i will keep reading your stories!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ashke_the_Tormenter Right kind of wrong

26th January 2004:
Well hey i never have been a fan of DM/GW but hey this was pretty good

 Report Review

Review #15, by Me Right kind of wrong

19th January 2004:
ooooh! *tears and Sniffles* I LUV IT!!! I THOUGHT IT WAS GREAT!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Me Right kind of wrong

19th January 2004:
ooooh! *tears and Sniffles* I LUV IT!!! I THOUGHT IT WAS GREAT!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading it!!!!!! Im so glad you liked it. Keep an eye out for my next fanfic!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login