Reading Reviews for A Match Made in Heaven
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mythreyee A Match Made in Heaven

30th November 2008:
hiii.the story was good but the end wasnt clear.good imagination is the gift made for you in the heaven.improve on climax yaar

 Report Review

Review #2, by prettywheezy A Match Made in Heaven

10th October 2007:
aw!graet job! fluffy and funny!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lola1 A Match Made in Heaven

11th August 2007:
hey thats really cute i like it

 Report Review

Review #4, by harry_and_ginny_4ever A Match Made in Heaven

27th June 2007:
that is really cute and clever! a "match made in heaven!" that was funny.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kiena A Match Made in Heaven

11th October 2006:
What a co-inky-dink!!! Hee-hee-hee!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sophia Montgomery A Match Made in Heaven

10th January 2006:
How ironic. And cute. Good one shot!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Drunk Elves A Match Made in Heaven

13th September 2005:
*snort* that is FUNNY! Nice job....! lol. WE is LAUGHING! ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fiddlers_Elem2 A Match Made in Heaven

24th July 2005:
That was funny! All of your stories that i've read have been great and this one is no exception! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SummerQueen A Match Made in Heaven

21st June 2005:
Now, I say it's relatively okay... but I always have some useful criticism to share. First, Sirius's part was good, but too rushed. We needed to know a bit more. Second, the ending was flat. No indication or anything! I can't stand when good stories go flat. Third, we need details. Maybe I'm wrong, but I know when I get a fab idea I can't wait to get to the good parts. Be careful and don't rush. We need to get some details. Other than thst, it's cool. (I am being polite here, so be thankful.)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Concealed A Match Made in Heaven

7th December 2004:
LOL~ THAT IS SO CUTE! GO SIRIUS! lol! a MATCH made in heaven, lol! Instead of made in China...made in...okay, I'm a bit hyper, lol! But I loved it! YAY! FLUFF!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ginevra Potter A Match Made in Heaven

9th October 2004:
ooooooooo, can i have more? i love fluff!

 Report Review

Review #12, by diggingupophelia A Match Made in Heaven

29th September 2004:
That was a really cute story! I loved it

 Report Review

Review #13, by Why me? A Match Made in Heaven

27th May 2004:
awww . . . . that's a cute and (lots of fluff) well . . . . just -super- CUTE!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Totally Ravenclaw A Match Made in Heaven

24th April 2004:
I don't know wether to laugh or groan at the pun.

 Report Review

Review #15, by lilly fan A Match Made in Heaven

13th February 2004:
That story was kinda cheesy, but i'm still laughing about how stupidly funny it was.

 Report Review

Review #16, by luisa A Match Made in Heaven

28th January 2004:
pitty that i am brazilian and speak portuguese, because i don´t have the slightest idea of what matches means beside "quidditch matches" or "the matchmaker"...

 Report Review

Review #17, by krissy A Match Made in Heaven

19th January 2004:
that was pretty funny, lol! im still laughing! short, sweet, and fuuny

 Report Review

Review #18, by C_Starr A Match Made in Heaven

19th January 2004:
I just love this story. It's well written, descriptive, and very cute. Great pun by the way. I definitely didn't see it coming.

 Report Review

Review #19, by StephEvans A Match Made in Heaven

18th January 2004:
I love it!!!!!!!!!! WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login