Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for All's Fair in Love and Pranks
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dawn One of 'those' Couples

18th April 2011:
Amazing, wow, it was really cool to read. Can't wait to find out what's Katie planning, should be fun... ;)

Author's Response: haha Katie definitely has some tricks up her sleeve all will be found out in chapter 6 or 7 so I hope you'll continue to read. Theres lots of pranks, detentions, and seduction to come :P
~Angie


 Report Review

Review #2, by Sissy One of 'those' Couples

18th April 2011:
More and more awesome with every line! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! There will definitely be more chapters up this week I hope you'll continue to read and review :)
~Angie


 Report Review

Review #3, by Dawn We the Sisterhood of Gryffindor

17th April 2011:
Please continue this story as soon as you can, cause I'm dying for the next chapter!

And I agree with you voicing Fred and George incredibly well! Fun stuff! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! I absolutely love writing Fred and George so I'm glad people are liking it too! Chapter 4 is up and hopefully 5 will be by sometime tomorrow :)
~Angie


 Report Review

Review #4, by R We the Sisterhood of Gryffindor

17th April 2011:
I loved this. Where are the other chapters? come on, I WANT MORE!!

Author's Response: haha thank you thats so sweet! I have one waiting to be validated right now and another one to post so they'll be two coming your way soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Amicus We the Sisterhood of Gryffindor

16th April 2011:
Love it, you voice Gred/Feorge beautifully. The only thing is should the no in this sentence be a now?
''No who has crap ideas?' Katie stuck out her tongue.'
Not that it matters =)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm having a lot of fun with this story, and I hope you'll continue to read it as I post more chapters.
Good catch with the no/now I fixed it :P I'm awful at catching typos.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Sweet Decadence The Way to a Girl's Heart is through Humiliation

28th April 2008:
Write more soon!

10/10!

(p.s.- if you need a banner made, let me know!)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review even though it was like 3 years ago! I just rediscovered this site and am determined to finish my story so I'd love it if you kept reading!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Sweet Decadence Revenge is a dish best served cold.

28th April 2008:
OMG I Love it! So original!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilliaSnape The Way to a Girl's Heart is through Humiliation

11th November 2007:
Amazing. I love how they are starting to doubt themselves about weither they are good enough to TRY to date the guys. At least a little. Hummm. Great job, can't wait for the next chapter. 9/10

Author's Response: Thanks again for the review! Next chapter will have to wait until the weekend, essay time >.

 Report Review

Review #9, by SillyLily The Way to a Girl's Heart is through Humiliation

10th November 2007:
KeWl sToRy! kEeP wRiTiNg!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I will ^^

 Report Review

Review #10, by LilliaSnape Revenge is a dish best served cold.

4th November 2007:
Extreamly interesting! I think that I really like this! I especially love the prank that Fred pulled, he's always been a favorite of mine, once I had a similiar situation happen to an OC character of mine, only instead of dissapearing close he gave her dominatrix drab. It was pretty funny! Anyways, this was great reading I will add it to favs, please read some of my stories, I would like to hear what you think! 10/10 update soon please!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love coming up with pranks that those guys could pull, the possibilities are so endless lol. I will definately read your stories, comments coming soon ^^. I will probably update withing the next couple of days, I have lots of midterms this week, and then it'll have to be validated. This week for sure though.
Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #11, by brighteyesx3 Revenge is a dish best served cold.

27th October 2007:
Aww I liked it so much. Girl powerrr. I love those three girls! I've been wanting to write about their friendship for a while, but I'd rather just read yours ;]

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Its really fun to write about them ^^ Chapter two coming soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login