Reading Reviews for All's Fair in Love and Pranks
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dawn One of 'those' Couples

18th April 2011:
Amazing, wow, it was really cool to read. Can't wait to find out what's Katie planning, should be fun... ;)

Author's Response: haha Katie definitely has some tricks up her sleeve all will be found out in chapter 6 or 7 so I hope you'll continue to read. Theres lots of pranks, detentions, and seduction to come :P
~Angie


 Report Review

Review #2, by Sissy One of 'those' Couples

18th April 2011:
More and more awesome with every line! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! There will definitely be more chapters up this week I hope you'll continue to read and review :)
~Angie


 Report Review

Review #3, by Dawn We the Sisterhood of Gryffindor

17th April 2011:
Please continue this story as soon as you can, cause I'm dying for the next chapter!

And I agree with you voicing Fred and George incredibly well! Fun stuff! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! I absolutely love writing Fred and George so I'm glad people are liking it too! Chapter 4 is up and hopefully 5 will be by sometime tomorrow :)
~Angie


 Report Review

Review #4, by R We the Sisterhood of Gryffindor

17th April 2011:
I loved this. Where are the other chapters? come on, I WANT MORE!!

Author's Response: haha thank you thats so sweet! I have one waiting to be validated right now and another one to post so they'll be two coming your way soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Amicus We the Sisterhood of Gryffindor

16th April 2011:
Love it, you voice Gred/Feorge beautifully. The only thing is should the no in this sentence be a now?
''No who has crap ideas?' Katie stuck out her tongue.'
Not that it matters =)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm having a lot of fun with this story, and I hope you'll continue to read it as I post more chapters.
Good catch with the no/now I fixed it :P I'm awful at catching typos.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Sweet Decadence The Way to a Girl's Heart is through Humiliation

28th April 2008:
Write more soon!

10/10!

(p.s.- if you need a banner made, let me know!)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review even though it was like 3 years ago! I just rediscovered this site and am determined to finish my story so I'd love it if you kept reading!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Sweet Decadence Revenge is a dish best served cold.

28th April 2008:
OMG I Love it! So original!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilliaSnape The Way to a Girl's Heart is through Humiliation

11th November 2007:
Amazing. I love how they are starting to doubt themselves about weither they are good enough to TRY to date the guys. At least a little. Hummm. Great job, can't wait for the next chapter. 9/10

Author's Response: Thanks again for the review! Next chapter will have to wait until the weekend, essay time >.

 Report Review

Review #9, by SillyLily The Way to a Girl's Heart is through Humiliation

10th November 2007:
KeWl sToRy! kEeP wRiTiNg!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I will ^^

 Report Review

Review #10, by LilliaSnape Revenge is a dish best served cold.

4th November 2007:
Extreamly interesting! I think that I really like this! I especially love the prank that Fred pulled, he's always been a favorite of mine, once I had a similiar situation happen to an OC character of mine, only instead of dissapearing close he gave her dominatrix drab. It was pretty funny! Anyways, this was great reading I will add it to favs, please read some of my stories, I would like to hear what you think! 10/10 update soon please!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love coming up with pranks that those guys could pull, the possibilities are so endless lol. I will definately read your stories, comments coming soon ^^. I will probably update withing the next couple of days, I have lots of midterms this week, and then it'll have to be validated. This week for sure though.
Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #11, by brighteyesx3 Revenge is a dish best served cold.

27th October 2007:
Aww I liked it so much. Girl powerrr. I love those three girls! I've been wanting to write about their friendship for a while, but I'd rather just read yours ;]

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Its really fun to write about them ^^ Chapter two coming soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login