Reading Reviews for Dear Mrs. Potter....
  
82 Reviews Found

Review #1, by slaidback The letters.

8th February 2014:
Nice and funny thanks.

 Report Review

Review #2, by aleeca hp The letters.

7th March 2013:
nice yaar ...more needed

 Report Review

Review #3, by k Toor The letters.

1st May 2011:
ahaha this was funny! I especially liked the bit about Albus and Lily getting into a deul. Good post :) I especially loved that the entire thing was in letter format.

 Report Review

Review #4, by k Toor The letters.

1st May 2011:
ahaha this was funny! I especially liked the bit about Albus and Lily getting into a deul. Good post :) I especially loved that the entire thing was in letter format.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Phillip The letters.

7th April 2011:
Hermione,

I only have two words for you---
Polyjuice Potion. (Meow!!)
I also have another two--
Viktor Krum?
Does he ring any bells?

-Harry.

HAHAHAHAAHA...Nice comeback Harry!!!

Author's Response: Harry always has been a witty one. :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by weasly_wannabe The letters.

22nd December 2010:
i love it! good job =)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by nitenel The letters.

22nd August 2010:
This was good. I'll definitely check out your other fics!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by lovinglovegood The letters.

10th May 2010:
This. Rules. Full stop. End of that sentence.

Author's Response: You kick butt. Fer real. End of sentence. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jet LaBarge The letters.

16th March 2010:
Delightful little one shot! I have a hard time finding good 2nd generation stories.

Author's Response: Thanks for the encouragement! You're words are delightful! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by laughdaily The letters.

16th January 2010:
loved it!! that was hilarious!! love the format of the whole thing it was very original!! please write more! especially liked the bit about albus trying to turn the squid orange! you are an amazing writer as all these great reviews will tell you. keep writing x

Author's Response: You're amazing for leaving such a lovely review. :)
School has been kicking my booty, but I'm going to try to set time aside each day to write.
Thank you so much for your encouragement. :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by kassandra466 The letters.

20th November 2009:
OMG!! I LOVED IT! keep writing!! you are AMAZING!! it made me smile!! :D totally made me laugh!! made my day!! funniest fan fic i have read in a while!!

Author's Response: Ha ha. Why thank-you. I love reviews like yours, they make MY day. :) I'm glad I can bring you joy by doing something I love. Please, keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by noirceur The letters.

30th October 2009:
that was great!!!
Thanks alot for this one-shot!!
I love your humor.and can't understand why you didn't get the dobby in humor...this is so much better then the puzzling prattlings of a ( what ever ) potions professor.
noirceur

Author's Response: Really? You think I should have gotten a Dobby? :D WOW! THANKS!! That just..blows my mind. Maybe next year I'll get nominated by a fantastic fan like yourself. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by ReAnna The letters.

22nd September 2009:
That was hilarious!!i loved it and i could totally see it happening!

Author's Response: Aww! Why thank you for the wonderful review. It made my day! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Luv_Ginny The letters.

7th August 2009:
very good and funny idea!! 10/10
~Ana

Author's Response: A ten out of ten? Why thank-you Ana! :) I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

 Report Review

Review #15, by sreduaram The letters.

26th July 2009:
haha, its so amusing!! i love the whole concept of the letters home :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)
I'm really proud of this story, and I'm glad you enjoyed it.


 Report Review

Review #16, by emma The letters.

5th July 2009:
LOVED IT. Great story. I literally laughed out loud! really great concept too. You captured the characters, like, perfectly.

Author's Response: Why, thank-you! I\\\'m so glad you enjoyed the story. This review was just what I needed to get started again. Thanks so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by DragonGirl The letters.

13th June 2009:
haha, that was very funny

Author's Response: Why thank-you!
:D


 Report Review

Review #18, by sinful_sanctuary The letters.

4th April 2009:
Loved this! I could picture every little scene as I read the letters, I could even picture the sour faces of Albus and Lily when detentions were described. Funny, original and definitely going on my favorite-list!

Author's Response: YAY!
I'm so glad you liked it.
=]
And favorite-list?!
Whoa! I feel the love! :D

Ha ha.
Thanks for the wonderful review.


 Report Review

Review #19, by LilyMilly The letters.

19th March 2009:
hahahahahahahaha;P
funy stroy :)

Author's Response: Why thank-you!
I'm glad you got a laugh out of it.
:D


 Report Review

Review #20, by thecoolestdork13 The letters.

28th February 2009:
Hah, I love it! The format was really unique and this was sucha creative idea! 10/10

Author's Response: A ten outta ten?!
You're awesome!
:D


 Report Review

Review #21, by ravenclaw_chick279 The letters.

22nd February 2009:
Hi! Great Story! Do u think u can write a scorpius lily story? well u dont have to but i would like yiou too! great job on this story! very cool

Author's Response: Ha ha.
Thanks!
Actually, I have a day open next week..I might, just for you. lol.
=)


 Report Review

Review #22, by Tinkbell50 The letters.

23rd January 2009:
That was hilarious. Please wrie more similar to this please

Author's Response: Aww..why thank-you!
I'll try as hard as I can.
My life has been so hectic...its hard to find anytime to do anything anymore.
=]
Thank-you again for the wonderful review though!


 Report Review

Review #23, by WeShallConquer The letters.

8th December 2008:
That made me laugh aloud countless times!!
However, it did seem to drag at some points.
8/10

-Lauren

Author's Response: Aww..well thank you for the lovley review!
=]
I'll try not to drag on next time I write a story...whenever that is. lol.
Once again, thanks!

~Kim


 Report Review

Review #24, by HermioneWeasley7 The letters.

29th October 2008:
Aw thats really great!!! it was soo sweet! =] ku-dos!

Author's Response: Aww..thanks so much for the review!
:D
Its really appreciated.
Keep on reading okay?

~Lily_Potter23


 Report Review

Review #25, by Sadie The letters.

7th October 2008:
Brilliant :D
Couldn't stop laughing!

Author's Response: Aww...thanks so much!
Be sure to check out my other stories too.
Oh, and keep on reading!!
=]


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>