Reading Reviews for This Won't Stop Our Love
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mikolina Chapter Three

8th September 2007:
This story is great when do you plan on updating i cant wait for more.

Author's Response: I'm going to update soon- I'm having a bit of a block at the moment and need to finish the next few chapters off. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Janhavi Chapter Three

2nd September 2007:
This was a well written chapter, and the story moved on nicely..

Author's Response: Thanks you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Janhavi Chapter Two

2nd September 2007:
Interesting, the story moved on nicely, and I thought it was better than the last. The apparition bits were funny!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Janhavi Chapter One

2nd September 2007:
Well, I think the plotline is very interesting. Also, you wrote the Ron Hermione interactions pretty well, but I thought the adventure bit was weak, and I can never see Ron and Hermione being so casual about a date in the first part, it was always so hard for them!

Author's Response: Well, they were already dating- and what adventure bit were you talking about? Was it the bit in the beginning? That was just supposed to be a little clip of the battle.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LovingFlame Chapter Three

1st September 2007:
OMG write more and write fast

it's so cute and fluffy

i think you've captured the characters personalitys perfectly

though personaly i like to think that ron has loved hermione ever since he first saw her that day on the hogwarts express, even though he didn't realise it

good luck

keep writing

Hannah

xx

Author's Response: Well of course he didn't realize it! I was going from when he realized it- because that's how he would see it! I'll be posting soon, don't worry. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by RnHrJenn Chapter Three

30th August 2007:
great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by RnHrJenn Chapter Two

30th August 2007:
so hermione's never supposed to sleep with her future husband and be happy about it? not me!

Author's Response: No comment. :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by RnHrJenn Chapter One

30th August 2007:
this is sad!

Author's Response: Yep.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ghouling Chapter Three

30th August 2007:
My parents got married on the 17th of May.
anyway, sweet story.

Author's Response: That's so cool! I'm glad you like the story as well.

 Report Review

Review #10, by The_Nameless_One Chapter Three

30th August 2007:
Hi again =D another new chapter = I LOVE YOU!!!

What I meant by not in canon was that it's inconsistent that they're not able to have kids...unless they do eventually...ok don't tell me! And now I'm just rambling so...yeah just ignore that comment. ;]

ANYWAYS...good chapter. I especially like the ending, with Hermione so determined. It's really sweet =] Please post the next chapter as soon as you can!

xo
TN1~
p.s. your Disclaimer is really funny ;P
p.p.s. if you can't tell, i love faces =] =] =D

Author's Response: I love faces, too! And I'm glad you like the story.

And I'm currently editing the next chapter- it had some problems, and I'm an INCREDIBLY nit-picky person, so... yeah.

Thanks for reviewing, and sticking with the story!


 Report Review

Review #11, by ronhermione80 Chapter Two

29th August 2007:
this is definitely a different take on the whole idea of ron/hermione. I'm very curious to see where it goes.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll be posting soon, the third chapter is actually a bit longer than I had originally planned.

 Report Review

Review #12, by The_Nameless_One Chapter Two

29th August 2007:
I really really like this story. It's not in canon - and I'm usually psychotically obsessed with stories being in canon - but this is written really well and you've done a great job with it so far. This chapter was very emotional and I think you captured the moment perfectly. =)
Write more soon!
xo
TN1~

Author's Response: Eek? What do you mean by not in canon? Do you mean you prefer missing moment kind of stuff? Or was there an inconsistency? If so, please tell me- I'm trying to make this consistent with the books. But I'm glad you like it anyways!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HarryGinnyFan18 Chapter Two

29th August 2007:
I like it, 9-9

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by The_Nameless_One Chapter One

29th August 2007:
Aww I almost cried reading that last part. Love the watermelon analogies too. I would just say that the scene where Ron asks Hermione out seems a little OOC for them because it's like so spontaneous...unless they were already going out? Couldn't tell.

This story is so sweet - a little depressing, of course! but sweet. Write more soon! I can't wait to see what happens. =)

Thanks for making me feel oh-so-special as a reviewer,
TN1~

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! Yes, Ron and Hermione were already going out. I'm so glad you like the story! I will post again as soon as I can get to my story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login