472 Reviews Found

Review #1, by keyty If you really liked us for us, you would let us think that our mustache, beard, or sideburns looked cool (even if they donít).

3rd March 2014:
Hello!

Already I can tell this is going to be super cute. There were a couple grammar errors, but nothing too major. I do wish it had been longer, but there are 24 more chapters! Yay! I like the back and forth between James and Lily, it's always so entertaining. On to the next one!

 Report Review

Review #2, by RomanceQueen We Will Do Anything To Get You To Notice Us

30th April 2013:
I really like your story. Its very funny and I have enjoyed the previous chapers. In my opion, however -which you can take or leave because I know i'm not the author :) This story would be even better than it already is if it didn't skip around to different parts of Lily and James relationship. You go from them dating, to married and pregant, to hating each other. It just seems backwards. That aside I love the story! I'm off to read more. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by PRETT1FUL Guys are very open about themselves

13th October 2012:
I loved that! Made me laugh out loud :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Opalpixiechick When a girl says "no" we hear it as "try again tomorrow"

14th September 2012:
Awww. Poor James. That had to hurt.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jen Don't go into detail about your period. It scares us.

13th September 2012:
Okay, this so made me laugh.
When I was at school a friend of mine used to say that her country cousin had come for a visit. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!!
Hahah I know, I've heard so many different ones.


 Report Review

Review #6, by noname The End

13th September 2012:
D'aww. So cute. :)

But, James, you're an idiot.

Author's Response: thanks for commenting!! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #7, by Opalpixiechick If we look unusally calm, we're probably faking it and spazzing inside.

13th September 2012:
Awww. :) Loved this.

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Opalpixiechick We want to tell you many things but we can't. The courage to succeed comes in alcohol.

13th September 2012:
Awww. Great chapter. :)

Author's Response: thank you veryyy much :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Opalpixiechick We Will Do Anything To Get You To Notice Us

13th September 2012:
Loved this. Great job. :)

Author's Response: thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Opalpixiechick We may not be able to pee accurately, but at least we can stand up and go pee.

13th September 2012:
LOL. I loved this. Great job. :)

Author's Response: thank yaaa :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Opalpixiechick When we tell you you're not fat...believe us.

13th September 2012:
LOL. That is so funny. :) I can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: hahah I'm glad!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Opalpixiechick Never kick us in the nuts ďjust to see what we would sayĒ. Thatís just mean.

13th September 2012:
Poor James. Great chapter. Keep up the amazing work. :)

Author's Response: thank you :D
i'm glad you like it!!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Opalpixiechick Don't ask to put make-up on us. It's just wrong...

13th September 2012:
Another great chapter. :) Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Opalpixiechick No Matter What You Say, You're Ex-Boyfriend Is A Loser

13th September 2012:
Poor James. :) Loved this chapter.

Author's Response: thanks!! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Opalpixiechick Don't go into detail about your period. It scares us.

13th September 2012:
Poor James. :) Love this chapter.

Author's Response: thanks!! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Opalpixiechick We're not as perverted as you think we are.

13th September 2012:
LOL. That is so funny. :) Great chapter. I can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: awe i'm glad!! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Opalpixiechick If you really liked us for us, you would let us think that our mustache, beard, or sideburns looked cool (even if they donít).

13th September 2012:
Love your story. Can't wait to read the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by leopard The End

13th September 2012:
aww that's such a cute end :)

Author's Response: awe i'm glad you liked it :)
i tried really hard to tie it together all nicely


 Report Review

Review #19, by leopard A headache that lasts for 6 weeks is a problem. See a doctor

16th May 2011:
haha this chapter made me laugh so much :)
very good writing! well done :)

Author's Response: thank youu :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by leopard Don't go into detail about your period. It scares us.

15th May 2011:
this is really funny and i am thoroughly enjoying it. i don't think it matters that the chapters are short becaue to me the writing flows better then :)
anyway, great story!

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad to hear it! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by black_n_proud_hp4lyf Before we call you, we try to plan out what we're going to say...

26th October 2010:
OMG WHAT are you talking about?! This was the chapter I laughed the most tears came out of my eyes!! OMG pheeww! That was EPIC!!

L - I'm serious James, you sexy wizard.
xxxD

Author's Response: hahahah i'm glad you liked it! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #22, by BecPotter265 We Will Do Anything To Get You To Notice Us

4th October 2010:
This chapter wasn't as good as the others, but boy did I burst out laughing at Remus saying I'm serious, thought you were remus etc. I didn't get it at first and read through it about 3 times when it hit me, lol. Very funny line :) Great, awesome, funny story so far btw :)

Author's Response: thankkkyouu :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jaded94 When a girl says "no" we hear it as "try again tomorrow"

6th May 2010:
this is such a true fact that im starting refer to these chapter titles as the rules! Great chapter :)

Author's Response: the chapter titles are the rules :D
thank you :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by Jaded94 If we look unusally calm, we're probably faking it and spazzing inside.

6th May 2010:
aww haha i love fluff like this!

Author's Response: yay!! :) xoxo

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jaded94 We want to tell you many things but we can't. The courage to succeed comes in alcohol.

6th May 2010:
awww this was so cute not as funny as usual but that isnt a bad thing promise!

Author's Response: thank you muchly! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>