Reading Reviews for I'll Give It All
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sakuraangel1327 Every Time I Close My Eyes

21st October 2009:
I think i am acutally going to cry. Like big whale tears. THIS IS SO UPSETTING!!! After seeing them flourish in Quidditch Boy this is like... like KILLING MY CAT OR SOMETHING. WAHAHAHAH!! (big crying, not laughing) ;P *sob* omg, i am actually fully crying, lol, what a loser. hehe

 Report Review

Review #2, by pissedatthecliffy If Only Through Heaven's Eyes

16th June 2009:
I hate you. I should reach my hand across the internet and smack you in the face. How dare you. Oliver isn't even supposed to die.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Melissa Set Adrift on Memory Bliss

10th February 2009:
OMG so sad! I never want that to happen to me :( great story I love you work:D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Melissa Every Time I Close My Eyes

23rd January 2009:
OMG that is sooo sad! you need to update asap! I want to read more! great writing it just pulls you into the story, keep up the great work

 Report Review

Review #5, by OliverWoodLover16 If Only Through Heaven's Eyes

20th January 2009:
OMG! That's SO sad! :( Please let there be a happy ending! :)

I love the story though! Glad you're updating more often again! YAY.

 Report Review

Review #6, by melissa Larger Than Life

22nd December 2008:
wow, that was great:D keep up the great work and update asap

 Report Review

Review #7, by Melissa I Do

14th April 2008:
WOW!! I love where this is headed keep up the great work and update ASAP

 Report Review

Review #8, by marieluz You Ruined Me

21st March 2008:
draco, that perv! oliver better not find out~~

 Report Review

Review #9, by melissa You Ruined Me

20th March 2008:
I like it... though I hope everything works out ok.. keep up the great work

 Report Review

Review #10, by Melissa I Wasn't Over You

29th February 2008:
not a bad feeling... oh no!!! I hope it works out keep up the great work and update soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by hullo I Wasn't Over You

21st February 2008:
hehehe . . . bad feeling? Can't wait! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by marieluz I Wasn't Over You

14th February 2008:
ahhh! cant wait for the wedding!!! happy valentines!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Take a Wild Guess The Hardest Thing

5th February 2008:
Ahem missy, why is my story not being posted yet? You can put up just the few pages you have written. Love ya!

oh, and love the sequel btw...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nik The Hardest Thing

28th December 2007:
I think the series is amazing and i loved "Quidditch Boy". This story is amazing, too and i hope there's an update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hullo The Hardest Thing

23rd December 2007:
I don't get it . . . Lily didn't exactly tell Oliver that she cheated on him. Or did she? Love it anyway, update soon, and check out my fics sometime (*cough* *cough* Silver Silence! *cough* *cough*)

Author's Response: she didn't flat out tell him, but he knew something was off. He didn't know if she cheated or not, but he knew she'd "made a mistake."

 Report Review

Review #16, by marieluz The Hardest Thing

21st December 2007:
Yes, I enjoyed! They're finally getting married!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Melissa The Hardest Thing

20th December 2007:
Its good, I can't believe that oliver doesn't care.. Im sure he does... will he find out about draceo? I love your writing keep up the great work.. I really want to find out what happends:D

 Report Review

Review #18, by hullo If You Want It To Be Good Girl (Get Yourself A Bad Boy)

3rd December 2007:
love it! please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by waterprincess If You Want It To Be Good Girl (Get Yourself A Bad Boy)

29th November 2007:
i absolutly loved it update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Melissa If You Want It To Be Good Girl (Get Yourself A Bad Boy)

26th November 2007:
that sucks about lily, though I hope it works.. keep up the great work and update soon

Author's Response: what can I say, even the best people make mistakes. But don't worry, Oliver and Lily will survive this setback, lol. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #21, by marieluz If You Want It To Be Good Girl (Get Yourself A Bad Boy)

26th November 2007:
I am mad at Lily! And Draco for doing what they did!

And as much as I want to read the next chapter, I won't beg, because I know what's coming up.

Author's Response: heh, don't worry, I'm mad at Lily and Draco, too, but Oliver and Lily will survive this, I promise :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by CelticPrincess God Must Have Spent (A Little More Time On You)

15th November 2007:
OMG!!! must have more lol i know that's an attrocious review but it's been a long time since i've gotten so involved in a story . . . i would really love to find out what happens. i've put my story off for a long time b/c i just got burned out with it (also an oliver story) but you just might inspire me to do some work on it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Melissa God Must Have Spent (A Little More Time On You)

18th October 2007:
NO, No cheating on oliver... it would such.. I love the chapter though. I little short but over all great. keep up the great work! update soon.

 Report Review

Review #24, by marieluz God Must Have Spent (A Little More Time On You)

17th October 2007:
ew... im getting grossed out! did Draco say that last line. if he did, i think im gonna barf! (Stand Back!)

 Report Review

Review #25, by marieluz Celebrity

12th October 2007:
aww.. cedric's dead. cant wait for the next chapter

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>