Reading Reviews for 19 Years In Between
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by obliviate14 One More Time

28th January 2013:
This is gr8! Please keep writing I would like to know what else happens?

 Report Review

Review #2, by ollivander Every New Beginning is Some Other Beginnings End

27th December 2007:
I Like you style of writng. It was good of Harry to set Kreacher free.
"Ron shook his head. "Blimey she’s a tough old toad." *LOL*.
And I was glad to see Fred was alive again, but it was sad about Fawks.
Keep up the great story. I'm gonna read each chapeter and try to Review them individually

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermione_fan_4eva One More Time

5th December 2007:
Wow. You really need to update! I freaking love this story!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by kittikatlova One More Time

13th November 2007:
wow!!! cant wait to see how youre going to pull out of that one!

 Report Review

Review #5, by the girl who lived13 One More Time

23rd October 2007:
Poor Draco and Hermione! I hope they are both all right! If Lucias EVER crosses my path I will really hurt him!

Can't wait for the next chapter!

Rock On.

Author's Response: Haha, alright! One on the 'I Hate Lucias' army....

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lily_Potter_Evens One More Time

18th October 2007:
OMG, NO, OMG, Harry find her, feel her pain, save her life, oh and i guess dracos too.if you must. POST pleasee.

Author's Response: Do you think Harry will make it in time?

 Report Review

Review #7, by isabellarose One More Time

15th October 2007:
God! You sure like keeping people waiting, and cliffhangers! Hurry!

Author's Response: Love keeping you on your toes.

 Report Review

Review #8, by crazygurl17 One More Time

15th October 2007:
no way wright more its turing out to be sad!

Author's Response: C'est la vie, my friend. For minute of joy, there must be an hour of pain.

 Report Review

Review #9, by crazygurl17 Relief

13th October 2007:
good chapter i hope u wright more a.s.a.p!

Author's Response: Working on it! ;-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by amy Just Breathe

27th September 2007:
i ve read all of them so far, very nice one. i ll keep looking.

Author's Response: :-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by who cares Relief

27th September 2007:
that was the best chapter end EVER

Author's Response: Thank you. :-)

 Report Review

Review #12, by tinafrost Relief

24th September 2007:
This was the best, most believable post war I have read thus far. Great job.

Author's Response: I am sincerely flattered. Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Timechild Relief

22nd September 2007:
Nicely done...

The thought of Kreacher painting over his old mistress' portrait was a laugher.

What??? No Cliffhanger???

Shucks ;-)

Author's Response: Shush, now. lol. I'll make sure to leave you hanging next time. ;-)

 Report Review

Review #14, by hp_for_lifexo0 Every New Beginning is Some Other Beginnings End

18th September 2007:
I loved it!

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lily_Potter_Evens Relief

18th September 2007:
Awwwe so sweet. I'm liking Kreacher now. He really changed. I'm happy Ginny survived but what about Harry and Hermione. When we gonna see more of them together.

Author's Response: Thanks....erm....patience, my friend, patience. ;-) It's coming.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ronniekinz Just Breathe

13th September 2007:
omg thats soo scary please continue

Author's Response: It's coming right along, waiting for validation. Cross your fingers for Trusted Author Status STAT!! hehe

 Report Review

Review #17, by Di Just Breathe

12th September 2007:
Hahahahahaha! I love that part with the boys in the kitchen and Mrs.Weasly!!! That's hilarous! It sounds just like two teenage boys!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah. Been there...well minus the magic wands...and such...er yeah...lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by Di Every New Beginning is Some Other Beginnings End

12th September 2007:
This is having all the chacters like I think they are in the books! lol

Author's Response: Haha, yeah. I always envisioned Harry to take a Sirius-like route. I think Harry will definately be floating into some Sirius themed schemes.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Cassandra25 Just Breathe

12th September 2007:
This is interesting..

Author's Response: What can I say, I like to keep you on your toes. ;-)

 Report Review

Review #20, by auror_snape Just Breathe

12th September 2007:
Please get the next chapter up soon, I want to see what's wrong with Ginny. Does it anything to do with Voldemort?

Author's Response: Well I suppose in a round-about way, yes. She was injured in the final battle with Voldemort. Whether it was Him or not, who knows? I'll let you decide.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lily_Potter_Evens Just Breathe

12th September 2007:
!oh god!, sounds like internal bleeding, oh god, i hope she survives, poor ginny, and poor harry.I don't usually like h/g ships but this is starting out good. (i'm a h/hr shipper lol). please post more and soon.

Author's Response: Check the stats of the story. There's a Harry/Hermione pairing listing WINK WINK

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lily_Potter_Evens Every New Beginning is Some Other Beginnings End

12th September 2007:
*Sob*. That was beautiful. Yay Fred's alive, but if dumbledore's dead how did he know to send fawlkes?Oh well, who cares, it was a fantabulous chapter, please post more soon.

Author's Response: Haha. Dumbledore knew because...well he's Dumbledore. ;-) More coming VERY soon.

 Report Review

Review #23, by JennaH Just Breathe

11th September 2007:
this story is really, truly, great! Please update as soon as you can!

Author's Response: Thank you. Thank you. Validation is hanging me up, but it's coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Adigar Praveen Just Breathe

11th September 2007:
Whoh!! good cliff-hanger... Hope you keep writing.

Author's Response: I have quite a few of the chapters doen already. Validation backs me up a bit though, and I posted another story: Picking Up the Pieces. It's first chapter is in valadation, and I can only have one chapter waiting at a time. But don't worry, 19 Years In Between is next!

 Report Review

Review #25, by crazygurl17 Just Breathe

11th September 2007:
Ron was there looking green with a slightly pink tint. Harry cocked his head to the side.

"I…I…I left a bit of me behind at Hogwarts. I had to go back and get it. I’m going to need that," he trailed off.

"What’d you leave behind this time?" Harry asked cracking a grin and advancing towards Ron.

"Well…I…I won’t tell you exactly. It’s was a very personal bit, you know, mate. I thought that…well…Madam Pomfrey she put it right again, but still…I just can’t," Ron sputtered.

"Oh," Harry laughed as the realization hit him. "That’s some tough luck there."

Ron looked at him blankly. He flushed to an even pinker shade and yelped, "Don’t you dare tell Hermione! Or anyone for that matter!"
^ whats does that mean it lost me and omg ginny has to be ok harry and ginny are awsome together and so are ron and hermione!! wright more a.s.a.p!

Author's Response: It means he left his dangly bits behind. His PERSONAL dangly bits behind. And don't worry I already have about 5 chapters more written. Valadating them just take awhile. I started a new story though, and I want to get a chapter up on that...and I can only have one chapter in waiting at a time, because I haven't earned trusted status yet.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>