43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Freda_and_Georgina The One and Only

23rd July 2013:
I loved this! I like James' reaction to the advice. I also liked how you hinted at all the events that happened with Harry and Ginny.

James' character sounds like he would follow in his namesake's/twin uncles' footsteps, yet he still has some innocence.

What really makes this story fun is the allusions to Harry's school-life, and how James reacts to the same situations. We know what happened, then James tests the situations for very different results.

Going to do any more with this?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Diana The One and Only

6th January 2010:
This story is fantastic! I laughed REALLY HARD through a huge portion of it. Please, please write more! I love it. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dragon Warrior The One and Only

21st July 2009:
one word, FUNNY!!!

dedicated reader,

dragon j.

 Report Review

Review #4, by hplover_15 The One and Only

3rd July 2009:
This is soo funny, I laughed soo hard

 Report Review

Review #5, by Janet The One and Only

1st July 2009:
This is a wonderful story!
I love james!
~Janet~

 Report Review

Review #6, by Reyam Caasi The One and Only

2nd May 2008:
my favorite story yet.

Author's Response: Wow. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #7, by jacks_angel2007 The One and Only

11th April 2008:
i absolutly loved it! it was really funny. great job!

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Marce The One and Only

3rd April 2008:
had a lot of fun reading it.

Author's Response: I'm glad you did. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by blimey The One and Only

18th March 2008:
This is one of the funniest things I've read. It not only tells about the characters after the 7th book ends, but it also tells readers so much information about the children. I absolutely love this - please write more like it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it so much.

 Report Review

Review #10, by micky mandragora The One and Only

21st February 2008:
haha, i loved it. It made me laugh a little, and it's so ginny and Harry! :]

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I'm glad they're in character.

 Report Review

Review #11, by potterfreak_07 The One and Only

4th February 2008:
i love this fic! James is so awesome! =]

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt

Author's Response: Thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #12, by haydogs The One and Only

27th December 2007:
awesome!wright more, write, write more!

Author's Response: That's your second review! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ginwannabe The One and Only

24th December 2007:
Oh, I loved that, and laughed all the way through it. I laughed hardest at James getting detention from *Professor* Corner. Too funny!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it so much.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Luna Longbottom The One and Only

14th December 2007:
This was so funny, I loved the part about the house-elves.

Author's Response: I'm happy you enjoyed it. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hedwig123 The One and Only

9th December 2007:
Very very cute! Great job.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Zaphira The One and Only

15th November 2007:
Haha I loved it, it was very funny and I loved how you weaved in things from each of the other books. The Professor Davies thing was funny, and I loved how you've characterized James in his letter.
If I have one piece of advice, it would be to maybe seperate each piece of advice with a space, as otherwise there's just a whole chunk of writing.
But apart from that, this was a great story and I enjoyed every bit of it!

Author's Response: Thanks. If I get round to it, I'll separate them out more.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ariel Dawn The One and Only

11th November 2007:
too funny! thanks for the great read!

Author's Response: My pleasure.

 Report Review

Review #18, by momotwins The One and Only

9th November 2007:
OMG. I am rolling here. That is the most hilarious thing I have ever read. "Professor Corner is mean to me. I asked him if he was in love with my mother. I now have detention for three weeks. Thanks." bwahahahahaha! I love this fic, excellent job. 10/10

Author's Response: I liked that line too, so I'm glad you did. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #19, by go go gryffindor The One and Only

7th November 2007:
I FELL off the CHAIR laughing. That was SO funny. I feel like a 7 year old typing like this ohwell...Loved it by the way

Author's Response: Thankyou for reviewing. Why do you feel like a 7 year old? I hope you didn't injure yourself.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mrs_Ron_Weasley8 The One and Only

6th November 2007:
Very cute story I LOVE IT!
I thought the tips were SO FUNNY
and James reponce was really good too
BRAVO BRAVO
-Mrs_Ron_Weasley :]]

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it so much. I enjoyed writing it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by AussieAnatomy627 The One and Only

6th November 2007:
Great plot/idea!

Author's Response: Thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ginny_roxmysox The One and Only

3rd November 2007:
HA HA HA!!! LOVED THIS!!!
Sabrina :)
p.s. but when did someone get jealous of someone's ex?

Author's Response: They were talking about Ron getting angry after he found out Hermione kissed Krum.
Thankyou for your reviews!


 Report Review

Review #23, by XxMalfoyxX The One and Only

21st October 2007:
loved it =)

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #24, by wellywoodynellynoody The One and Only

11th October 2007:
2gud4aREVIEW

Author's Response: Wow. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Redmudder The One and Only

5th October 2007:
Great story

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>