Reading Reviews for Dragonfly
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AshHa Chapter One

15th November 2008:
Hmm, what could that be. I'm liking it! Great job. Hopefully I'll be back to review again!

Author's Response: thanks again for your review!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AshHa Prologue

15th November 2008:
That's sweet. It's sad at the same time, but I'm sure it'll get better. On to chapter 2!...or 1, depending on how you look at it.

~AshHa~

Author's Response: yeah this is my fav story that and love so powerful... took me a sec to member what it was called havent been on her in forever. lol but thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HaleyLewisPotter Chapter One

25th February 2008:
Another amazing story they just keep coming. I love the banner. CiaraRose is really talented. When I finish reading your stories i'll have to check out hers.

Author's Response: Again thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyAndScorpius4eva Chapter One

28th January 2008:
I like this fic so plz update

Author's Response: Thanks for the "fanage"!!!!

Well before too long I will be working on the next chapter just have had things come up. Sorry it has taken me so long.


 Report Review

Review #5, by RAVM Chapter One

16th January 2008:
Love the story please wrte more!

Author's Response: Well before too long I will be working on the next chapter just have had things come up. Sorry it has taken me so long.

 Report Review

Review #6, by friendlypuppy Chapter One

1st October 2007:
Hun, I just read this and it was really good but you have so many other ones that you haven't updated! Try to keep us readers happy and finish a story before you start another!


Author's Response: Yeah I know...I'm working on a new chappy for Love So Powerful. Sorry!! =[[

 Report Review

Review #7, by frogjuice Prologue

30th August 2007:
awww! this is sweet! you should write more!


Author's Response: Yeah the first chapter is under way. It has a flashback that helps out a lot on some of the things that are left out.

 Report Review

Review #8, by potterprincess07 Prologue

29th August 2007:
This is great. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you. I think I'm gonna get started on the next chapter tonight. I like it too. You don't think Draco is portrayed uncharacteristicly do you??

 Report Review

Review #9, by xxCourtneyxx Prologue

29th August 2007:
yay! I love it it's good...u gotta add me to the story though.

Author's Response: Thanks. And I told you I'll think about. =]]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login